Jump to content


Photo

[DEV][ROM][2014-06-16] CyanogenMod 10 (Continuation of KonstaT's work)

* * * * * 21 votes

845 replies to this topic

#561
sam tyler

sam tyler

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 302 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade Gen1 R.B.M.1 Grand X

I uploaded a new build, which fixes the navbar/statusbar corruption, among other things.

I hope the upload was successful, Mediafire was a bit... overzealous, but see for yourself:

Posted Image

a new update?! but yes,i did see the corruption(status bar ) on my Gen1 blade,but not on my Gen2 blade.i haven't installed the update(cm10 2013 03 18 nightly blade ) with the new radio app yet,but i think i just go for your new update(with the fix ) will confirm if the fix works.thanks.

  • 0
Hello?could someone help me with my dead ZTE Blade? as i`m trapped in 1973!

#562
leripe

leripe

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 132 posts
  • Gender:Male
Thanks for the update once again! :D

  • 0

Current phone:

 

S4 mini lte

 

Blade III

Blade I


#563
Smart-T

Smart-T

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Hi,
I tried this ROM at my Blade. I runs smooth and I like it very much. :D

How can I update the launcher (Trebuchet) to latest version?

Is the GoogleApps package (gapps-jb-20121017-KonstaKANG.zip) the latest version?

Edited by Smart-T, 29 March 2013 - 12:25 PM.

  • 0

#564
zeekzar

zeekzar

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:Alcatel OT-995
daemond... Very fast and stable rom. I can't identify any bug since last update. You rule!!!

  • 0

#565
JuhoO

JuhoO

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:Zte Blade
Could you make another mirror for the latest version, on another site? Mediafire wont let me download on my phone, it just says: authorize download.

  • 0

#566
adipec

adipec

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Could you make another mirror for the latest version, on another site? Mediafire wont let me download on my phone, it just says: authorize download.

so authorize it! you have to rewrite one WORD! is it problem? are you human ? :P

  • 0

#567
barbecos

barbecos

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
updated and still working like a charm!
Thank's!!

  • 0

#568
JuhoO

JuhoO

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:Zte Blade

so authorize it! you have to rewrite one WORD! is it problem? are you human ? :P


The problem is that my phone's browser wont let me authorize. When I click on the authorize button, it just takes me back to the same page

  • 0

#569
sam tyler

sam tyler

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 302 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade Gen1 R.B.M.1 Grand X
just jumped in with the new update(28/03/2013) all working nice,just had to re-link my apps in app2sd.but no fuss. and the radio app works great! and RDS! cheers.

  • 0
Hello?could someone help me with my dead ZTE Blade? as i`m trapped in 1973!

#570
KRoman47

KRoman47

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Daemond, can you look at bookmarks in default web browser (which I'm using)? They are blinking when page is loading in background, it is quite irritating. This issue is there since I get KonstaT's CM10 some months ago. In CM9 it was fine.

Edited by KRoman47, 30 March 2013 - 12:48 PM.

  • 0

#571
Anthems

Anthems

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
I have a noob question.

I bought my Blade a while ago but I've started to explore new roms only in the past few days. I've started with CyanogenMod stable version 7 which I found to have some problems but also a great advantage that was the fact of being able to move all the apps to the sdcard.

Anyway, I moved on to Jelly Bean 4.1.2 which I found great but the problem was that I could not move the apps to the sdcard, even when using App2sd. I mean, there are small apps that can be moved like the Apps2sd, but others like Gmail or Facebook apps can't. This is something that was possible to do at CM7.

So I tried to find a inbetween solution and found this forum and this rom by daemond and KonstaT. Thank you for the rom.

The problem is I still can't move the apps to the sdcard. Is there any solution for this?

  • 0

#572
zeekzar

zeekzar

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:Alcatel OT-995

The problem is that my phone's browser wont let me authorize. When I click on the authorize button, it just takes me back to the same page


Which browser are you using?
I use Opera all the time and this also happens to me. To download from MediaFire I use Browser and it works great.

  • 0

#573
zeekzar

zeekzar

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:Alcatel OT-995

I have a noob question.

I bought my Blade a while ago but I've started to explore new roms only in the past few days. I've started with CyanogenMod stable version 7 which I found to have some problems but also a great advantage that was the fact of being able to move all the apps to the sdcard.

Anyway, I moved on to Jelly Bean 4.1.2 which I found great but the problem was that I could not move the apps to the sdcard, even when using App2sd. I mean, there are small apps that can be moved like the Apps2sd, but others like Gmail or Facebook apps can't. This is something that was possible to do at CM7.

So I tried to find a inbetween solution and found this forum and this rom by daemond and KonstaT. Thank you for the rom.

The problem is I still can't move the apps to the sdcard. Is there any solution for this?


Install S2E from Google Play: https://play.google....d=ru.krikun.s2e
You may want to keep "Application Data" in the internal memory to keep the phone faster (more or less depending on the uSD card, of course).

  • 0

#574
Anthems

Anthems

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Install S2E from Google Play: https://play.google....d=ru.krikun.s2e
You may want to keep "Application Data" in the internal memory to keep the phone faster (more or less depending on the uSD card, of course).

Humm... doesn't seem to be getting the job done. All the options are shown in grey and I can't select them.

But hey, at least the room is great.

  • 0

#575
zeekzar

zeekzar

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:Alcatel OT-995

Humm... doesn't seem to be getting the job done. All the options are shown in grey and I can't select them.

But hey, at least the room is great.


Did you create an ext2/3 partition in recovery?

  • 0

#576
lunario

lunario

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 94 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:zte blade (sapo a5)

Did you create an ext2/3 partition in recovery?


and you need to select the option mount as ext4 then reboot then go to s2e again and you can move the apps

  • 0

#577
Pofka

Pofka

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 45 posts

  • fix graphical glitches in navbar/statusbar (like this)


Magnificent. Epic work. This one was really annoying.

  • 0

#578
ajjjjjjjjj

ajjjjjjjjj

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
Current build fixed rare glitches I've had with browser rotation. Thanks!

  • 0

#579
ehleh

screenshots please?

  • 0

#580
stanvladut

stanvladut

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 72 posts
I have trouble with voice typing. Am I the only one? Can I solve this problem? Also Google Search don't work properly with voice search...

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users