Jump to content


Photo

Dev 3.0+ Kernel + CM 10.1/JB 4.2

* * * * * 1 votes

  • Please log in to reply
150 replies to this topic

#81
ps5cfw

ps5cfw

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
  • Devices:LG 3400, Nexus 7
Perharps you could try some lib from the CM10 for the HTC Explorer, I tried once to mod a pre-compiled rom to boot for the L3, I didn't manage it to boot (bootloop) but the screen was working pretty fine (except it had blurred screen, I had to change my phone twice to get one without blurred screen).

  • 1

#82
Boris Blagojevic

Boris Blagojevic

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 109 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Serbia
  • Interests:IT Computers Smartphones,Universe, and Artificial Intelligence entity.
  • Devices:LG Optimus L3 E400
  • Twitter:@None

thank God!now cm10 thread will be silent. :) :) :) :)

you buy Samsung Galaxy S4!!!

No thanks,I will replace SAMSUNG Star 3 S5220 with SAMSUNG Galaxy Young S6310 or LG Optimus L3.2 E430.For two years from now at June 2015.

Edited by Boris Blagojevic, 10 April 2013 - 12:08 AM.

  • 0

#83
Takerusz

Takerusz

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
Hello everyone, I'm from Brazil and I join a group called UltraConnect, there several people have L3 and as you know I do not know the English law, could someone tell me how the project is going to tell me to my friends there ? xD
Here we are very happy!! :D

  • 0

#84
Ygreck

Ygreck

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts
hm... the kernel work, but we haven't a working display driver for now
so cm10 boot but without display ;P
greetings too your friends!

  • 0

#85
Takerusz

Takerusz

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

hm... the kernel work, but we haven't a working display driver for now
so cm10 boot but without display ;P
greetings too your friends!


Oh, thank you friend
I warned to all there
the development is wonderful

  • 0

#86
DeathArrow

DeathArrow

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
  • Devices:LG E400
:P

Posted Image

  • 0

#87
yayakuya

yayakuya

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 178 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indonesia
  • Devices:Sony Xperia E, HTC Desire VC
go, go, Twitterfire.... :P

  • 0

#88
Ygreck

Ygreck

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts

:P

Posted Image

is this real or just a funny joke O_O
seems someone get a free beer ;D

  • 1

#89
ajeeshvijayan

ajeeshvijayan

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts
  • Devices:LG optimus L3 e400

:P

Posted Image



amazing..... just, amazing..

  • 0

#90
crazybyte

crazybyte

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 46 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Galaxy Nexus
I think that 4.0 it's enough for us. 4.2 requieres a lot of ram and we already having problems with 4.0. This is my two cents.

  • 0
There is no place like 127.0.0.1

#91
yayakuya

yayakuya

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 178 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indonesia
  • Devices:Sony Xperia E, HTC Desire VC
ask for ETA (Estimated Time of Arrival) is violation on any development forum's rules...
and make a NOVEL in the thread is very annoying for forum's readers...

*God please help us* :o

  • 1

#92
hecatae

hecatae

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,234 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:northampton
  • Devices:Samsung i9305
  • Twitter:@meritez
*tidied*

  • 3

#93
bong_adventurer

bong_adventurer

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
I was in gingerbread when i flash this rom.after i flash this rom,it shows only the animation for a while and then it turns my screen white and stock their.as usual i did hard reset but keps stil the same,white screen and stock.this is not my first time of flashing a custom rom.so ive done wipe catche,dalvic and hard reset.before flashing.any idea why my cp shows only the nice animation and stock in white screen?

  • 0

#94
Boris Blagojevic

Boris Blagojevic

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 109 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Serbia
  • Interests:IT Computers Smartphones,Universe, and Artificial Intelligence entity.
  • Devices:LG Optimus L3 E400
  • Twitter:@None

I was in gingerbread when i flash this rom.after i flash this rom,it shows only the animation for a while and then it turns my screen white and stock their.as usual i did hard reset but keps stil the same,white screen and stock.this is not my first time of flashing a custom rom.so ive done wipe catche,dalvic and hard reset.before flashing.any idea why my cp shows only the nice animation and stock in white screen?

Have you done all format procesess including format system,emmc data and etc and etc before instalation?Everything but external SD Card.

Edited by Boris Blagojevic, 24 April 2013 - 07:45 PM.

  • 0

#95
Boris Blagojevic

Boris Blagojevic

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 109 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Serbia
  • Interests:IT Computers Smartphones,Universe, and Artificial Intelligence entity.
  • Devices:LG Optimus L3 E400
  • Twitter:@None

Hello everyone, I'm from Brazil and I join a group called UltraConnect, there several people have L3 and as you know I do not know the English law, could someone tell me how the project is going to tell me to my friends there ? xD
Here we are very happy!! :D

Makes me jelaous.I am not happy here.Don't take me wrong.

  • 0

#96
bong_adventurer

bong_adventurer

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts

Have you done all format procesess including format system,emmc data and etc and etc before instalation?Everything but external SD Card.


  • 0

#97
bong_adventurer

bong_adventurer

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts

Have you done all format procesess including format system,emmc data and etc and etc before instalation?Everything but external SD Card.


  • 0

#98
bong_adventurer

bong_adventurer

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
Maybe thats the problem why my cp did not boot succesfully.im on stockrom now,i want to root it again but the spectrum rot did not found my cp.i installed usb mobile driver before rooting but the spectrum root did not recognize my cp.is it really hard to root it again if youve done flashing a different custom roms?

  • 0

#99
Boris Blagojevic

Boris Blagojevic

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 109 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Serbia
  • Interests:IT Computers Smartphones,Universe, and Artificial Intelligence entity.
  • Devices:LG Optimus L3 E400
  • Twitter:@None

Maybe thats the problem why my cp did not boot succesfully.im on stockrom now,i want to root it again but the spectrum rot did not found my cp.i installed usb mobile driver before rooting but the spectrum root did not recognize my cp.is it really hard to root it again if youve done flashing a different custom roms?

Try with SuperOneClick v1.7 and in the exploit option set rageaganistcage.Did you try it?By the way what is"cp"?Please explain I have never hear about it until today.

Edited by Boris Blagojevic, 25 April 2013 - 12:32 AM.

  • 0

#100
bong_adventurer

bong_adventurer

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
I did not try superoneclick,but i want to try.maybe this will work.sorry CP is a shortcut name of celphone in our own dialect.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users