Jump to content


Photo

[DEV][ROM][Skate] ParanoidJelly2 - ParanoidAndroid 3.+/AOSP- Android 4.2.2 (29/03/2013)

* * * * * 4 votes

  • Please log in to reply
916 replies to this topic

#121
iYowo

iYowo

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 66 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Galaxy NOTE II
Settings -> Developer options -> Android debugging :)

  • 0

#122
SPARL_

SPARL_

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 194 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Manchester, UK
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
  • Twitter:@@Rattlecan101
Edit : Please delete.

Edited by SPARL_, 03 February 2013 - 09:33 AM.

  • 0

#123
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4

this ROM don"t have android debugging
please repair it

Attached File  uploadfromtaptalk1359885987963.jpg   44.94KB   51 downloads

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#124
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5

The rom is based on AOSP, so there's no special kernel for sfr staraddict for the moment ?


S5 for SFR is now available in a dedicated topic

  • 2
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#125
zukenp

zukenp

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 132 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pazar
  • Interests:sports
  • Devices:ZTE Skate

S5 for SFR is now available in a dedicated topic

C3CO ,i never update kernel before and i dont know should i now.What this things improves and do you suggest us to do this?

Edited by zukenp, 03 February 2013 - 11:38 AM.

  • 0

#126
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
If you don't know what it's for, you don't need it.
It is intended for SFR Staraddict device which is a French clone of Skate.

  • 0
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#127
SPARL_

SPARL_

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 194 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Manchester, UK
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
  • Twitter:@@Rattlecan101
Found a neat little trick, I apologise if this has been mentioned already. Pull down the status bar with two fingers.

  • 1

#128
utternoob

utternoob

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,660 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Chatham
  • Interests:Laughing at chavs, Formula 1, Football and general technology
  • Devices:Skate, OSD, GT-P1010
  • Twitter:@terrymalyon2
Nice, like it. Very useful

  • 0
ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD

I may not know a lot, but there are others that do. If you have a problem, just ask

Sent with magic :)

#129
Bandaranaike

Bandaranaike

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 57 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Zte Skate
Good one SPARL_, thanks.

  • 0

#130
banemitre66

banemitre66

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 111 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade
  • Devices:zte skate,huawei ascend g300
could anyone help me find sensor calibration settings?

  • 0

#131
SPARL_

SPARL_

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 194 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Manchester, UK
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
  • Twitter:@@Rattlecan101
It's an app in the app drawer called ZTE Skate settings ;)

  • 0

#132
banemitre66

banemitre66

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 111 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade
  • Devices:zte skate,huawei ascend g300
tank you sparl I searched half an hour at least ,btw great catch for two finger sliding very useful :)

  • 0

#133
warimation

warimation

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 66 posts
  • Devices:zte skate

Really? I thought it's broken since I was not able to pair with my notebook, aalthough I saw it in device list. Can anyone else confirm it works?

Dont work with me..

  • 0

#134
thomas1310

thomas1310

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate (SFR Staraddict)
Thank you Ceco !

  • 0

#135
almera8

almera8

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 45 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The Netherlands
  • Devices:Orange Monte Carlo

Really? I thought it's broken since I was not able to pair with my notebook, aalthough I saw it in device list. Can anyone else confirm it works?

It pairs with my bleutooth handsfreekit in the car, but not with my computer..

Selected tablet UI and all the icons are just hugeeeeeeeeeeee on the home screen.............

I can't get the layout I want with the default launcher, switched from trebuchet (4.1 PA) to nova launcher.

Edited by almera8, 03 February 2013 - 09:28 PM.

  • 0

#136
wizard.no.84

wizard.no.84

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 112 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bratislava
  • Devices:ZTE Skate (OMC)
well, found one more bug..
cant see notifications. i meen, i see icons, on status bar, but when i pull down - nothing
a can see them when i expand desktop and swipe to open PIE, but in normal view, seeing only icons
to clear, downloading SFR - see green Goo square, but when swipe down on status bar, like there is nothing downloading, also noticed this with FB messages

and, one request. C3C0, when U do upload update (hoping that it will be with some added settings) could U add Status BAR battery view to battery icon settings?
seen it on some earlier CM10 (think it was on Lalit 4.1) and i loved it. :wub:
made it in UCCW, but, thats not quite it :D

  • 0

#137
omegavesko

omegavesko

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,275 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Subotica, Serbia
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
  • Twitter:@omegavesko

well, found one more bug..
cant see notifications. i meen, i see icons, on status bar, but when i pull down - nothing
a can see them when i expand desktop and swipe to open PIE, but in normal view, seeing only icons
to clear, downloading SFR - see green Goo square, but when swipe down on status bar, like there is nothing downloading, also noticed this with FB messages

and, one request. C3C0, when U do upload update (hoping that it will be with some added settings) could U add Status BAR battery view to battery icon settings?
seen it on some earlier CM10 (think it was on Lalit 4.1) and i loved it. :wub:
made it in UCCW, but, thats not quite it :D


On this note, do you think you could do a centered status bar clock as well? It seems relatively minor.

I've read that PA will be including some goodies from CM upstream in 3.00. It's there any truth to this?

  • 0
Posted Image
ZTE Skate // CM7.2 // 2.3.7
ZTE Crescent (P736E) // CM9 // 4.0.4
Alcatel OT-990 // MIUI // 2.3.7 Sold!

#138
skywalkerctu

skywalkerctu

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 57 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
Looks geart!!
Love the PIE thing,it's cool.
I'll switch to this one when it becomes more stable.
Thanks c3c0,looking forward to future builds.

  • 0

#139
plegdroid

plegdroid

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,338 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:manchester
  • Interests:house music, science, technology ,history
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4 . PA. 4.4
a new version of Discomod/Robotomod fonts up ,completed new discomod to work with the pie clock (AndroidClock is way, way out of alignment & trips over itself ) this will allow to you to place the ics lockscreen clock into the pie clock and the notification pulldown. a roboto font version will also be forthcoming so you can keep the stock font but change the numerics. Attached File  uploadfromtaptalk1359938457127.jpg   29.33KB   35 downloadsAttached File  uploadfromtaptalk1359938472857.jpg   27.15KB   39 downloadsAttached File  uploadfromtaptalk1359938500146.jpg   30.18KB   35 downloads

http://www.modaco.co...ts#entry2085385

:)

Edited by plegdroid, 04 February 2013 - 10:34 AM.

  • 0
ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
4.2.2 -Test monkey.

#140
Bandaranaike

Bandaranaike

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 57 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Zte Skate
Unchecking 'show clock' in settings/toolbars eliminates clock from both tablet status bar and notification panel.

Attached File  uploadfromtaptalk1359940935907.jpg   37.39KB   52 downloads

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users