Jump to content


Photo

[JB] [4.2.2] CyanogenMod 10.1 [ROM]


  • Please log in to reply
3409 replies to this topic

#3361
popadicsm

popadicsm

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 50 posts
  • Devices:Alcatel OT-992D

does the latest monthly version option to choose betwen internal and sd card?


  • 0

#3362
MahadAliSajid

MahadAliSajid

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:Huawei G300
  • Twitter:@Flaym

Try this gapps package: http://forum.xda-dev...d.php?t=2265564

Thanks a mill man! Working fine for now. Let's see if things stay this way or not. Thanks again! 


  • 0

#3363
guf1

guf1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Devices:G300

transparent status bar? again?


  • 0

#3364
vlajko190

vlajko190

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 46 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Serbia
  • Devices:ZTE Skate, G300

Is it normal that I have * Superuser * icon in the menu? Superuser works but no icons, if you think that I should do something,would you please tell me. Thank you, bye. :unsure:


  • 0

#3365
popadicsm

popadicsm

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 50 posts
  • Devices:Alcatel OT-992D

Is it normal that I have * Superuser * icon in the menu? Superuser works but no icons, if you think that I should do something,would you please tell me. Thank you, bye. :unsure:

yes (da).


  • 0

#3366
phyllocrania

phyllocrania

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 149 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300

GPS seems to be broken on last nightly 29/11.

 

I guess my device GPS is acting up. Changed to 3-4 different ROMs and GPS is not working in any. It was working fine with CM 11 13/12 version till yesterday when I flashed CM 10.1 29/11 and its broken from then on.  :(  :(


Edited by phyllocrania, 15 December 2013 - 07:41 AM.

  • 0

#3367
dalyer

dalyer

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,146 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dublin, Ireland
  • Devices:Haier W910, Coolpad F1 8297W

Maybe try FasterGPS and GPSTest from the Play Store?

 

https://play.google....d=org.fastergps

https://play.google....hartcross.gpstest


Edited by dalyer, 15 December 2013 - 11:14 AM.

  • 0

#3368
releaser

releaser

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:u8815

Hi guys.

 

Sorry for this question which will have no importance to much of you guys, but i want my Facebook contacts sync with my phone contacts and i can't get it!!!

 

Facebook shows on accounts but there's no sync, no facebook info shows on contacts, no facebook option to select from in the contacts to show (just google option) and with all this i have no photos sync.

 

On other phones and rom's in each contact i have the google info and the facebook info, with this rom i'm unable to sync phone contacts with facebook contacts.

 

Thanks in advance


  • 0

#3369
dalyer

dalyer

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,146 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dublin, Ireland
  • Devices:Haier W910, Coolpad F1 8297W

Any use?

 

https://www.facebook.com/ContactSync

 

If not then there seem to be other apps on Play Store to sync Facebook contacts with Android - e.g.:

 

https://play.google....d.sync.facebook


Edited by dalyer, 20 December 2013 - 01:54 PM.

  • 0

#3370
releaser

releaser

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:u8815

Any use?

 

https://www.facebook.com/ContactSync

 

If not then there seem to be other apps on Play Store to sync Facebook contacts with Android - e.g.:

 

https://play.google....d.sync.facebook

 

Why do i need that if on other phones/Rom's that was a default feature?

 

Thanks


  • 0

#3371
dalyer

dalyer

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,146 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dublin, Ireland
  • Devices:Haier W910, Coolpad F1 8297W

Don't know. Perhaps CM ROMs don't support syncing of Facebook contacts by default?

Is this of any use?

 

http://forum.xda-dev...d.php?t=2064859


  • 0

#3372
Gabriel94

Gabriel94

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 314 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Romania Germany
  • Devices:Motorola Moto G

transparent status bar? again?

 

Go to system>build.prop

 

look for low.ram=true and write false


  • 0

Proud Owner Of a Motorola Moto G
arzw.jpg


#3373
kokesil

kokesil

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts

fm radio spirit not work?


  • 0

#3374
col8eral

col8eral

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

I'm very new to installing a new ROM on a phone.  I currently have a completely stock Huawei G300.

 

I would like to install this ROM and see what its like.  If I install this ROM how do I install updates to the ROM later.  Do I have to completely re-flash the phone or is there a way of installing the incremental update?

 

Many thanks


  • 0

#3375
Dom_UK-EU

Dom_UK-EU

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Essex, England
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300

Where are the stable ROMS?

There not on the link provided below? Only Nightly.
 

 


  • 0

#3376
ilopez85

ilopez85

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 108 posts

Gallery from cm9 and legacy camera (replaces cm10.1 camera and gallery):

 

https://drive.google...dit?usp=sharing in Drive, Ctrl+S to download

 

Gallery and camera from stock B952  (replaces cm10.1 camera and gallery):

 

https://drive.google...dit?usp=sharing in Drive, Ctrl+S to download

 

Gapps modified to solve problems of space in system memory, Google Plus, Google Ears, Gmail, Google Search and TalkBack will be installed in data instead of system:

 

https://drive.google...dit?usp=sharing


Edited by ilopez85, 01 January 2014 - 06:14 PM.

  • 0

#3377
popadicsm

popadicsm

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 50 posts
  • Devices:Alcatel OT-992D

what is change in last update from 01012014?


  • 0

#3378
pejicgoran

pejicgoran

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 181 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Kula,Serbia
  • Devices:huawei g300,huawei u8110
  • Twitter:@GoranPejic1
@ilopez:I try camera and galery from stok b952 and there is bug when you in camera wont to see picture in galery and when you pres back camera freez.It is work good only when you press home after you see picture.When you press back there is a bug.

  • 0

#3379
jeronimo76

jeronimo76

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts

the best custom rom ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ty


  • 0

#3380
vlajko190

vlajko190

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 46 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Serbia
  • Devices:ZTE Skate, G300

I'm interested in the difference compared to 29112013, and how to update a new version, the CM update on the phone gives me only a CM 11 version, nothing about 10.1 ...??? Thanks, and Happy New Year :)


Edited by vlajko190, 06 January 2014 - 09:38 AM.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users