Jump to content


Photo

[CM10/CM10.1/CM10.2 COMBINED MODS]23.10][CENTER CLOCK,TRANSPARENT STATUBAR AND PULLDOWN, SGS3 STYLE TOGGLES ETC,,,][ SGS3 STYLE MMS]

* * * * * 4 votes

  • Please log in to reply
219 replies to this topic

#61
Zainster

Zainster

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 42 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:United Kingdom
  • Interests:Android/Xbox/Football
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III
I agree the cup was amazing last night :D

  • 0

#62
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

I agree the cup was amazing last night :D

Only bad thing was that brazil won :D. I always have liked italy.

  • 0

#63
Henkee Chan

Henkee Chan

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:ZTE V889D
oh on,I want to try this rom,but I don't know where is the download link,can you tell me?

  • 0

#64
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

oh on,I want to try this rom,but I don't know where is the download link,can you tell me?

This isnt ROM! First you must download cm10 from KonstaT thread, then you go and download mod from this thread first page. These are MODS, no roms. You could imagine that these are some kind of add-ons.
But first you need to instal cm10.

Edited by peetu20, 25 June 2013 - 11:51 AM.

  • 0

#65
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III
Updated!
  • Added Samsung Galaxy s3 style toggle mods
  • Added trebuchet launcher with transparent app drawer

Remember to thank, it was huge job to hack toggles(Spent many hours with gimp)

  • 0

#66
Henkee Chan

Henkee Chan

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:ZTE V889D

This isnt ROM! First you must download cm10 from KonstaT thread, then you go and download mod from this thread first page. These are MODS, no roms. You could imagine that these are some kind of add-ons.
But first you need to instal cm10.


so that's what,anyway,thanks for all

  • 0

#67
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

so that's what,anyway,thanks for all

I didnt understand :o

  • 0

#68
aleksandar069

aleksandar069

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 268 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Antivari, Montenegro
  • Interests:Electronic, Dancing, ITC
  • Devices:Blade III, Blade G, Lumia 620
How to use XPERIA LS? I have CM10 and flash it, now what... PLSSS HELP. The problem is when i want to enter in the Lock Screen Settings they are show me an EROR (Can't start app from AutoShorcut. Have you uninstalled it?) Please, tell me what to do. I'm with CM10 by: hjanos

Did i gonna have a CM10 by: KonstaT?

Edited by aleksandar069, 28 June 2013 - 10:03 PM.

  • 0

by: HACKER-001


#69
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

How to use XPERIA LS? I have CM10 and flash it, now what... PLSSS HELP. The problem is when i want to enter in the Lock Screen Settings they are show me an EROR (Can't start app from AutoShorcut. Have you uninstalled it?) Please, tell me what to do. I'm with CM10 by: hjanos

Did i gonna have a CM10 by: KonstaT?

Yes, this mod is for cm10 by KonstaT, I didnt even know theres cm10 by hjanos...
So flash cm10 by KonstaT and then flash this mod.
But hey, these arent up to date right now, because KonstaT released update today, so mods may not work on new version. If you have patience to wait to tomorrow, I will update all mods to latest KonstaT cm10 :)

Ps. Glad to hear you finally got Cyanogenmod to your Blade III :)

  • 0

#70
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III
Hi all,,,
Any hacking/modding requests??
Update to mods will come tomorrow, while I finnish rebuilding all mods for latest cm10 release :)

  • 0

#71
LuxXx25

LuxXx25

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 32 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III
Anyone planning on porting the xperia launcher maybe? Just asking. :)

  • 0

#72
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

Anyone planning on porting the xperia launcher maybe? Just asking. :)

Heres one: http://forum.xda-dev...d.php?t=2101348
I havent tested this, but I know that most of ports works fine, if not, use another. Just use google and search xperia launcher for cm10.

  • 0

#73
aleksandar069

aleksandar069

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 268 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Antivari, Montenegro
  • Interests:Electronic, Dancing, ITC
  • Devices:Blade III, Blade G, Lumia 620

Yes, this mod is for cm10 by KonstaT, I didnt even know theres cm10 by hjanos...
So flash cm10 by KonstaT and then flash this mod.
But hey, these arent up to date right now, because KonstaT released update today, so mods may not work on new version. If you have patience to wait to tomorrow, I will update all mods to latest KonstaT cm10 :)

Ps. Glad to hear you finally got Cyanogenmod to your Blade III :)

Thank you, i have installed now the latest CM10 by:KonstaT, and now is working great... thank you 1 more time peetu. The xperia ls. Is work great. :D ;) :)

Please, can you build the Sense 4 or 5 lock screen for ZTE Blade III. I own you. You are the best and ofcourse KonstaT...

Sorry for my bad English...

  • 0

by: HACKER-001


#74
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III
Thres no sense4 or 5 lockscreen port for cm10 roms, so no. But what would you say about Blackberry or Lg lockscreen? http://www.google.fi....48572450,d.bGE

You can google for Blackberry ls.

Edited by peetu20, 29 June 2013 - 10:31 AM.

  • 0

#75
aleksandar069

aleksandar069

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 268 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Antivari, Montenegro
  • Interests:Electronic, Dancing, ITC
  • Devices:Blade III, Blade G, Lumia 620
Can you uploud it on mediafire and post the link on Modaco?

  • 0

by: HACKER-001


#76
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III
I need to port/hack it for Blade III first, It will take some time, because I am now trying to update all mods to work with latest cm10 release :)

Edited by peetu20, 29 June 2013 - 11:49 AM.

  • 0

#77
aleksandar069

aleksandar069

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 268 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Antivari, Montenegro
  • Interests:Electronic, Dancing, ITC
  • Devices:Blade III, Blade G, Lumia 620

I need to port/hack it for Blade III first, It will take some time, because I am now trying to update all mods to work with latest cm10 release :)

ok, just to know i was try all your mods and it's work perfect on the new CM10 by: KonstaT

  • 0

by: HACKER-001


#78
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III
Thats good. I still will update these today, its better that base files are from latest build, good way to avoid problems. I recommend you to reflash mods youre using, when I have updated them. Later today.

  • 0

#79
aleksandar069

aleksandar069

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 268 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Antivari, Montenegro
  • Interests:Electronic, Dancing, ITC
  • Devices:Blade III, Blade G, Lumia 620

Thats good. I still will update these today, its better that base files are from latest build, good way to avoid problems. I recommend you to reflash mods youre using, when I have updated them. Later today.

OK ;)

  • 0

by: HACKER-001


#80
Gozcu

Gozcu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Turkey
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3
Nice work :)

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users