Jump to content


Photo

[DEV][ROM][24.7.] CyanogenMod 10.1 (Android 4.2.2)

* * * * * 69 votes

  • Please log in to reply
3448 replies to this topic

#661
De@n

De@n

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 556 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK
  • Devices:Xperia S & Blade

can anyone pls port MIUI with this rom? :)

Ask zeelog

  • 0

#662
_Nuno_

_Nuno_

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Libra (Sapo a5)

I'm using the build from 15.01 and I got 4 RR in 2 days. Sometimes when I want to wake up the phone from the power button, the hardware buttons are lighting, but he screen is black. After 10-15 secs it reboots.
Anyone experiencing the same problem?
If yes, do you know the cause or got any solution?
10x

I have the same exact problem (ZTE Libra 512MB, GEN2). I attached the single tombstone file the event generated in case it is useful to someone who wants to check this one out.

Attached Files


  • 0

#663
VuckoKS

VuckoKS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 22 posts

Posted ImageMihai Enea, on 18 January 2013 - 12:10 PM, said:
I'm using the build from 15.01 and I got 4 RR in 2 days. Sometimes when I want to wake up the phone from the power button, the hardware buttons are lighting, but he screen is black. After 10-15 secs it reboots.
Anyone experiencing the same problem?
If yes, do you know the cause or got any solution?
10x

I have the same exact problem (ZTE Libra 512MB, GEN2). I attached the single tombstone file the event generated in case it is useful to someone who wants to check this one out.

Today I had the same problem 2 times on my Blade...

Edited by VuckoKS, 18 January 2013 - 05:32 PM.

  • 0

#664
SagartT

SagartT

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Thank you VERY very much!!! Amazing....

  • 0

#665
rukanito

rukanito

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:Sapo a5 (ZTE Blade)
Firstly, KontaT thanks for the awesome work, the room is very stable and fast, even seems that is complete ;)

now my question - How can i install apps directily on SD card? I already use "adb shell pm setInstallLocation 2" and "adb shell pm set-Install-Location 2" commands and they aren't recognized (Yes, i have usb debugging enabled). with the andorid 2.3 it worked well.


  • 0

Sapo a5 + CyanogenMod 10.1 (Android 4.2.1)


#666
De@n

De@n

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 556 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK
  • Devices:Xperia S & Blade

Now my question - How can i install apps directily on SD card?

adb install <path to apk> via terminal emulator pm install <path to apk>

[Edit]
adb install -s <path to apk>

Edited by De@n, 19 January 2013 - 12:00 PM.

  • 1

#667
jesuita

jesuita

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 104 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Today I had the same problem 2 times on my Blade...


Speaking of the devil, same thing happened twice today.

Maybe changing cpu governor can solve this. To be tested

  • 0

#668
youngsta2010

youngsta2010

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 188 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tamworth, UK
  • Devices:ZTE Blade, JoyTAB, Moto G 8GB
Bluetooth not working for me also, scanning found no devices but my tablet found the phone, clicked to pair and the pin came up on the blade so managed to pair but couldn't browse the phone in ES File Explorer and files failed via share too. I'm also finding it very slow and laggy at times, for instance Titanium and Link2sd take ages to fully load, a lot longer than usual, browser can be laggy as well.

Edit: Now started getting "the page has become unresponsive, do you want to close it" (my sh*tty tablet has infected my phone :D)Attached File  Screenshot_2013-01-18-22-25-32.png   86.71KB   39 downloads

Edited by youngsta2010, 18 January 2013 - 10:38 PM.

  • 0

#669
VuckoKS

VuckoKS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 22 posts

Speaking of the devil, same thing happened twice today.

Maybe changing cpu governor can solve this. To be tested

I'll try it. Do you might use s2e? I think that maybe is a problem s2e

  • 0

#670
jesuita

jesuita

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 104 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

I'll try it. Do you might use s2e? I think that maybe is a problem s2e


Not using s2e here.
Have installed link2sd but atill havent mounted the ext partition on the sdcard so i doubt it has anything to do with that.

Changed to smartass2 cpu governor, so far havent had more random reboots.

Bluetooth also doesnt work correctly here, cant pair the phone with my tablet on tablet talk application

  • 0

#671
ehleh

hey hey hey!..
can't see where the development settings?..
can someone tell me where is it?

thanks :)

  • 0

#672
thanos3xd

thanos3xd

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 66 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE
not again!!! Search the thread and you will find the solution!!!

  • 0

#673
ehleh

not again!!! Search the thread and you will find the solution!!!


oh ok thanks :) 7 times touch for build number :)

  • 0

#674
dom1312

dom1312

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
  • Devices:Zte Blade
Using ver 15.1 for 4 days now. Had done a clean install.
Does anybody experience more battery drain than 12.1 version?
cell standby and google services seem to be consuming more battery than before. [no settings changed] :(

  • 0
Current Device: Dell XCD35
Current ROM: CM10.1 - Konstakang

#675
bobik180

bobik180

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade II
Hmmm i've paired my bt headset and I don't have that problem i use everyday and now i have pair bt headset and liveview watch i don't see your problem

  • 0

#676
Kazekage Gaara

Kazekage Gaara

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Mumbai, India.
  • Interests:Console Video Games, Coin Collection, and Chess :)
  • Devices:Dell XCD35
Hi guys,

I came from CFX directly to the latest build. Everything is working fine except when I connect USB and click "USB Tether" my PC says "New device found - blade" and tries to find drivers and is unsuccessful. I had installed "ZTE Handset USB Driver" when I was using CFX (ColdFuxionX) and USB tether used to work great.

But now when I guide it to that folder for installing the driver it says "No appropriate drivers found".

By the way, ABD works great with MyPhoneExplorer and am able to edit/update contacts using it.

I searched a lot here but couldn't find the drivers.

Can you guys help me with this. Thanx a lot in advance :)

  • 0
Posted Image

#677
sergiuv

sergiuv

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts

Using ver 15.1 for 4 days now. Had done a clean install.
Does anybody experience more battery drain than 12.1 version?
cell standby and google services seem to be consuming more battery than before. [no settings changed] :(

I had about the same problem. In clockwork go to advanced and select Wipe battery stats. Read this:
http://www.modaco.co...rial-and-error/

  • 0

#678
French_Connection

French_Connection

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
Excuse me but I want to know if there is finally the cpu settings with the cpu governors in order to downclock or overclock the cpu.

Thanks

  • 0

#679
VuckoKS

VuckoKS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 22 posts

Not using s2e here.
Have installed link2sd but atill havent mounted the ext partition on the sdcard so i doubt it has anything to do with that.

Changed to smartass2 cpu governor, so far havent had more random reboots.

Bluetooth also doesnt work correctly here, cant pair the phone with my tablet on tablet talk application

I did the opposite changed cpu governor to Ondemand, it was on smartass2, I will see how it behave
today

  • 0

#680
Imago Otti

Imago Otti

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts

Excuse me but I want to know if there is finally the cpu settings with the cpu governors in order to downclock or overclock the cpu.

Thanks


Yes, in the settings/performance.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users