Jump to content


Photo

[CM10.1 MODS COLLECTION][11.8][TRANSPARENT STATUSBAR][CENTER CLOCK, TRANSPARENT POWER WIDGET, TABBED SETTINGS, TRANSPARENT SETTINGS]

* * * * - 1 votes

  • Please log in to reply
141 replies to this topic

#81
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III
Updated!

If you had issues before, try now again. Mods are now trimmed to work with 160mb /system.
Every zip has been updated, so flash zip,which you are/were using
And fixed battery option: "statusbar" (The blue bar were invisible before, coz there was one missing line in status_bar.xml)

  • 0

#82
bhush

bhush

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 116 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pune,India
  • Devices:DELL XCD35,HTC P3400i
transparent status bar works now.
thanks

  • 0

#83
smustafasms

smustafasms

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 41 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:new delhi , india
  • Interests:android , computers , cricket .
  • Devices:zte blade
  • Twitter:@owlstone1016
really good work. thanks man !!! :)

  • 0

#84
mk89

mk89

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 73 posts
Now it works, but with some apps i get some glitch, with opera and fb the status bar is white not black :/ anyway to fix it?

  • 0

#85
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

Now it works, but with some apps i get some glitch, with opera and fb the status bar is white not black :/ anyway to fix it?

Use browser in fullscreen. Apps which uses light theme, causes white statusbar. So statusbar is transparent in homescreen, black in settings, and white in gmail. So at this moment(and propably never) only homescreen transparent statusbar is not possible.

Edited by peetu20, 26 April 2013 - 09:42 AM.

  • 0

#86
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

transparent status bar works now.
thanks

Very good to hear :)

  • 0

#87
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

really good work. thanks man !!! :)

Nice to hear u like it :)

  • 0

#88
bhush

bhush

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 116 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pune,India
  • Devices:DELL XCD35,HTC P3400i
It has some glitches in some apps including opera

  • 0

#89
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

It has some glitches in some apps including opera

I know, I have no idea how to/are them fixable those. Same with stock browser. So I recommend to use browsers in fullscreen. Luckily it seems that only browsers has those glitches :)

  • 0

#90
alex_slx

alex_slx

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 39 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
peetu, thank you for your latest work. unfortunately, it doesn't seem work properly. with konstaT's 19/4 version, I flashed "blue centered clock + 25% transparent pulldown + 100% transparent status bar". generally, transparent statusbar works on hemescreen / desktop, but in running most apps, the statusbar messes up. screenshot made for your reference, but it cannot be uploaded right now from my phone.Attached File  Screenshot_2013-05-01-14-21-27.png   153.77KB   6 downloads

  • 0

#91
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

peetu, thank you for your latest work. unfortunately, it doesn't seem work properly. with konstaT's 19/4 version, I flashed "blue centered clock + 25% transparent pulldown + 100% transparent status bar". generally, transparent statusbar works on hemescreen / desktop, but in running most apps, the statusbar messes up. screenshot made for your reference, but it cannot be uploaded right now from my phone.Attached File  Screenshot_2013-05-01-14-21-27.png   153.77KB   6 downloads

Yes, I know that bug, its very ugly. Only app which makes it for me, is stock browser. I solved that by using it on fullscreen. I'll maybe can fix it, but I do not have any idea, how. Seems that I should ask for adi, who have originally compiled this mod from source. I have followed his guide ad ported it to our blade :)

  • 0

#92
styrofoam

styrofoam

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 120 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:France
  • Devices:Huawei G300
Hello, :D

I'm finally on JB 4.2.2! lol! :P

I put the sms bubbles mod is that you can add avatars in the conversation?

  • 1

#93
Feberos

Feberos

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:Xperia X8
My X8 has got a bootloop, i have MiniCM10.1 Android 4.1.2

  • 0

#94
rikfru

rikfru

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Devices:zte blate
very good stuff here

  • 0

#95
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

Hello, :D

I'm finally on JB 4.2.2! lol! :P

I put the sms bubbles mod is that you can add avatars in the conversation?

Nice to hear :)
About the avatars, do you mean differrent smales etc?

  • 0

#96
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

very good stuff here

Thanks

My X8 has got a bootloop, i have MiniCM10.1 Android 4.1.2

What are you really thinking. At first, how can u have cm10.1 ROM, which is based to android 4.1. Cm10.1 ROMs are based on android 4.2!
The second, you have some xperia device, all mods, and stuff at this forum if for Zte Blade!
So you are in wrong place :(

  • 0

#97
styrofoam

styrofoam

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 120 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:France
  • Devices:Huawei G300

Nice to hear :)
About the avatars, do you mean differrent smales etc?


No, I mean the pictures of contacts in the conversations! :)

Sorry for my bad English! :blush:

Edited by styrofoam, 10 May 2013 - 09:19 PM.

  • 0

#98
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

No, I mean the pictures of contacts in the conversations! :)

Sorry for my bad English! :blush:

Oh, those :)
It easy, I will make mod with them enabled( I removed them coz those looked terrible with non-white background, as well with transparent)
I will do it tomorrow, maybe, I will play with miui style tabbed settings. Looked nice in guide page :)

  • 0

#99
styrofoam

styrofoam

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 120 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:France
  • Devices:Huawei G300
Thanks! :D

  • 0

#100
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 927 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III
Updated!
  • Remember to reflash. Never use old zips, which arent for latest build!
  • Added non-centered clock versions of transparent statusbar mods for those who cannot live with center clock :)
  • All mods has now 25% transparent pulldown, hope everyone can live with it( Most of peoples doesnt notice the difference, but its much more easier for me to do versions with only one pulldown chance :D )

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users