Jump to content


Photo

[DEV][ROM][24.7.] CyanogenMod 10.1 (Android 4.2.2)

* * * * * 69 votes

  • Please log in to reply
3446 replies to this topic

#1701
julien72

julien72

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Devices:Wayteq Libra 2.3.5
Thank You, thank you, thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:)
It's work!!!

  • 0

#1702
ooBLADEXoo

ooBLADEXoo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 20 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Zte Blade
i recently installed the cm-10.1-20130306-KonstaKANG-blade.zip rom and it seems to work fine (i think). but when i try to click the playstore it just closes. i was thinking to boot into recovery to flash the gapps but i noticed that this version doesn't have the reboot into recovery option when i click reboot. can anyone help?

anyway great rom thanks for all your work konstat!

  • 1

#1703
RusselM

RusselM

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgium
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
KonstaT,
Because the torch tile will never work I was hoping there is a possibility to link just a bright white screen with it? (like some apps on the playstore)
Would be great!

  • 1

#1704
lunario

lunario

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 94 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:zte blade (sapo a5)

i recently installed the cm-10.1-20130306-KonstaKANG-blade.zip rom and it seems to work fine (i think). but when i try to click the playstore it just closes. i was thinking to boot into recovery to flash the gapps but i noticed that this version doesn't have the reboot into recovery option when i click reboot. can anyone help?

anyway great rom thanks for all your work konstat!


see 3rd post on this page

  • 0

#1705
mpvargas

mpvargas

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 15 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:sapo a5
Read a few post behind you will find your answer...

  • 0

#1706
ooBLADEXoo

ooBLADEXoo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 20 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Zte Blade

see 3rd post on this page

i can't find it.... has the developer options and performance been relocated?

  • 1

#1707
Sata_Cimi

Sata_Cimi

    Newbie

  • Banned
  • Pip
  • 23 posts
  • Gender:Male

i can't find it.... has the developer options and performance been relocated?


In this ROM those options are only for devs, advanced users and able to read. ;)

Edited by Sata_Cimi, 10 March 2013 - 12:53 PM.

  • 3

#1708
greg121

greg121

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:Y300, ZTE Blade, MK808B, UG007
I can't get GPS connection. Anyone?

Edited by greg121, 10 March 2013 - 01:10 PM.

  • 1

#1709
lunario

lunario

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 94 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:zte blade (sapo a5)

i can't find it.... has the developer options and performance been relocated?


TAP 7 times on build number ( about phone)

  • 1

#1710
zamiere

zamiere

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 33 posts
I don't like the unnecessary speech... But I must say that this ROM is the best for Blade, it's simply perfect! Thank you, KonstaT!

  • 1

#1711
balwinder singh

balwinder singh

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Devices:dell xcd35
GPS working for me.

  • 2

#1712
silverchair

silverchair

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 45 posts
  • Devices:zte san francisco

New build. Please read this post before you do anything!

cm-10.1-20130306-KonstaKANG-blade.zip
http://www.mediafire...d828r9vrpjc8aul
md5:1dcb6d915f734917d1294ef4d024984a


md5 does not match, downloaded several times - the same result. I was even inclined to ignore this, but when I tries to unzip it, so that I remove unnecessary dictionaries, 7zip given an error that the archive is corrupted. Can anybody shed more light on the matter?

  • 1

#1713
ooBLADEXoo

ooBLADEXoo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 20 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Zte Blade

TAP 7 times on build number ( about phone)

thanks

  • 1

#1714
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

md5 does not match, downloaded several times - the same result. I was even inclined to ignore this, but when I tries to unzip it, so that I remove unnecessary dictionaries, 7zip given an error that the archive is corrupted. Can anybody shed more light on the matter?

I flashed, everything seems to work fine. I`ve used latest build now 2 days, without reboots, etc

  • 1

#1715
silverchair

silverchair

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 45 posts
  • Devices:zte san francisco

I flashed, everything seems to work fine. I`ve used latest build now 2 days, without reboots, etc


Even more interesting, if I use different browser to download the rom, I get different md5 ... I do not have the same problems with the gapps or any other download .. really weird.

  • 1

#1716
zamiere

zamiere

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 33 posts

md5 does not match, downloaded several times - the same result.


Try to download via proxy or check RAM in your computer. The md5 is correct, I downloaded now.

  • 1

#1717
silverchair

silverchair

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 45 posts
  • Devices:zte san francisco

Try to download via proxy or check RAM in your computer. The md5 is correct, I downloaded now.


How could RAM be the problem, when I stated that I have this problem only with this file (with no others including older releases of the ROM). I downloaded the gapps several times just now, and its md5 is always correct ...

Free proxies do not show the download link in mediafire .. could someone please put this ROM on some other free storage service please?

P.S. Ok nevermind, it did download properly once I chose "repair download" from mediafire, still not sure why it downloaded broken from other browsers as well.

Edited by silverchair, 10 March 2013 - 03:46 PM.

  • 1

#1718
balwinder singh

balwinder singh

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Devices:dell xcd35
Try using different software like winrar if that doesn't work then try to download on other PC or laptop it may help

Edited by balwinder singh, 10 March 2013 - 03:46 PM.

  • 1

#1719
Sata_Cimi

Sata_Cimi

    Newbie

  • Banned
  • Pip
  • 23 posts
  • Gender:Male
Just change your op. :unsure:

  • 2

#1720
silverchair

silverchair

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 45 posts
  • Devices:zte san francisco

Just change your op. :unsure:


op?!?

  • 2




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users