Jump to content


Photo

[DEV][ROM][24.7.] CyanogenMod 10.1 (Android 4.2.2)

* * * * * 69 votes

  • Please log in to reply
3446 replies to this topic

#821
shezar

shezar

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 225 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Győr, Hungary
  • Devices:LG Optimus 2x
  • Twitter:@bugadani

Hi, Is there any way to solve this problem? It's a game Plague Inc.. For solving the problem would be very happy. Thank you.
Posted Image

No. You should try that game on CM7.

  • 0

#822
matcho13579

matcho13579

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia
  • Devices:Samsung i9000, ZTE Blade
  • Twitter:@matcho13579

Wow, you guys are quick. Thanks!

With the first install of CM10.1 I had all the affected apps on ext. The 2nd time I got suspicious about that and now Dropbox is on ext, but ibidder is not. Bot still produce the same error.

Using Link2SD btw, if that makes a difference.

What's the type of 2nd partition on your SD card? I have ext4 with no such problems and tons of apps on it, even the Dropbox app

  • 0

#823
jonicunha

jonicunha

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Strange... I can send but I can't receive any mms.

Edit: It seems I do receive them but only with wifi on. I have the latest build with the mms fix. Strange indeed.


Are you using Go SMS Pro?

  • 0

#824
anantk

anantk

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 124 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:Idea Blade
Hi KonstaT,

I understand nowadays you are playing with your new Blade 3. But please don't forget your old friends having Blade. Please post new updates to this CM10.1 ROM for Blade, whenever you feel it's needed. :)

  • 2

#825
justcrazy

justcrazy

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Devices:Huawei MediaPad

Are you using Go SMS Pro?


I'm install Go SMS Pro, MMS don't work's :-(

  • 0

#826
DoubleM101

DoubleM101

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Devices:Sapo a5 (ZTE Blade)
Hey,

Theres any issue concerning the battery life? I´ve installed this rom yesterday at night at full charge and today at afternoon the battery was fully depleted. I have not much software installed and on the bat statistics it says the most discharge was caused on idle

Edited by DoubleM101, 27 January 2013 - 10:47 PM.

  • 0

#827
(V)o

(V)o

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
I hat been using a 1Gb ext4 partition. I now reformatted the SD Card, I hope that did the trick. Thanks all!

  • 0

#828
Mihai Enea

Mihai Enea

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 30 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Hey,

Theres any issue concerning the battery life? I´ve installed this rom yesterday at night at full charge and today at afternoon the battery was fully depleted. I have not much software installed and on the bat statistics it says the most discharge was caused on idle


Do you have Google Now activated ?

  • 0

#829
targetbsp

targetbsp

    Hardcore

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,998 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Blade V, I9000, Blade
make bacon
make: *** No rule to make target `bacon'. Stop.

Anyone know what I'm doing wrong?

  • 0
My Blade site - includes vanilla KANGS's of CM7. Also available: modified GB Gapps with various market versions, mini ICS Gapps for 160mb system partitions and Flash for ARMv6
CM7 Blade changelog

#830
jventura

jventura

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 454 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

make bacon
make: *** No rule to make target `bacon'. Stop.

Anyone know what I'm doing wrong?


Did you do ". build /envsetup.sh"? And "lunch cm_blade-userdebug"? Are you sure you are on the cm10.1 folder :) ?
Since you usually compile CM7, the only difference is that "lunch cm_blade-userdebug" thing..

It could also be lack of libs in your Ubuntu installation, but if you have been building cm7, you should be fine..

Edited by jventura, 28 January 2013 - 10:09 AM.

  • 0

#831
mahem

mahem

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Devices:Galaxy Note ll, ZTE BLADE I
  • Twitter:@mahem4ever
Bluetooth is not working properly
so i removed that rom
if any one have solution please reply
Thanks

  • 0

#832
targetbsp

targetbsp

    Hardcore

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,998 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Blade V, I9000, Blade

Did you do ". build /envsetup.sh"? And "lunch cm_blade-userdebug"? Are you sure you are on the cm10.1 folder :) ?
Since you usually compile CM7, the only difference is that "lunch cm_blade-userdebug" thing..

It could also be lack of libs in your Ubuntu installation, but if you have been building cm7, you should be fine..


Yes to all of that. It doesn't make much sense to me how I can compile CM7 and not this either :D

  • 0
My Blade site - includes vanilla KANGS's of CM7. Also available: modified GB Gapps with various market versions, mini ICS Gapps for 160mb system partitions and Flash for ARMv6
CM7 Blade changelog

#833
vrailink

vrailink

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
is there a way to get adhoc support on this rom? :)

  • 0

#834
targetbsp

targetbsp

    Hardcore

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,998 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Blade V, I9000, Blade

the only difference is that "lunch cm_blade-userdebug" thing..


I get a warning at the beginning of lunch:
"Looking for dependencies
Dependencies file not found, bailing out."

Is that normal behaviour or an issue?

  • 0
My Blade site - includes vanilla KANGS's of CM7. Also available: modified GB Gapps with various market versions, mini ICS Gapps for 160mb system partitions and Flash for ARMv6
CM7 Blade changelog

#835
jventura

jventura

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 454 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

I get a warning at the beginning of lunch:
"Looking for dependencies
Dependencies file not found, bailing out."

Is that normal behaviour or an issue?


I get that on CM9 too, so I guess it is normal..

  • 0

#836
targetbsp

targetbsp

    Hardcore

  • MoDaCo Silver
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,998 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Blade V, I9000, Blade
Last I tried, I could compile CM9 too so no idea what's going on here. :D

I tried it from my CM7 VM and have now tried to do it in a new VM from scratch twice. I only want to change one little thing from the standard build lol.

Edited by targetbsp, 28 January 2013 - 01:40 PM.

  • 0
My Blade site - includes vanilla KANGS's of CM7. Also available: modified GB Gapps with various market versions, mini ICS Gapps for 160mb system partitions and Flash for ARMv6
CM7 Blade changelog

#837
vNa5h

vNa5h

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 774 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:Dell XCD35 (ZTE Blade)
Made a splash screen...for cm10.1...

CM10.1

Posted Image

http://forum.xda-dev....php?p=30332145


  • 1

Dell XCD35 a.k.a ZTE Blade a.k.a Orange San Fransisco

Powered by

CM10.1 KonstaKANG, Soundmagic PL11 earphones, Samsung class 6 16GB



Apps installed

TV Shows / Movies .....I have watched....


#838
RusselM

RusselM

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgium
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Is there a patch for muted calls for this ROM?
Actually I can hear people talking but it isn't a clear sound at all.
When the speakers are on I (and the people around me) can hear them very well but then again the one who calls me complains that they hear an echo.

Also I wonder, the messaging app can't send 3 messages long at once. Anyone else who has this problem?

  • 0

#839
RZRV8

RZRV8

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 40 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
  • Twitter:@RZRV8

Made a splash screen...for cm10.1...

Thanks bhai, this is really good. :D Was using your last one previously for months and now this. Good work. :D

  • 0

#840
ThiagoDrake2013

ThiagoDrake2013

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE
Hello everybody, this is the first time I post on a forum of different language, I've been on several forums but nobody knew me help.My ZTE-U V880 (China) GEN2, all roms (ICS and JB) and when it finishes the boot enters the main configuration screen the touchscreen does not work, some gingerbread roms also occurs, so restoring the backup running back.
What should I do to start normally with the touchscreen?
It needed some specific kernel?
I thank you all.

Sorry my bad english ..... I'm brazilian.

  • 0




3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users