Jump to content


Photo

[androidarmv6] [4.2] ColdFusionX 3 [CM10.1] [Updated - 12/04]

* * * * * 8 votes

  • Please log in to reply
1128 replies to this topic

#221
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

Ok. I put that line, restarted and still no soft keys...


within your file explorer, you would need to set system to read /wright. :)

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#222
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

HI guys, does anyone have an idea how to turn off vibration on soft keys? I have a practical reason behind this enquiry.


can try turning off haptic feedback from settings /sound. :)

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#223
Anglobal

Anglobal

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 20 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate

can try turning off haptic feedback from settings /sound. :)


naturally :facepalm:

tx :)

  • 0

#224
sasa_gm

sasa_gm

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 110 posts
  • Devices:Zte Skate

within your file explorer, you would need to set system to read /wright. :)


I set it to r/w. I checked the text file and it's ok. There's line i set at the very end and still no softkeys. :(

  • 0

#225
razzmataz1478

razzmataz1478

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,215 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:HULL
  • Interests:Flashing ROMs, Being distracted by my skate
  • Devices:ZTE Skate

I set it to r/w. I checked the text file and it's ok. There's line i set at the very end and still no softkeys. :(


It's qemu not quemu

  • 0

Posted Image

Current Phone:

Xperia T


Previous Phones:

Orange Monte Carlo

Nokia 5530 XpressMusic (Nokia C6-00 CFW)

Sony Ericsson v640i

Nokia 3120

Various other Nokia phones.

Not the best history of phones Posted Image


#226
Medo3G

Medo3G

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 58 posts
  • Gender:Male

I set it to r/w. I checked the text file and it's ok. There's line i set at the very end and still no softkeys. :(

did you check settings>system to enable it ?

  • 0

#227
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4
@ Lalit, regarding the cfx3 rom, just two words. Thank You.

This has to be the smoothest rom to date.

You've again set another benchmark.

Big thanks to you and all at androidarmv6. :)

Edited by plegdroid, 02 January 2013 - 06:05 PM.

  • 1
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#228
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

Fixed 4.2 Clock is also great


the reason I chose digi clock over fixed clock 4.2, is the ability to choose your own fonts for both time and date independently. where fixed clock won't. both for free I can't grumble :D

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#229
sasa_gm

sasa_gm

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 110 posts
  • Devices:Zte Skate

It's qemu not quemu


Yeah... Thanks... Now, any way to change the order of the buttons.

  • 0

#230
razzmataz1478

razzmataz1478

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,215 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:HULL
  • Interests:Flashing ROMs, Being distracted by my skate
  • Devices:ZTE Skate

Yeah... Thanks... Now, any way to change the order of the buttons.


No

  • 0

Posted Image

Current Phone:

Xperia T


Previous Phones:

Orange Monte Carlo

Nokia 5530 XpressMusic (Nokia C6-00 CFW)

Sony Ericsson v640i

Nokia 3120

Various other Nokia phones.

Not the best history of phones Posted Image


#231
timoti111

timoti111

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 182 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia - Lednicke Rovne
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
  • Twitter:@timoti111
You can change order by changing it in Settings/System/Quick Menu and there you can change it.

  • 0

#232
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

You can change order by changing it in Settings/System/Quick Menu and there you can change it.

I think he wanted to change the order of the softkeys :P O:)

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#233
WiiSky70

WiiSky70

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 788 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Porto (Portugal)
  • Interests:Is not your business...
  • Devices:BQ Aquaris 5
For god sake my Monte Carlo can't benefit anything from this ROM , and i don't know what i did wrong , i flashed Skate V2A and did FULL WIPE

Reinstalled and it only lags and gives me an error right on the setup

  • 0
  • Current Device : BQ Aquaris 5 (JB 4.2) 
  • Optimus Monte Carlo (GB 2.3)  --- >>> SOLD ! 

 

 

 


#234
trueno2k

trueno2k

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 495 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK
  • Devices:SGS3 I9300 + OMC/ZTE Skate

For god sake my Monte Carlo can't benefit anything from this ROM , and i don't know what i did wrong , i flashed Skate V2A and did FULL WIPE

Reinstalled and it only lags and gives me an error right on the setup

I've must have flashed and reflashed this rom at least dozen times to understand how I can get it freshly flashed to the way I like it done, and come across numerous times where I got it really laggy and so had to rethink my flash zips but you don't see me complain about the rom!... So stop flaming and just flash and reflash until you find the way it should be flashed originally!... I've even customised the partitions to the way I like it using the TPT maker so I have perfect partition sizes and rom the way I like it!...

