Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][Skate] ParanoidJelly - ParanoidAndroid 2.81/CM10 - Android 4.1.2 (03/04/2013)

* * * * * 8 votes

  • Please log in to reply
1183 replies to this topic

#621
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4
have you got the phone plugged into a active usb port? Attached File  uploadfromtaptalk1359225304328.jpg   39.79KB   30 downloads

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#622
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4
Attached File  uploadfromtaptalk1359226671362.jpg   42.68KB   38 downloadsAttached File  uploadfromtaptalk1359226689927.jpg   62.65KB   37 downloads:)

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#623
satanovsyn

satanovsyn

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 260 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
Yes. But I found problem. I use differend usb cable and now is working. I dont ubderestand why, because on Orange Boston this cable is working.

  • 0

#624
wizard.no.84

wizard.no.84

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 112 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bratislava
  • Devices:ZTE Skate (OMC)
C3CO where are options (use volume keys as left-right when typing) dont know how were that option named ..
and, have problem with seeder app. when i switch it ON and exit on back button app is turned OFF again. but when i use Home button, it stays ON, until i dont erase it from recent app, or something.. I guess its Supersu issue, or memory.. just guessing..
there is one more thing in settings that i noticed that is missing, but i forgot what it was :D
will let you know when i figure it out :P

  • 0

#625
johnny07mdc

johnny07mdc

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 98 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Blackpool
  • Interests:Flashing new ROMS
    Technology
  • Devices:zte skate / amb a5 duel sim

Attached File  uploadfromtaptalk1359226671362.jpg   42.68KB   38 downloadsAttached File  uploadfromtaptalk1359226689927.jpg   62.65KB   37 downloads:)


  • 0

#626
johnny07mdc

johnny07mdc

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 98 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Blackpool
  • Interests:Flashing new ROMS
    Technology
  • Devices:zte skate / amb a5 duel sim
How you get screenshot capture on notification bar please,

  • 0

#627
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

How you get screenshot capture on notification bar please,


screenshot app:) Attached File  uploadfromtaptalk1359230206618.jpg   34.2KB   27 downloads
you can set it on a timer or shake to take.

Edited by plegdroid, 26 January 2013 - 07:59 PM.

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#628
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
Or set screenshot delay in System / Settings / Power menu

Or... press power button and vol down button simultaneously.

  • 1
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#629
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

Or set screenshot delay in System / Settings / Power menu

Or... press power button and vol down button simultaneously.


yay, wasn't aware of the volume down and power option, that's even better. :)

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#630
johnny07mdc

johnny07mdc

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 98 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Blackpool
  • Interests:Flashing new ROMS
    Technology
  • Devices:zte skate / amb a5 duel sim
@plegdriod - ah thanks mate
@C3CO - wow thanks never heard of that before

  • 0

#631
shanga44

shanga44

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 21 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
There is a bug with Paranoid Setting, UI is moved upwardly after changing DPI (Tablet UI to Stock UI) and impossible to restore the default values (with superuser permissions or not) :s

  • 0

#632
utternoob

utternoob

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,660 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Chatham
  • Interests:Laughing at chavs, Formula 1, Football and general technology
  • Devices:Skate, OSD, GT-P1010
  • Twitter:@terrymalyon2
Sure I've missed something, but where is PA colours?

  • 0
ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD

I may not know a lot, but there are others that do. If you have a problem, just ask

Sent with magic :)

#633
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

Sure I've missed something, but where is PA colours?


evening Terry:), its not included.

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#634
utternoob

utternoob

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,660 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Chatham
  • Interests:Laughing at chavs, Formula 1, Football and general technology
  • Devices:Skate, OSD, GT-P1010
  • Twitter:@terrymalyon2
Oh :( Why did your Status Bar change colour in GNow?

Edit: Found it!! In the apps settings option of PA settings

Edited by utternoob, 26 January 2013 - 09:30 PM.

  • 0
ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD

I may not know a lot, but there are others that do. If you have a problem, just ask

Sent with magic :)

#635
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

Oh :( Why did your Status Bar change colour in GNow?

Edit: Found it!! In the apps settings option of PA settings


sorry Terry, my misunderstanding O:) in Lalits pa-cm10 there is a pa colours ui setting in the paranoid launch settings it morphs colours between screens , I thought you was making mention to that, rather than the inapp colour settings :)

Edited by plegdroid, 26 January 2013 - 09:52 PM.

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#636
utternoob

utternoob

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,660 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Chatham
  • Interests:Laughing at chavs, Formula 1, Football and general technology
  • Devices:Skate, OSD, GT-P1010
  • Twitter:@terrymalyon2
That was what I was referring to, but it must have been removed

  • 0
ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD

I may not know a lot, but there are others that do. If you have a problem, just ask

Sent with magic :)

#637
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
I removed it since it was just a sample config with crazy colors. Majority of users wouldn't want to use it, anyway.

  • 1
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#638
utternoob

utternoob

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,660 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Chatham
  • Interests:Laughing at chavs, Formula 1, Football and general technology
  • Devices:Skate, OSD, GT-P1010
  • Twitter:@terrymalyon2
Ah right. Thought it was done upstream. Would it be possible to release it as an add-on?

  • 0
ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD

I may not know a lot, but there are others that do. If you have a problem, just ask

Sent with magic :)

#639
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
You can get one from here and put it inside /system/etc/paranoid/preferences

https://github.com/P...pi/0_colors.xml

  • 0
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#640
Mohamed Atiea

Mohamed Atiea

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 151 posts
@c3c0 i have a problem i cant access vertical menus some how the screen is not responsive for certain menu if i made rebbot the it works fine old rom was working fine too is it related with vsync fix

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users