Jump to content


Photo

[DEV][ROM][24.7.] CyanogenMod 10.1 (Android 4.2.2)

* * * * * 69 votes

  • Please log in to reply
3450 replies to this topic

#2541
dreis911

dreis911

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:SAPO a5 (ZTE Blade)

Thanks Lestrade, but what is the reason of advertising something in this forum if that app doesn't work on this hardware? And he says it worked for him. Interesting...

I was thinking you were about to say: "Elementary my dear Watson!" :D

  • 0
Being part of a community, is not about how much we can take, but how much we can give!

#2542
zamiere

zamiere

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 33 posts

I was thinking you were about to say: "Elementary my dear Watson!" :D


For God's sake, Watson! Elementary is a waporware!

Edited by zamiere, 27 April 2013 - 08:09 PM.

  • 0

#2543
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

When I click "Activate USB Storage" it keeps loading but doesn´t activate nothing.

Are u sure ur sdcard is fine? Try to go to recovery and mount usb under mounts and storage section. If its working there, you hve problem with system, and maybe with u computer. Try other usb port too.

  • 0

#2544
dreis911

dreis911

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:SAPO a5 (ZTE Blade)

For God's sake, Watson! Elementary is a waporware!

I suppose this is off-topic but: are u talkin' about the Linux based OS? The so-called vaporware?

Edited by dreis911, 27 April 2013 - 08:42 PM.

  • 1
Being part of a community, is not about how much we can take, but how much we can give!

#2545
gchww

gchww

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:china
  • Devices:zte blade
this version can not use data2ext. the data partition space is too small.
how can i modify it to support data2ext or use s2e?
thanks

Edited by gchww, 28 April 2013 - 08:24 AM.

  • 0

#2546
Kazekage Gaara

Kazekage Gaara

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Mumbai, India.
  • Interests:Console Video Games, Coin Collection, and Chess :)
  • Devices:Dell XCD35

When I click "Activate USB Storage" it keeps loading but doesn´t activate nothing.

i have the same issue.


USB is working fine here :) No issues with this build :)

this version can not use data2ext. the data partition space is too small.
how can i modify it to support data2ext or use s2e?
thanks


Use CronMod-INT2EXT+ It works great with this rom :)

  • 1
Posted Image

#2547
memedroid123

memedroid123

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade (TFT - GEN2)
Sometimes USB Storage works.
In recovery mount usb doesn`t work.

  • 0

#2548
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

Sometimes USB Storage works.
In recovery mount usb doesn`t work.

Are u sure that ut usb works? And do you have drivers installed?

  • 0

#2549
elrond_bs

elrond_bs

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 398 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Recovery has nothing to do with the ROM. Flash another Recovery version or try to reinstall your ZTE drivers in Windows.

  • 0

ZTE Blade with CyanogenMod 11 (Android 4.4.4 KitKat)


#2550
szpilasty

szpilasty

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 161 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cracow
  • Devices:ZTE Blade KK 4.4.3 by Zeelog
Is GPS working for everybody? Toggling on/off has no effect for me. No GPS :-(

(edit)
False alarm GPS is working fine.

Edited by szpilasty, 29 April 2013 - 07:57 PM.

  • 0

#2551
robreid

robreid

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Scotland
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
If I make some space and move a play store app to /system, will it update with the play store?

  • 0

#2552
khadu

khadu

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 66 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE
I am using clockworkmod recovery 6.0.2.7 by konsta t, and recently posted about a bug that it dosen't partition sd card properly.
As suggested by a member ,i then used minitool partition wizard for my task successfully.just to identify what was the recovery doing wrong ,i partitioned my sd card again with recovery and checked the partitions by minitool and observed that the recovery leaves the chosen sd ext partition unallocated with rest of the card as fat 32(in my case 1 gb of unallocated space).whats strange is that the recovery successfully partitions both sd ext and fat 32 with the min. size available (128mb) for sd ext, if chosen.
As there is no seperate thread for this recovery and is posted over here, i want to request konsta t if he could make it better.Also sometimes it stops while making a backup and battery has to be removed to come out of recovery and repeat the process again.

  • 0
ROM: Root Box [Android 4.2.2]
RECOVERY: CWM 6.0.2.7

#2553
Droopy_be

Droopy_be

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brussels
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Hello all,

I have an issue with ringtones and contacts.

When I configure a ringtone for a contact, my default ringtone changes also.
I need to change the default rigntone after

Do you known thi issue?

  • 0

#2554
spdrfx

spdrfx

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
Hello!

Is hungarian language supported?

  • 0

#2555
madoc.master2

madoc.master2

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Hello!

Is hungarian language supported?

Igen!

  • 0

#2556
dreis911

dreis911

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:SAPO a5 (ZTE Blade)

Hello!

Is hungarian language supported?

Hungarian is Magyar isn't it?
It's shown on the "Language & input" menu but I don't think the dictionary is included.
I think KonstaT has removed it so that LatinIME.apk would be smaller.
I think he can supply the dictionary file to you so you can insert it into the LatinIME.apk.
You'll probably will have to remove other dictionaries so that the LatinIME.apk will fit into the right space.

  • 0
Being part of a community, is not about how much we can take, but how much we can give!

#2557
spdrfx

spdrfx

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
thanks booth of you.

  • 0

#2558
ztnej

ztnej

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
hey guys, i've a question here:

let's say that i run out of battery in the morning when going to work and later when i come home and plug the phone to the charger (aswell turning it on) and meanwhile someone texted me during that day (at 3pm for example) as the phone turns on the messages appears as it was received in that minute, not in the 3 pm...

isn't there a fix for this? sorry for my english btw

  • 0

#2559
Kazekage Gaara

Kazekage Gaara

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Mumbai, India.
  • Interests:Console Video Games, Coin Collection, and Chess :)
  • Devices:Dell XCD35

hey guys, i've a question here:

let's say that i run out of battery in the morning when going to work and later when i come home and plug the phone to the charger (aswell turning it on) and meanwhile someone texted me during that day (at 3pm for example) as the phone turns on the messages appears as it was received in that minute, not in the 3 pm...

isn't there a fix for this? sorry for my english btw


Well, the timing is most probably gonna be when the phone receives the message from your service provider and not when the service provider received the message that needed to be forwarded to you.

I don't think what you're saing is possible until and unless there was some way of the phone communicating with the service provider or if the service provider itself had this kind of facility.

Next time, if this happens to me, I'll surely let you know what timing it shows in my phone, although my phone is hardly ever off :)

  • 0
Posted Image

#2560
ehleh

bro konstat?.. can you make a touchwiz theme on this rom? tia!

  • 0




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users