Jump to content


Photo

[DEV][ROM][24.7.] CyanogenMod 10.1 (Android 4.2.2)

* * * * * 69 votes

3446 replies to this topic

#3061
raizor6th

raizor6th

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 100 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTEblade V880 512mb
uhh..

Forget it.

  • 0

#3062
huibuhh

huibuhh

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco

Thanks KonstaT for yet another update :D
The camera issues could be related to the new lockscreen toggles to disable camera widget. When disabling the camera widget from lockscreen settings, the camera app will actually be disabled all together. I think patches have already been merged to adress this issue.

So i either have the camera widget in the lockscreen (don't really want that) or my camera won't work? No workaround till a new release with those merged commits?

  • 0

#3063
99x

99x

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 44 posts
  • Devices:Samsung GT-i9000

So i either have the camera widget in the lockscreen (don't really want that) or my camera won't work? No workaround till a new release with those merged commits?


Lockscreen policy app

  • 0

#3064
mpvargas

mpvargas

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:sapo a5
I am using an old Build cm-10.1-20130419-KonstaKANG-blade (cold not get Bluetooth working properly on newer builds), I have all option set, except for application data, and every thing works fine.

  • 0

#3065
dreis911

dreis911

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:SAPO a5 (ZTE Blade)

I am using an old Build cm-10.1-20130419-KonstaKANG-blade (cold not get Bluetooth working properly on newer builds), I have all option set, except for application data, and every thing works fine.

If Bluetooth doesn't want to work... you let it ON and turn Aeroplane Mode ON and OFF and it should work fine.

  • 0
Being part of a community, is not about how much we can take, but how much we can give!

#3066
mpvargas

mpvargas

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:sapo a5
Tanks for the advice but I use a Bluetooth handset every day so having to verify if the BT is working or not is very annoying but I will try your trick. :D

Tanks you konstat and all involved in the creation of this ROM and for your continued support.

  • 0

#3067
bezerra

bezerra

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 96 posts
  • Devices:Zte Blade
my blade is too slow with last realease?

Someone with the same problem?

  • 0

#3068
wakeup12

wakeup12

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 66 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange Stockholm, OSF

my blade is too slow with last realease?

Someone with the same problem?


Yes i had the same problem and reflashed! Now its great. Just read this post.

  • 0

#3069
globe

globe

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade/San Francisco CM10

another question: i messed up with s2e now my phone messed up everything like, phone, email, gallery prompts me about "unfortunately, blah blah stops working" i ticked all the options in s2e is this correct or not. or should i not ticked dalvik cache and application data? which is which should i tick ? i have forgotten about this since i don't really use s2e until today.


untick data, tick all the rest if you want
so data stays on the internal memory
good luck!

  • 0

#3070
matcho13579

matcho13579

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia
  • Devices:Samsung i9000, ZTE Blade
  • Twitter:@matcho13579
@KonstaT: interesting infos appeared :) http://www.cyanogenm...-10-1-1-release

  • 0

#3071
陰莖:)

陰莖:)

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 108 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Lenovo A820, Cool pad F1

Posted Image陰莖 :), on 05 July 2013 - 10:22 AM, said:

@KonstaT
A serious vulnerability found in Anrdoid systems.
http://www.bbc.co.uk...nology-23179522
'Master key' to Android phones uncovered.


Lol, incredible break through. :D You've been able to modify app content without breaking the signature since the day one. You can even do it with winzip. Even every beginner Android hacker knows this. ;)

I don't know if there's some new vulnerability that this exploits but the same old advise still applies. Only download apps from trusted sources and from trusted developers. IMHO you deserve to get malware if you use warez!


Pls see post above.
Luckily they patched this hole. When do you include this in your release Mr KonstaT ?

Edited by 陰莖:), 10 July 2013 - 05:14 PM.

  • 0

Click + if i´ve helped u :P


#3072
b3007201

b3007201

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

my blade is too slow with last realease?

Someone with the same problem?


maybe this?
http://www.modaco.co...60#entry2118696

  • 0

#3073
miguel_blade

miguel_blade

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:zte blade (gen2)
Thank you KonstaT for your great job!
CM10.1 is working smoothly on my ZTE Blade (I had CM7 before and my Blade is faster now) :)

I must turn Aeroplane ON & OFF to get Bluetooth working in my car, but I can live with this ;-)

Edited by miguel_blade, 12 July 2013 - 10:34 AM.

  • 0
CM 10.1 by KonstaT

#3074
dreis911

dreis911

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:SAPO a5 (ZTE Blade)
Hey KonstaT,
Please, can you tell me if there's any way to change the color of the "Company" and "Title" in the "People" App?
When you enter the "People" App and choose a person, you enter that person's file (not in edit mode).
Now, at the top you see the person's name in white and right bellow you can see the "Title" and "Company" the person belongs to.
But, these appear in gray which is really hard to see over the blue bar.
Posted Image
Is there a way to change colors?
Thanks in advance.

  • 1
Being part of a community, is not about how much we can take, but how much we can give!

#3075
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

Hey KonstaT,
Please, can you tell me if there's any way to change the color of the "Company" and "Title" in the "People" App?
When you enter the "People" App and choose a person, you enter that person's file (not in edit mode).
Now, at the top you see the person's name in white and right bellow you can see the "Title" and "Company" the person belongs to.
But, these appear in gray which is really hard to see over the blue bar.
Posted Image
Is there a way to change colors?
Thanks in advance.

Decompile Contacts.apk and learn yourself

  • 0

#3076
vNa5h

vNa5h

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 774 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:Dell XCD35 (ZTE Blade)
Back After a long time...
nice to see some rock solid development still going on!!

good work Konstat!

  • 0

Dell XCD35 a.k.a ZTE Blade a.k.a Orange San Fransisco

Powered by

CM10.1 KonstaKANG, Soundmagic PL11 earphones, Samsung class 6 16GB



Apps installed

TV Shows / Movies .....I have watched....


#3077
dreis911

dreis911

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:SAPO a5 (ZTE Blade)

Decompile Contacts.apk and learn yourself

Ok boss!!!
I've unpacked the .apk. but how do I decompile?
What do I use?
Can you help me on that?

  • 0
Being part of a community, is not about how much we can take, but how much we can give!

#3078
elrond_bs

elrond_bs

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 373 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Sorry dreis911, but there are other topics about this, search this forum and/or Google. This is offtopic.

There are many things that are not very visible in Android 4.0+ skin (example: numbers in Call log), you'll have to live with this or install a CM theme from Play Store or learn how to change it yourself. That's just how things are. :)

  • 0

ZTE Blade with CyanogenMod 11 (Android 4.4.3 KitKat)


#3079
me and droids

me and droids

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
KonstaT is the best!

Only problem I have with this awesome ROM is Bluetooth not working. I've tried Aeroplane ON/OFF (while BT was set ON) but still nothing.
Before this ROM I had Eco CM9 and BT was ok. Any ideas?

  • 0

#3080
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

Ok boss!!!
I've unpacked the .apk. but how do I decompile?
What do I use?
Can you help me on that?

Just google with apktool, then install it, theres many guides about decompiling apk files.

  • 0




8 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 8 guests, 0 anonymous users