Side note... stuck on getting CWM 6.0.2.7 to boot up now, just seems to not wanna boot up!... I think there isn't enough recovery space to fit CWM 6.0.2.7 as it is bigger by just under 400KB compared to CWM 5.5.0.4, any ideas (could do with someone having a look at the mbn files and see if there is enough recovery partition to fit CWM 6.0.2.7)?

Edited by trueno2k, 02 January 2013 - 07:29 PM.

  • 0
main-logo.pngSamba_hi_res_normal.jpg02_96x31.png14.gifreferral-ad-120x60.pnglogo-colors1-vflhO4gIp.png
Current devices [ ROM ]: Samsung Galaxy SIII [ CM11 Nightly ], Motorola Moto G [ Stock JB ], & Google/Asus Nexus 7 2013 [ Stock KK ]
Previous devices: Sony Ericsson Xperia ARC ( Anzu ), Orange Monte Carlo ( ZTE Skate ), Orange San Francisco ( ZTE Blade ), & HTC Wildfire ( Buzz )

#235
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4
To celebrate my Birthday, hows about any widget on the lockscreen?
Attached File  uploadfromtaptalk1357157964749.jpg   38.9KB   52 downloadsAttached File  uploadfromtaptalk1357157989437.jpg   36.86KB   57 downloadsAttached File  uploadfromtaptalk1357158005805.jpg   36.82KB   52 downloadsAttached File  uploadfromtaptalk1357158020546.jpg   39.34KB   42 downloads



download

http://db.tt/hhhDeVEj
enjoy :D

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#236
razzmataz1478

razzmataz1478

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,215 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:HULL
  • Interests:Flashing ROMs, Being distracted by my skate
  • Devices:ZTE Skate

I've must have flashed and reflashed this rom at least dozen times to understand how I can get it freshly flashed to the way I like it done, and come across numerous times where I got it really laggy and so had to rethink my flash zips but you don't see me complain about the rom!... So stop flaming and just flash and reflash until you find the way it should be flashed originally!... I've even customised the partitions to the way I like it using the TPT maker so I have perfect partition sizes and rom the way I like it!...

Side note... stuck on getting CWM 6.0.2.7 to boot up now, just seems to not wanna boot up!... I think there isn't enough recovery space to fit CWM 6.0.2.7 as it is bigger by just under 400KB compared to CWM 5.5.0.4, any ideas (could do with someone having a look at the mbn files and see if there is enough recovery partition to fit CWM 6.0.2.7)?


It works fine. TPTs do not change recovery partition (mtdblock0) size. Erase it and then reflash.

  • 0

Posted Image

Current Phone:

Xperia T


Previous Phones:

Orange Monte Carlo

Nokia 5530 XpressMusic (Nokia C6-00 CFW)

Sony Ericsson v640i

Nokia 3120

Various other Nokia phones.

Not the best history of phones Posted Image


#237
utternoob

utternoob

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,660 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Chatham
  • Interests:Laughing at chavs, Formula 1, Football and general technology
  • Devices:Skate, OSD, GT-P1010
  • Twitter:@terrymalyon2
Happy Birthday Pete!!

  • 1
ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD

I may not know a lot, but there are others that do. If you have a problem, just ask

Sent with magic :)

#238
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

Happy Birthday Pete!!


thanks Terry:)

Edited by plegdroid, 02 January 2013 - 08:31 PM.

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#239
gacama

gacama

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 153 posts
  • Devices:Omnia
GPS is not working properly for me :(

  • 0

#240
slgh2005

slgh2005

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts

This is a CyanogenMod 10.1 build for the ZTE Skate. I'm quickly putting this first post up as I'm pushed for time.

Downloads:
29/12 - Download
GApps - Download

Thanks to:
All the members of the AndroidARMv6 Project especinally WaylandACE
CyanogenMod Team



report :
when i use camera take a photo , i switch to albums to see the photo ,the screen become fuzzy . If i open the albums directly , no problem .
by the way , i find the same problem on ColdFusionX 2 . But ColdFusionX 1 is good , no problem .
any way ,thanks your work . sorry my poor english .

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users