Jump to content


Photo

Ouch Kernel GB v1.0 [18/03/2013]


  • Please log in to reply
44 replies to this topic

#21
igorbj

igorbj

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 29 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Croatia
  • Devices:Ascend g300
Kra1o5-can you fix gps for cm7 roms,it is awesome kernel,using on atomic rom and works like shoot
Thanks man


Greetings

  • 0

#22
Kra1o5

Kra1o5

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 501 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Lumia 520 | Ascend Y300/G300

Kra1o5-can you fix gps for cm7 roms,it is awesome kernel,using on atomic rom and works like shoot
Thanks man


Greetings


Probably, but what cm7 are you using?

Greetings

  • 0

#23
igorbj

igorbj

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 29 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Croatia
  • Devices:Ascend g300
from anzhi 1.2.2013
That is only cm7 who working properly.
Here is link: http://www.modaco.co...nogenmod-7-rom/
I am on 109808 baseband-GB

And thanks

  • 0

#24
Kra1o5

Kra1o5

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 501 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Lumia 520 | Ascend Y300/G300

from anzhi 1.2.2013
That is only cm7 who working properly.
Here is link: http://www.modaco.co...nogenmod-7-rom/
I am on 109808 baseband-GB

And thanks


I think not is problem of kernel is problem of Ramdisk

Greetings

  • 1

#25
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
Thanks for this.

Much better than semental

  • 0

#26
Costy88031

Costy88031

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 118 posts
  • Devices:Huawei U8815 Ascend G300
This kernel don't have option to set frequency more than 1008 or it's just me?I am on this rom:http://www.modaco.com/topic/361366-rom-gb-b899-v61-3g-signal-optimization-repack-both-baseband/
and I use No frills CPU

Edited by Costy88031, 19 March 2013 - 01:12 PM.

  • 0

#27
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
Sure that you flash it right?

Check Phone Information for Kernel

Attached Files


  • 0

#28
Costy88031

Costy88031

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 118 posts
  • Devices:Huawei U8815 Ascend G300
kernel it's the same for me but my baseband is 2030 and I use a rom for U8818
This is mine

Attached Files


Edited by Costy88031, 19 March 2013 - 01:28 PM.

  • 0

#29
Kra1o5

Kra1o5

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 501 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Lumia 520 | Ascend Y300/G300
The kernel have OC enable.

  • 0

#30
y4ss1n

y4ss1n

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 327 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
  • Twitter:@y4s1nne
i also noticed i cant go above 1ghz

im on atomicmod GB on baseband 2030

but the governors & schedulers work fine

Edited by y4ss1n, 19 March 2013 - 02:13 PM.

  • 0

#31
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
Looks like OC dont work on 2030.

Here fine 300 1229 smartass2 sio

  • 0

#32
igorbj

igorbj

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 29 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Croatia
  • Devices:Ascend g300
works perfect on atomic mod,awesome works Kra1o5

  • 0

#33
Costy88031

Costy88031

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 118 posts
  • Devices:Huawei U8815 Ascend G300

works perfect on atomic mod,awesome works Kra1o5

Wich baseband?

  • 0

#34
0066ad

0066ad

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 33 posts
Also 1ghz here, on atomicmod baseband 2030.

  • 0

#35
Costy88031

Costy88031

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 118 posts
  • Devices:Huawei U8815 Ascend G300
Can someone resolve this? Thanks

  • 0

#36
Costy88031

Costy88031

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 118 posts
  • Devices:Huawei U8815 Ascend G300
This kernel work better than semental,I think, because with this I can play temple run oz without OC, just sio and smartass V2 selected wich semental kernel don't have. Probably this two options make the difference. With semental kernel I couldn't play this game even if I done OC.

  • 0

#37
Pain_Deluxe

Pain_Deluxe

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Interests:skating,hardware,cars
  • Devices:Huawei G300 [email protected]
Same here.

Its amazing what an improvmend kernel can do.

  • 0

#38
bentescort

bentescort

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 43 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cornwall
  • Devices:Acer LM G300
Running atomicmod with this kernel and its the fastest and most responsive my phone has ever been.
Thanks very much.

  • 0

#39
zzz3bra

zzz3bra

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300 (U8815)

Governors (interactivex, SmartassV2, Savagedzen, Intellidemand and Ondemandx)

I don't see Intellidemand, is it here?

  • 0

#40
Kra1o5

Kra1o5

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 501 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Lumia 520 | Ascend Y300/G300

I don't see Intellidemand, is it here?


Is enabled by default.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users