Jump to content


Photo

[DEV][ROM][1.11.] CyanogenMod 10 (Android 4.1.2)

* * * * * 6 votes

  • Please log in to reply
556 replies to this topic

#541
Marek1994

Marek1994

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3 Pro / Blade 3

@ peetu20    You do Something ?


  • 0

#542
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

@ peetu20 You do Something ?

Wtf? Just tried to compile cm10 in my freetime. Without success.

  • 0

#543
upnincs

upnincs

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III

Try taking a screen shoot and using it to find it via Google image search.

 

Thanks for the hint! Unfortunately it's a photo I took myself so I won't be able to find in on the web. The screenshot is a great idea, but still has the Clock, lock icon etc on it...


  • 0

#544
Marek1994

Marek1994

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3 Pro / Blade 3

I Have question for Zte Blade 3 Pro users ... I Have Violet spots in white screen ; / You have this too ? My phone have three days ; / And I have random reboots ; / This Stock rom is Suck .


Edited by Marek1994, 22 October 2013 - 10:03 PM.

  • 0

#545
shadowprince94

shadowprince94

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Budapest
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III

I have a problem with this ROM. If I log in to skype and try to call someone, my phone freezes, and I only can reset the phone if I put the battery out. Anyone with the same problem, or solution?


  • 0

#546
Frix93

Frix93

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Devices:Blade III

maybe someone has a working link?


  • 0

#547
MJonMoDaCo

MJonMoDaCo

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 280 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nelson, NZL
  • Interests:PCs, Phones, Cars, Sports of all sorts.
  • Devices:ZTE Skate Acqua LG Optimus One

I Have question for Zte Blade 3 Pro users ... I Have Violet spots in white screen ; / You have this too ? My phone have three days ; / And I have random reboots ; / This Stock rom is Suck .


This isn't a stock ROM for a blade 3 pro. its a custom ROM for a blade 3 v1.

If you want to brick your phone, you're in the right place. But if you want to fix it when it does brick, you're not...

  • 0
Spoiler

#548
RobbieM

RobbieM

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Serbia
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III / CM 11

Guys, any useful tips on how to up the overall volume of the loudspeaker for ringtones and notification sounds without using some 3rd party app? DSP Manager tweaking didn't do much... :(


  • 0

#549
aleksandar069

aleksandar069

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 268 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Antivari, Montenegro
  • Interests:Electronic, Dancing, ITC
  • Devices:Blade III, Blade G, Lumia 620
We need new update with fixed radio jumping volume on click... And to fix battery draining... Please KonstaT... :(

  • 0

by: HACKER-001


#550
taurus84

taurus84

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3

Edited by taurus84, 24 January 2014 - 06:20 PM.

  • 0

#551
aleksandar069

aleksandar069

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 268 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Antivari, Montenegro
  • Interests:Electronic, Dancing, ITC
  • Devices:Blade III, Blade G, Lumia 620

Did you read this: http://www.modaco.co...rom141-cyanogen

yes... Long time before... I'll talking about CyanogenMod 10, not 11

  • 0

by: HACKER-001


#552
taurus84

taurus84

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3

I'm not sure you understand me. http://www.modaco.co...17#entry2191157

It's over with support for ZTE Blade 3 by KonstaT.


Edited by taurus84, 24 January 2014 - 06:27 PM.

  • 0

#553
aleksandar069

aleksandar069

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 268 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Antivari, Montenegro
  • Interests:Electronic, Dancing, ITC
  • Devices:Blade III, Blade G, Lumia 620

I'm not sure you understand me. http://www.modaco.co...17#entry2191157

It's over with support for ZTE Blade 3 by KonstaT.

sorry... i didn't see...  :(


  • 0

by: HACKER-001


#554
taurus84

taurus84

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3

A great pity. I loved his work.


  • 0

#555
KonstaT

KonstaT

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,680 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Moto G, ZTE Open C
  • Twitter:@konstatuomio

We need new update with fixed radio jumping volume on click... And to fix battery draining... Please KonstaT... :(

Feel free to fix it. There's sources in my github and instruction in the third post. I haven't even had CM10 sources on my computer in a long time anymore.

 

There's never been any issue with battery drain.


  • 0

#556
aleksandar069

aleksandar069

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 268 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Antivari, Montenegro
  • Interests:Electronic, Dancing, ITC
  • Devices:Blade III, Blade G, Lumia 620

Feel free to fix it. There's sources in my github and instruction in the third post. I haven't even had CM10 sources on my computer in a long time anymore.

 

There's never been any issue with battery drain.

ohh,, yeah... now i see


  • 0

by: HACKER-001


#557
KonstaT

KonstaT

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,680 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Moto G, ZTE Open C
  • Twitter:@konstatuomio
New build. Well, actually it's really old but I think I was on a hiatus at the time and I never released this. Came across this while cleaning up my computer from all the excess Blade III related stuff (since I don't have my device anymore).
 
cm-10-20131101-KonstaKANG-atlas40-final.zip
md5:b2d0731854982f52eaabd940f14fa715
 
-fixed headset mute with FM radio (issue with jumpy FM volume still remains)
-fixed issue with muted mic in Viber
-added option for vibrator intensity tuning
-few kernel updates

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users