Jump to content


Photo

[DEV][ROM][24.7.] CyanogenMod 10.1 (Android 4.2.2)

* * * * * 69 votes

  • Please log in to reply
3447 replies to this topic

#1021
Xenon0816

Xenon0816

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 222 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Berlin
  • Devices:HTC Blackstone, OSF

Settings and then acvanded


It's not there... Advanced only opens the ZTE Blade Settings, where you can calibrate the proximity sensor and stuff...

  • 0

#1022
Xenon0816

Xenon0816

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 222 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Berlin
  • Devices:HTC Blackstone, OSF

Hi,

Even I was looking for this setting "Vibrate at 45 seconds every minute". It's not there in settings. Open your dialer and press the "Menu" hard key on your phone, you'll see the hidden "settings" option, click on it and it'll list various options and one of them would be "Vibrate every 45 seconds" :)

Enjoy :)


Thanks so much!
That was one major problem I had with CM10.1 so far and now it's solved! Makes it even more enjoyable :D
Thanks!

  • 0

#1023
Kazekage Gaara

Kazekage Gaara

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Mumbai, India.
  • Interests:Console Video Games, Coin Collection, and Chess :)
  • Devices:Dell XCD35

Thanks so much!
That was one major problem I had with CM10.1 so far and now it's solved! Makes it even more enjoyable :D
Thanks!


You're welcome :)

Even my service provider charges me by the minute and it's really irritating to know you've been charged for the whole minute when you end the call at 2:02 :P

  • 0
Posted Image

#1024
Xenon0816

Xenon0816

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 222 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Berlin
  • Devices:HTC Blackstone, OSF

You're welcome :)

Even my service provider charges me by the minute and it's really irritating to know you've been charged for the whole minute when you end the call at 2:02 :P


exactly... :D

  • 0

#1025
NorwegianLabel

NorwegianLabel

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
Hey guys, is it possible to increase the strength of the vibration on the phone?

  • 0

#1026
vNa5h

vNa5h

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 774 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:Dell XCD35 (ZTE Blade)

Hey guys, is it possible to increase the strength of the vibration on the phone?

Yes...
Get a vibrator

  • 0

Dell XCD35 a.k.a ZTE Blade a.k.a Orange San Fransisco

Powered by

CM10.1 KonstaKANG, Soundmagic PL11 earphones, Samsung class 6 16GB



Apps installed

TV Shows / Movies .....I have watched....


#1027
elrond_bs

elrond_bs

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 386 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
No, it's hardware only. No options possible for our phone.

  • 0

ZTE Blade with CyanogenMod 11 (Android 4.4.4 KitKat)


#1028
NorwegianLabel

NorwegianLabel

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
Thank you for your help.

  • 0

#1029
Kazekage Gaara

Kazekage Gaara

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Mumbai, India.
  • Interests:Console Video Games, Coin Collection, and Chess :)
  • Devices:Dell XCD35

Yes...
Get a vibrator


Hahahaha, I LOLed :D

  • 0
Posted Image

#1030
thanos1916

thanos1916

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Hello, yesterday I installed cm 10.1 to my blade.Thanks to KonstaT and all people worked for this rom ,as it is very good for daily use taking into account that our phone officially supported until 2.2 .
Something I would like to ask is if it is possible to disable the sound when a phone call ends.Is any way to disable or is it a bug of routing methods ?

Mentioning that this happening and in silence or vibrate mode.

Edited by thanos1916, 07 February 2013 - 08:28 PM.

  • 0

#1031
zppinto

zppinto

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 46 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:ZTE Blade/Sapo a5
@KonstaT
Please change the Bluetooth to "Not Working"!!! And i hope you could fix it quickly :)
Bluetooth turns on, but no devices or detected, or other devices can detect our Blade.

  • 0

#1032
huibuhh

huibuhh

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco
You do know that you have to turn blades' visibility on in bluetooth settings after activating bluetooth itself, don't ya?

  • 0

#1033
thewild

thewild

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 181 posts

@KonstaT
Please change the Bluetooth to "Not Working"!!! And i hope you could fix it quickly :)
Bluetooth turns on, but no devices or detected, or other devices can detect our Blade.

I had a hard time getting my blade to detect my MW600 bluetooth headset, but it finally worked.
I don't know how I did it exactly. I think I turned on BT on the blade, then turned on my headset, then used the "skip" button or something like that.
I doesn't show track titles though. That used to work on CM10.


You do know that you have to turn blades' visibility on in bluetooth settings after activating bluetooth itself, don't ya?

No you don't. If it is the blade that is doing the pairing, there is no need to turn the blade visibility on.

Edited by thewild, 08 February 2013 - 07:24 AM.

  • 0

#1034
-ION-

-ION-

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 21 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade, YIAYU G3

bro can you make a sony theme ui ? .. thanks !

Seriously? You ask this to a ROM developer. KonstaT has better things to do than wasting his time on a sony theme.


Anyways. The rom runs really smooth, but the lockscreen feels kinda laggy on my blade, anybody else experienced this?
Thanks for the contribution you give to this community, KonstaT :)

Edited by -ION-, 08 February 2013 - 07:54 AM.

  • 0

#1035
matcho13579

matcho13579

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia
  • Devices:Samsung i9000, ZTE Blade
  • Twitter:@matcho13579

@KonstaT
Please change the Bluetooth to "Not Working"!!! And i hope you could fix it quickly :)
Bluetooth turns on, but no devices or detected, or other devices can detect our Blade.

Bluetooth is working, but you have to turn it on, reboot your phone and then you can work with it

  • 0

#1036
thewild

thewild

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 181 posts

Anyways. The rom runs really smooth, but the lockscreen feels kinda laggy on my blade, anybody else experienced this?
Thanks for the contribution you give to this community, KonstaT :)

Yes, I'd rather have the old one. I find these camera and widgets screens totally useless.

  • 0

#1037
Cata_Simi

Cata_Simi

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 120 posts
  • Devices:Zte Blade



Anyways. The rom runs really smooth, but the lockscreen feels kinda laggy on my blade, anybody else experienced this?
Thanks for the contribution you give to this community, KonstaT :)


everything feels a bit laggy, what do you expect from a mid-low range ~ 3years old phone

Edited by Cata_Simi, 08 February 2013 - 09:16 AM.

  • 0

#1038
De@n

De@n

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 556 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK
  • Devices:Xperia S & Blade

Yes, I'd rather have the old one. I find these camera and widgets screens totally useless.

This will disable lock screen widgets :) https://play.google....licy play store

  • 0

#1039
thewild

thewild

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 181 posts

everything feels a bit laggy, what do you expect from a mid-low range ~ 3years old phone

No, the ROM feels perfectly smooth. Only the new lockscreen feels laggy, the "old" one was perfect.

This will disable lock screen widgets :) https://play.google....licy play store

Wow dude, thanks a lot ! You saved my day ! :D

Edited by thewild, 08 February 2013 - 09:35 AM.

  • 0

#1040
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

It's not there... Advanced only opens the ZTE Blade Settings, where you can calibrate the proximity sensor and stuff...

i mean phone app settings and then acvanced

  • 0




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users