Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][Skate] ParanoidJelly - ParanoidAndroid 2.81/CM10 - Android 4.1.2 (03/04/2013)

* * * * * 8 votes

  • Please log in to reply
1183 replies to this topic

#101
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
It's nothing to do with libs. You might need to check framework-res config, though.
https://github.com/C...0bffbaa069cc401

  • 1
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#102
razzmataz1478

razzmataz1478

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,215 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:HULL
  • Interests:Flashing ROMs, Being distracted by my skate
  • Devices:ZTE Skate

C3C0 one question what do you do for fix charging? i doing AOKP base octo and don't working ¨:D

THANKS


Why don't you build AOKP from source?

  • 0

Posted Image

Current Phone:

Xperia T


Previous Phones:

Orange Monte Carlo

Nokia 5530 XpressMusic (Nokia C6-00 CFW)

Sony Ericsson v640i

Nokia 3120

Various other Nokia phones.

Not the best history of phones Posted Image


#103
eloimuns

eloimuns

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 132 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G510
I'm a noob :P

  • 0

#104
WiiSky70

WiiSky70

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 788 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Porto (Portugal)
  • Interests:Is not your business...
  • Devices:BQ Aquaris 5
WoW :). Pretty good build , some of graphical glitches are gone :D

The ZTE Skate evolved to a new level with Android 4.X

  • 0
  • Current Device : BQ Aquaris 5 (JB 4.2) 
  • Optimus Monte Carlo (GB 2.3)  --- >>> SOLD ! 

 

 

 


#105
shaez

shaez

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 107 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Czech Republic
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
I have got this small stripe of a brighter color (its normal color, but it looks brighter because of the black transition) on the top of the screen. What do?
Rebooting doesn'ť help, only in Stock UI.

Attached Files


  • 0

#106
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
OK. Here's the new stock ui profile.

1) flash in clockworkmod (no wipes needed)
2) reboot
3) Go to paranoid settings and activate Stock UI profile, confirm reboot

Attached Files


  • 1
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#107
jtharmor

jtharmor

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 949 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Stake
Where are soft keys ???? Not in tablet mode at left top like cm9

  • 0

#108
jtharmor

jtharmor

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 949 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Stake
Found them....but noton top left

  • 0

#109
jtharmor

jtharmor

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 949 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Stake
Any way to set status bar on top in tablet mode ?

Edited by jtharmor, 06 January 2013 - 03:23 PM.

  • 0

#110
satanovsyn

satanovsyn

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 260 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
Try use edit. Not 3 post for 3 problems.

Ceco I install PA and facebook in google play is not compatibile with PA.
Second thing is this:

70MB free space left on my device

I made upgrade from OJ

Attached Files


Edited by satanovsyn, 06 January 2013 - 03:51 PM.

  • 0

#111
Gerycard

Gerycard

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 76 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Interests:Photography, video making
  • Devices:ZTE Skate

Ceco I install PA and facebook in google play is not compatibile with PA.


+1 for me

  • 0
"Don't ask me, what - why take photos - took photos. Neither where I came from and where to go. Just look at my pictures! - you will have the answer."

- Pádár Sándor


#112
timoti111

timoti111

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 182 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia - Lednicke Rovne
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
  • Twitter:@timoti111
Is there any way to add screen orientation toggle to notification drawer?

  • 0

#113
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
Works fine for me. Sometimes re-adding google account helps to solve such issues.
Attached File  Screenshot_2013-01-06-16-55-56.png   217.49KB   20 downloads

Edited by C3C0, 06 January 2013 - 03:57 PM.

  • 2
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#114
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5

Is there any way to add screen orientation toggle to notification drawer?


It won;t be there unless I code it in. This is the first release and I will be adding more features in my spare time. Might take a look at this one then, too.
Or switch status bar to Phablet mode. Orientation switch will appear next to settings switch.
Later I will implement setting so it will be possible to turn on the orientation switch also for Phone mode.

Edited by C3C0, 06 January 2013 - 04:23 PM.

  • 0
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#115
jtharmor

jtharmor

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 949 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Stake

Try use edit. Not 3 post for 3 problems.

Ceco I install PA and facebook in google play is not compatibile with PA.
Second thing is this:

70MB free space left on my device

I made upgrade from OJ

Edit for what....Facebook works here....you know how to put status bar on top ???

Edited by jtharmor, 06 January 2013 - 03:58 PM.

  • 0

#116
shaez

shaez

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 107 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Czech Republic
  • Devices:ZTE Skate

OK. Here's the new stock ui profile.

1) flash in clockworkmod (no wipes needed)
2) reboot
3) Go to paranoid settings and activate Stock UI profile, confirm reboot


Solved. Thanks! :))

  • 0

#117
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5

Edit for what....Facebook works here....you know how to put status bar on top ???


This is a feature I had additionally coded in PA ICS. It is not standard. So it won't be there unless I decide to code it. But right now I can't tell you if it can be done/ported from PA ICS easily so I don't promise anything. The same applies to soft buttons visibility (to show/hide them individually)

  • 1
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#118
satanovsyn

satanovsyn

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 260 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
You proposal clean installation?

  • 0

#119
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
First go to settings and remove your google account. Then add it again.

  • 0
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#120
shaez

shaez

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 107 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Czech Republic
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
Could you try fix the graphical bugs in some games. Some people claim that they don't have this problem (on JB and ICS roms too) therefore I think it's not unsolvable.

http://www.modaco.co...nts-vs-zombies/

It's happening in only some kind games for me:

Megalopolis
Plants vs Zombies

Attached Files


Edited by shaez, 06 January 2013 - 04:47 PM.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users