Jump to content


Photo

how to run gta3 on my san diego

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1
zakariahassen

zakariahassen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:san diego az210b
hi i love this game i tried evry way to make it work on my orange san diego but i couldn't can anyone help me please it's compatible in the play store but after downloading it it never works there is always a black screen after the cinematique i tried every version but none of them worked for me help i looooove this game

  • 0

#2
zakariahassen

zakariahassen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:san diego az210b
Can u give me the link please that would be fine and rhe installation instructions please

  • 0

#3
zakariahassen

zakariahassen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:san diego az210b
thank you so much i'm testing it write now and i'll tell you if it worked i hope it works:)

  • 0

#4
zakariahassen

zakariahassen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:san diego az210b
no it doesn't work after installation when i open the apk black screen for a second then it closes :(

  • 0

#5
flibblesan

flibblesan

    Token Northern bloke

  • Assistant Admin Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,657 posts
No discussion of pirated software or links to be posted. This is your only warning.

  • 0

#6
zakariahassen

zakariahassen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:san diego az210b
Ok sorry but i bought the game and it's always the same that's y i tried pirated games

  • 0

#7
Cowgers123

Cowgers123

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 114 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San diego
Pm me

  • 0

#8
zakariahassen

zakariahassen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:san diego az210b
Are you rooted ?? Using ics ??

  • 0

#9
rickywyatt

rickywyatt

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London UK
  • Interests:Android
    Rom Modding &
    MoDaCo moderator
  • Devices:OneX Samsung S3 LTE Nexus 7
  • Twitter:@rickywyatt1982
if your rooted change your gpu driver with my aio tool but you have to be rooted

  • 0
Remember to read the fourm rules<br /><br />Maker of the AIO tool for Orange San Diego here<br />and the maker of the Motorola Razr I AIO tools here

#10
zakariahassen

zakariahassen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:san diego az210b
no i'am not rooted i used your aio but it dosen't work nothing happens because i have to downgrade i'll do it some other time is there any other solution ? (accept my facebook invitation please ricky)

Edited by zakariahassen, 09 February 2013 - 10:07 PM.

  • 0

#11
zakariahassen

zakariahassen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:san diego az210b
can i use the libhoudini patch without root???

  • 0

#12
BlueMoonRising

BlueMoonRising

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,523 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Here, there and everywhere...
  • Devices:Orange San Diego, OSF

can i use the libhoudini patch without root???

As Ricky already said, no. You must be rooted to make system changes

  • 0
Whoever exalts himself will be humbled, and whoever humbles himself will be exalted.

Matthew 23:12

#13
rickywyatt

rickywyatt

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London UK
  • Interests:Android
    Rom Modding &
    MoDaCo moderator
  • Devices:OneX Samsung S3 LTE Nexus 7
  • Twitter:@rickywyatt1982
sorry I only use fb for private matters


you got to options

1
copy full xolo update.zip the big one to root of sdcard and reboot into recovery and flash it then root

or

2
you will need to flash the boot and recovery images witch you'll find in sandiego/tools/downgrade then flash the full xolo update.zip with brick fix then you'll have to root the easy why to flash both recovery and boot is to go to

c :\sandiego\tools\ and open command prompt then type

adb reboot bootloader

next type

fastboot -i 0x8087 flash boot c:\sandiego\tools\downgrade\boot.img

next type

fastboot -i 0x8087 flash recovery c:\sandiego\tools\downgrade\recovery.img

then if it flashes ok then type

fastboot -i 0x8087 reboot let phone fully boot then root

  • 0
Remember to read the fourm rules<br /><br />Maker of the AIO tool for Orange San Diego here<br />and the maker of the Motorola Razr I AIO tools here

#14
zakariahassen

zakariahassen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:san diego az210b
ok you are the best i'll do it tomorrow one more question after root can i play gta vice city ??

  • 0

#15
rickywyatt

rickywyatt

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London UK
  • Interests:Android
    Rom Modding &
    MoDaCo moderator
  • Devices:OneX Samsung S3 LTE Nexus 7
  • Twitter:@rickywyatt1982
no

  • 0
Remember to read the fourm rules<br /><br />Maker of the AIO tool for Orange San Diego here<br />and the maker of the Motorola Razr I AIO tools here

#16
zakariahassen

zakariahassen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:san diego az210b
thanks to you i'am rooted now but when i try to change the cpu mod i get some kind of failure and anbele ... i couldn't read it because my phone rebooted and the aio tool goes back to the first screen what to do now ??

  • 0

#17
zakariahassen

zakariahassen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Devices:san diego az210b
i did it one more time now i tried the libhoudini patch i have two files pushed succesfully it asks me if i want to reboot i sad ok but i had a black screen i plugged off the phone and i rebooted manually is this normal is it patched?? how to know for sur??

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users