Jump to content


Photo

[DEV][ROM][2014-06-16] CyanogenMod 10 (Continuation of KonstaT's work)

* * * * * 21 votes

845 replies to this topic

#501
Polys Polykarpou

Polys Polykarpou

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San Fransisco
what's the correct way to update from the previous build?

  • 0

#502
ds-driver

ds-driver

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
High daemond:

GROSSARTIG !!!

A real great work.

After applying the btfix for my blade, no problems with bt-streaming - as in version before...

Also can switch on/off BT how I want now:-)...

Also no problems with s2e (don´t kill me my friends for this statement)...

The fm receiver is great !!! RDS + Text - PERFECT !!!!

The only problem I found on my configuration was, that AFWall doesn´t work anymore - but that is no real problem...

Und nochmal:
GROSSARTIGE LEISTUNG

excuse my german words, but I think, Daemond was it worth !!!


Greetings
P.

  • 0

#503
Pofka

Pofka

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 45 posts

change build type to 'NIGHTLY'


What exacty this line means?

Awesome. I was impatiently waiting for update. :)

Edited by Pofka, 18 March 2013 - 09:03 PM.

  • 0

#504
adipec

adipec

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
i have a little problems with phone calls,after a call, the screen sometimes does not want to turn on(it takes about 5 seconds) any fix for that ?

  • 0

#505
Homeye

Homeye

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade Gen2
Hi! I downloaded the Effem from https://github.com/g...ages_apps_Effem . I installed the "[DEV][ROM][6.3.] CyanogenMod 10.1 (Android 4.2.2)" to my phone today (first ROM change by myself). Can i somehow install your radio app to my phone?

  • 0

#506
lunario

lunario

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 94 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:zte blade (sapo a5)
can you port Apollo mod from here daemond ? http://forum.xda-dev....php?p=38078266 awesome job on the radio app

Edited by lunario, 18 March 2013 - 10:44 PM.

  • 0

#507
andr0idbeliev3r

andr0idbeliev3r

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 252 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Sapo a5 (Portugal's ZTE Blade)
i have to say.

BEST UPDATE/ROM EVRRRRR!!!

  • 0
Thanks to all developers for developing such beautifull and stable ROMS and thanks to Google for developing android aaaaand thanks to the original creators of android.

My devices:

ZTE Blade- MegaDrive 4.0.4

#508
Meow88

Meow88

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
very nice one!

but...my HOME key is not working.. :ph34r:

mine is v880 UK version

Edited by Meow88, 19 March 2013 - 02:08 AM.

  • 0

#509
hejinqiu

hejinqiu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 32 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:v880
thanks,现在就去刷机,但是我希望有更好的cm9,因为cm9需要更少的RAM,

  • 0
love android only

#510
zen333

zen333

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:mpx200

Could i download the 18.03. ROM and extract the effem radio app to copy into my 10.1 4.2.2 konsta ROM (has also FM RDS Radio, but not so nice ;) )?
Or does the effem radio app needs more "outside" changes which actual 4.2.2 ROM doesnt have ?

where i can get a compiled version (.apk) effem radio app ? would it work on android 2.3.7 CM ? i try to compile but found few errors. com.stericsson.hardware.fm library is absent in all sdk ?
and what target of sdk
android:targetSdkVersion="?"

Edited by zen333, 19 March 2013 - 03:24 AM.

  • 0

#511
hydram

hydram

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
The new FM app Effem is not good as it supposed to be. However, thanks a lot for the excellent work!

  • 0

#512
solidslash

solidslash

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 132 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Devices:ZTE Blade (OSF)
  • Twitter:@solidslash

The new FM app Effem is not good as it supposed to be. However, thanks a lot for the excellent work!

It's open source. Do a better one instead of whining.

  • 2

#513
Homeye

Homeye

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade Gen2
I want to ask something from somebody who using this ROM: turn on your radio and ask a phonecall or call somebody without turning the radio off first. When you start the conversation, is the radio mute itself down?
I'm using the [DEV][ROM][6.3.] CyanogenMod 10.1 (Android 4.2.2) at the moment. When the radio is on and i answer a call, i'm hear the person on the phone and the radio at the same time and it's really annoying, and with this "bug" i can't use the radio cause if it's on i can't hear anybody. In the official 2.2 rom, the radio can mute itself down automatically during the phonecall and after it, it comes back. How's the radio work in this ROM? Somebody please test it for me. Thanks! (sorry for my bad language, english isn't my native)

  • 0

#514
Meow88

Meow88

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
can u guys use the HOME button?
mine is NOT working

but it works in recovery console


please help :unsure:

  • 0

#515
Pofka

Pofka

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 45 posts
Clock stopped "ticking" in status bar overnight. Needed to reboot to get clock working correctly.

Edited by Pofka, 19 March 2013 - 07:39 AM.

  • 0

#516
noamd

noamd

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

can u guys use the HOME button?
mine is NOT working

but it works in recovery console


please help :unsure:


Did you install the correct gapps?
What's the size of your system partition?

  • 0

#517
leripe

leripe

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 132 posts
  • Gender:Male

can you port Apollo mod from here daemond ? http://forum.xda-dev....php?p=38078266 awesome job on the radio app

No need to port, just download and install.

  • 0

Current phone:

 

S4 mini lte

 

Blade III

Blade I


#518
daemond

daemond

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 140 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany

I want to ask something from somebody who using this ROM: turn on your radio and ask a phonecall or call somebody without turning the radio off first. When you start the conversation, is the radio mute itself down?


This is not implemented yet. Wait for the next version.

  • 4

#519
HDuser

HDuser

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 268 posts
  • Devices:Zte blade
hmm is it possible to add feature in FM radio in which we enter the channel number manually? btw thanks alot for this awesome work.

Edited by HDuser, 19 March 2013 - 03:45 PM.

  • 0

#520
Ceaușescu

Ceaușescu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
Thank you so much KonstaT and Daemond :)

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users