Jump to content


Photo

[Rom][2.3.7]MiNiMaL RoM[Partial AROMA][V:1.3]

* * * * * 5 votes

  • Please log in to reply
123 replies to this topic

Poll: Which Rom Do you use??? (68 member(s) have cast votes)

Which Rom Do You Use??

  1. Cm7 (17 votes [25.00%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 25.00%

  2. Performance Rom (10 votes [14.71%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 14.71%

  3. CM9 (1 votes [1.47%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 1.47%

  4. Azur metal (9 votes [13.24%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 13.24%

  5. Stock (4 votes [5.88%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 5.88%

  6. t&l rom (13 votes [19.12%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 19.12%

  7. MiNiMaL RoM (12 votes [17.65%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 17.65%

  8. CM7 Remix -drmad (2 votes [2.94%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 2.94%

Vote Guests cannot vote

#61
josagi

josagi

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
hello mates
anyone know how to do to not change the wifi mac address?

  • 0

Posted Image


#62
acer-

acer-

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 199 posts
Flashing stock Rom :-P

  • 0

Spare time = Zero

Ideas =


#63
Eduard1234

Eduard1234

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 69 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal

hello mates
anyone know how to do to not change the wifi mac address?

I fount this fix on xda for the kindle fire (search on google) and i don't know if this works with the acer...
for mobile data i cant add an apn :(

  • 0

#64
josagi

josagi

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts

I fount this fix on xda for the kindle fire (search on google) and i don't know if this works with the acer...
for mobile data i cant add an apn :(

I fount this fix on xda for the kindle fire (search on google) and i don't know if this works with the acer...
for mobile data i cant add an apn :(


for add apn I´m using apn backup and restore https://play.google....FJlc3RvcmUiXQ..
install other rom with apn added and have a backup , later install this rom and have a restore
regards

  • 0

Posted Image


#65
Eduard1234

Eduard1234

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 69 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal

for add apn I´m using apn backup and restore https://play.google....FJlc3RvcmUiXQ..
install other rom with apn added and have a backup , later install this rom and have a restore
regards

Thanks ,do you fuound the fix ?
What is the order to flash zips ?
in order i flash:
-minimal rom and reboot
-gapps.zip and acer.zip and reboot
-update and reboot
-TechnoLover-Kernel-CM-1.5-1-20120625-signed.zip and reboot
-AD2SDX-TechnoLover-1.3a-20120705-signed.zip and reboot.


i tried all for apn, but these dont work(when i add apn i press save and when i watch the apn list, there is nothing), i tried even some apps: Apn italiani and apn backup and restore, but the result is the same!

Edited by Eduard1234, 11 February 2013 - 08:59 AM.

  • 0

#66
OptimusGiglio

OptimusGiglio

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Gender:Male
Another question is about battery % for me...when the phone is completely charged the % only reaches 91..the same of cm7.24

  • 0

#67
Ghiguz

Ghiguz

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid MT

hello mates
anyone know how to do to not change the wifi mac address?

look here:

http://www.modaco.co...60#entry1957867

  • 1

#68
acer-

acer-

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 199 posts

Thanks ,do you fuound the fix ?
What is the order to flash zips ?
in order i flash:
-minimal rom and reboot
-gapps.zip and acer.zip and reboot
-update and reboot
-TechnoLover-Kernel-CM-1.5-1-20120625-signed.zip and reboot
-AD2SDX-TechnoLover-1.3a-20120705-signed.zip and reboot.


i tried all for apn, but these dont work(when i add apn i press save and when i watch the apn list, there is nothing), i tried even some apps: Apn italiani and apn backup and restore, but the result is the same!


Are you from Rogers (Canada) because there is a thread somewhere in the cm7 topic which solves the problem

  • 0

Spare time = Zero

Ideas =


#69
Eduard1234

Eduard1234

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 69 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal

Are you from Rogers (Canada) because there is a thread somewhere in the cm7 topic which solves the problem

i am from italy..

  • 0

#70
acer-

acer-

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 199 posts

i am from italy..

Did you had the same problem with cm7??

  • 0

Spare time = Zero

Ideas =


#71
Eduard1234

Eduard1234

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 69 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal

Did you had the same problem with cm7??

i don't tried, i will try tomorrow

  • 0

#72
LIjON

LIjON

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
<p>I like this Rom very much, big thanks to Acer-, but I have a problem: torch in statusbar isn't working.

  • 0

#73
acer-

acer-

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 199 posts

<p>I like this Rom very much, big thanks to Acer-, but I have a problem: torch in statusbar isn't working.


Remove and add it again it will work

  • 0

Spare time = Zero

Ideas =


#74
LIjON

LIjON

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
<p>it didn't help, maybe I didn't install torch in aroma?

  • 0

#75
acer-

acer-

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 199 posts

<p>it didn't help, maybe I didn't install torch in aroma?


maybe...............

  • 0

Spare time = Zero

Ideas =


#76
LIjON

LIjON

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
I download torch from market, and he is working. Problem in me)

  • 0

#77
josagi

josagi

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts

  • 0

Posted Image


#78
Eduard1234

Eduard1234

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 69 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid Metal
I tried even with cm7, but there is the same problem :(

  • 0

#79
acer-

acer-

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 199 posts
Can anybody please post screenshots of settings
I need them for modding settings for the stock based version

  • 0

Spare time = Zero

Ideas =


#80
acer-

acer-

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 199 posts
No need now development has been paused because of exams

Sorry but will come online after a month our so

  • 0

Spare time = Zero

Ideas =





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users