Jump to content


Photo

[Help] Zte Blade II

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1
Kocurr

Kocurr

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Devices:Zte Blade II
Please recommend me a CM for ZTE Blade II, which operates the most, my english is bad, and any rom I've been looking for ARMv6
Thanks

  • 0

#2
gbosh

gbosh

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 432 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:ZTE Atlas W (Vivacity)
I would recommend Cm 7 and cm 10.1, because they are the best working versions of Cm for the blade 2

Edited by gbosh, 09 February 2013 - 07:02 PM.

  • 0

#3
De@n

De@n

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 556 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK
  • Devices:Xperia S & Blade
If you want everything 100% working and stable, stick with cm7 for now.

Edited by De@n, 09 February 2013 - 07:10 PM.

  • 0

#4
Kocurr

Kocurr

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Devices:Zte Blade II
so this http://www.modaco.co...t-updated-2806/ ?
just do not get it cause CWM boot screen, phone is rooted.

  • 0

#5
JanalTom

JanalTom

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE BladeII, (P735TV)
Hi,

iam have:


Modell: ZTE Blade II
Android version: 2.3.6
Basebandversion: P735TB01
Kernelversion: 2.6.38.6
Version: GB_p735TV1.0.0B03

Exist any function CM ROM for my phone ?


Iam find, but ZTE make more models and brand model and ist not compatible ....

Big thank you for reply


Sorry for my bad english ...

  • 0

#6
Kocurr

Kocurr

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Devices:Zte Blade II
yes i have same problem, others CM roms for Crescent or San Francisco II not work on Blade II, when installing it says that it is wrong version
ZTE Blade II is 735 and others is 736.

  • 0

#7
JanalTom

JanalTom

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE BladeII, (P735TV)
It's not really one who would cook rom for Blade II?
Not one handy who tried it or not cooked?
Thank you for the answer ...

  • 0

#8
Kocurr

Kocurr

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Devices:Zte Blade II
there is still no CM for Blade II version P735TB01 ?
for Blade III is one CM
Skipped Blade II ?

  • 0

#9
Jairu

Jairu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 2
Is a pretty nice phone, (small apps. memory but use link2sd on root solve that) so i'm confused that no body will spend some time to port a custom rom for it.

  • 0

#10
MW4EVER

MW4EVER

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:BLADE II
someone port CM for Blade II please... the people demand it! :D

Edited by MW4EVER, 21 May 2013 - 11:21 AM.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users