Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][ICS] Stock+ ROM [B960 - R6 | Updated: 06-03]


1230 replies to this topic

#81
OmnioPT

OmnioPT

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 135 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300 / THL W200
Great work Cyda. I will try it soon!

  • 0

#82
Dellboy2012

Dellboy2012

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 185 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, Serbia
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
  • Twitter:@Dellboy2012

All working sweet for me. Smooth and fast.

I second that. This is so close to perfection! Great job!

  • 0

#83
OmnioPT

OmnioPT

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 135 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300 / THL W200
The same questions:

- How the battery behaves?
- How is the touch response?

Cheers!

  • 0

#84
Dellboy2012

Dellboy2012

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 185 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, Serbia
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
  • Twitter:@Dellboy2012

The same questions:

- How the battery behaves?
- How is the touch response?

Cheers!


- very polite
- depends where you touch it
:D

Battery is OK and touch is flying.

  • 1

#85
OmnioPT

OmnioPT

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 135 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300 / THL W200

- very polite
- depends where you touch it
:D

Battery is OK and touch is flying.


Great! Thank You! :)

  • 0

#86
Dellboy2012

Dellboy2012

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 185 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, Serbia
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
  • Twitter:@Dellboy2012
Every browser I tried gave me the error when downloading because it tries to save it to sdcard and it doesn't recognize it. I don't know how to change default download path. I tried stock (crashes when it tries to dl), opera mini, Firefox and chrome (both beta).

Edit: my default memory changed to internal.

Edited by Dellboy2012, 23 February 2013 - 02:37 PM.

  • 0

#87
OmnioPT

OmnioPT

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 135 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300 / THL W200
Installing.... :)

  • 0

#88
Redflake

Redflake

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 414 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
Mine defaulted to internal storage. Changed to Sdcard and now OK. Got no problems with browser downloads.

  • 0

#89
Dean123

Dean123

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
I can't change my operator voice mail number. Anyone know how to get around this?

Edited by Dean123, 23 February 2013 - 04:25 PM.

  • 0

#90
vts_free

vts_free

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
Great ROM, flashed it today morning. I tried the camera, and it records in 640x480. Could you make a CWM flashable solution for 800x480 recording, pls? Otherwise it's very good ROM.

  • 0

#91
ficko98

ficko98

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 71 posts

  • 1

#92
OmnioPT

OmnioPT

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 135 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300 / THL W200
How can I put the apps alphabetically ordered in menu?

  • 0

#93
y4ss1n

y4ss1n

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 327 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
  • Twitter:@y4s1nne
use apex launcher

  • 0

#94
OmnioPT

OmnioPT

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 135 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300 / THL W200

use apex launcher


I don't like APEX :)
Can I flash Trebuchet thru CWM. Will it work?

  • 0

#95
ficko98

ficko98

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 71 posts
it will probably work but it lagging like a hell, try nova or apex.

  • 0

#96
OmnioPT

OmnioPT

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 135 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300 / THL W200

it will probably work but it lagging like a hell, try nova or apex.


Ok. Thank you!

  • 0

#97
y4ss1n

y4ss1n

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 327 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
  • Twitter:@y4s1nne
I als dont have toggles... did a full wipe before installing. How can i fix this?

  • 0

#98
sashko69

sashko69

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 115 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
I installed Notifications Toggles and solved mine problem. ;-)

  • 0

#99
subbrn2

subbrn2

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 92 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:porto,portugal
  • Devices:huawei u8815
+1
also not have toggles

  • 0

#100
yaqh

yaqh

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 948 posts
  • Devices:huawei

I installed Notifications Toggles and solved mine problem. ;-)


how did u install them?

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users