Jump to content


Photo

[Rom][4.0.4][ICS]ParanoidAndroid [Original Theard=4pda.ru] By_Cybercom684

* * * * * 1 votes

  • Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#1
Cybercom684

Cybercom684

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:HTC Wildfire, Acer Liquid E
Posted Image
Paranoid Android 1.6(based on CM9 RC1)
Original Theard: http://4pda.ru/forum...0#entry16719953

Screenshots (Russian):
Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image

Download:
http://narod.ru/disk...204645.zip.html

Edited by Cybercom684, 05 January 2013 - 09:00 PM.

  • 2
Posted Image

#2
zorginho

zorginho

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 573 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Nexus 4
someone tried this rom?

  • 1

#3
nameless92

nameless92

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Terracina
  • Devices:Acer Liquid A1
I'll try it...i'm downloading... :)

EDIT:
It boot (whit nice bootanimation...xD)...now i'll try it a bit...:)

Edited by nameless92, 30 December 2012 - 09:26 PM.

  • 0

#4
end222

end222

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 105 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Spain
  • Devices:Acer liquid A1
Is it worth trying??

  • 0

#5
Cybercom684

Cybercom684

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:HTC Wildfire, Acer Liquid E
Yes, It's a nice Rom (Everything is Working)!!
:D

  • 0
Posted Image

#6
end222

end222

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 105 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Spain
  • Devices:Acer liquid A1

Yes, It's a nice Rom (Everything is Working)!!
:D

Panorama mode in camera too??

  • 0

#7
Narehru

Narehru

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 54 posts
it's a nice rom and it works well, but it's no really smooth. Maybe it's why I don't have a Class 10 SD?

Panorama mode doesn't work. It seems there are some problems with gapps

Edited by Narehru, 01 January 2013 - 12:36 PM.

  • 0

#8
elixir.amrit

elixir.amrit

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 52 posts
  • Devices:Acer liquid A1
on my A1 its so laggy and sometimes touch doesn't work...

  • 0

#9
ugers

ugers

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Explay Informer 801
Cybercom684 - thank you started this thread but it's not a port. I'm compiled his from source paranoid

on my A1 its so laggy and sometimes touch doesn't work...

I'm dev who has create this rom
This is one reason why I didn't create this topic
the second reason my liquid is die( drop in water)

Edited by ugers, 05 January 2013 - 06:36 PM.

  • 0

#10
Cybercom684

Cybercom684

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:HTC Wildfire, Acer Liquid E
Oh Sorry^^

My Acer Liquid E is Brocken :/
Now I have the HTC Desire...

  • 0
Posted Image

#11
arttree

arttree

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Devices:acer liquid

Cybercom684 - thank you started this thread but it's not a port. I'm compiled his from source paranoid


I'm dev who has create this rom
This is one reason why I didn't create this topic
the second reason my liquid is die( drop in water)

Oh Sorry^^

My Acer Liquid E is Brocken :/
Now I have the HTC Desire...


Is this mean the end of this great ROM?

I still hope that i can flash version 2 of Paranoid... :(

  • 0

#12
elixir.amrit

elixir.amrit

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 52 posts
  • Devices:Acer liquid A1

Posted Imageugers, on 05 January 2013 - 11:57 PM, said:


Cybercom684 - thank you started this thread but it's not a port. I'm compiled his from source paranoid


I'm dev who has create this rom
This is one reason why I didn't create this topic
the second reason my liquid is die( drop in water)

Posted ImageCybercom684, on 06 January 2013 - 02:30 AM, said:


Oh Sorry^^

My Acer Liquid E is Brocken :/
Now I have the HTC Desire...




Rom is nice but needs some fixes..even i am interested in this rom!

  • 0

#13
Cybercom684

Cybercom684

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:HTC Wildfire, Acer Liquid E
i'm shure...
it comes a Famle, to do the work 4 you..

sry for my bad english ;)

  • 0
Posted Image

#14
ugers

ugers

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Explay Informer 801
This is repack by Honor http://4pda.ru/forum...post&p=16722938
This repack faster my rom and somebody says what they faster RC1.

edit: Sorry download link broken

Edited by ugers, 10 January 2013 - 05:59 PM.

  • 0

#15
ugers

ugers

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Explay Informer 801
repack Paranoid 1.6 by Honor
Download: http://narod.ru/disk...pda.ru.zip.html

Edited by ugers, 10 January 2013 - 06:10 PM.

  • 1

#16
Diljeet

Diljeet

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 272 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Acer Liquid Modaco Forum
  • Interests:CM7.2 - CM9 - CM10
  • Devices:Acer Liquid A1
I haven't been active from a long time, but i thought of getting a new rom today.

I installed Honor repack it boots great looks great, but the 3d performance gave 18 fps:

now after upgrading the GPU libraries from http://www.modaco.co...-cyanogenmod-9/

the rom gave 30 fps on 3d, i hope this helps others.
the roms has a different and customizable ui

if you don't see any improvements then let me know, i have old Jelly Bean Drivers from thePasto they might work

Check fps in the attached apk(in the rar file)

Attached Files


  • 0
@Developers: Thanks for your hard work

#17
Daimao94

Daimao94

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 96 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid
Hi,

I flashed this ROM with the GPU libraries on my Liquid but after 5 or 10 minutes, it rebooted two or three times and after 5 or 10 minutes, it rebooted again etc... And when I tried to play Vector, the game force closed. I overclocked, downclocked, enabled zRAM... Nothing worked.

Do you have any idea ? I have a lot of problems everytime I flash an ICS ROM. :(

  • 0
Device : Acer Liquid A1 (rooted)
ROM : CM7.2 Remix V2
microSD : Swap : 256Mb / EXT : 128Mb / FAT32 : rest
Recovery : TWRP

I'm so sorry for my bad English : i'm French.

#18
maurib

maurib

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts

Screenshots (Russian):
Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image



Where can I find this paranoid setting application to change the display of the menu?
thanks

  • 0

#19
Diljeet

Diljeet

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 272 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Acer Liquid Modaco Forum
  • Interests:CM7.2 - CM9 - CM10
  • Devices:Acer Liquid A1

Where can I find this paranoid setting application to change the display of the menu?
thanks

Well according to me, when you go to Settings - there is a item names "Paranoid Settings" or similar which has settings to change all the ui
http://redroid.ru/wp...7-18-43-341.jpg refer this image or http://redroid.ru/wp...7-18-48-131.jpg you will see the option Paranoid Settings. now try changing options from tablet-phone mode.

  • 0
@Developers: Thanks for your hard work

#20
maurib

maurib

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
I try it, i selected the phone mode, ma the setting menu is not phone style but tablet style!

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users