Jump to content


Photo

Telenor stock ROM

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
38 replies to this topic

#1
Belgrade style

Belgrade style

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, SERBIA
  • Devices:Samsung Note2, Zte Skate
Hello to everybody, i'm sorry for starting a new thread but it's urgent.

I have to take phone to a service center but is still under warranty. Before i wiped system ROM i did a backup but now when i'm doing a restore, phone stuck up on boot screen. Does anybody have backup of Telenor (Serbia) original ROM and want to upload it for me? Or some other solution?

Braco Srbi pomagajte :) Jel ima neko backup od Telenorovog ROM-a kako bih uradio restore i odneo na reklamaciju telefon. Moj backup me nesto zeza i nece da uradi restore.

  • 0

#2
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
Upload system.img, recovery.img and boot.img from your backup somewhere on the web. I will take a look at it, and potentially make a TPT of it.

  • 1
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#3
Belgrade style

Belgrade style

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, SERBIA
  • Devices:Samsung Note2, Zte Skate
I sent you link in msg. This backup was made AFTER phone is root-ed and have Superuser app.

  • 0

#4
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
recovery is stock?

  • 0
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#5
Belgrade style

Belgrade style

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, SERBIA
  • Devices:Samsung Note2, Zte Skate
When i buy it, a phone already have a Superuser installed and already was root-ed but i think (and hope) that stock ROM was installed so i'm backup-ed that ROM.

  • 0

#6
Belgrade style

Belgrade style

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, SERBIA
  • Devices:Samsung Note2, Zte Skate
Can you see somehow are that ROM is Telenor stock?

  • 0

#7
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
It's:
ro.build.display.id=GB_TELENOR_P743TV1.0.0B01
ro.product.name=P743T_TELENOR
ro.build.sw_internal_version=GB_TELENOR_P743TV1.0.0B03

  • 1
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#8
Belgrade style

Belgrade style

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, SERBIA
  • Devices:Samsung Note2, Zte Skate
So, that's stock? I mean, i see... but :)

  • 0

#9
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
How should I know? :)
But most likely...

Edited by C3C0, 27 March 2013 - 02:05 PM.

  • 1
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#10
Belgrade style

Belgrade style

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, SERBIA
  • Devices:Samsung Note2, Zte Skate
If we are believe to this:
ro.build.display.id=GB_TELENOR_P743TV1.0.0B01
ro.product.name=P743T_TELENOR
ro.build.sw_internal_version=GB_TELENOR_P743TV1.0.0B03

Than it is? Can you do something, what is look like?

  • 0

#11
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
System seems to be stock. But your boot.img is not stock and can contain different splash image. I can use the boot image from unbranded Skate stock rom... Or you can try to get stock boot.imf from someone.
Anyway, I can make TPT with unbranded boot.img + unrooted system and later you can flash stock boot.img if someone gives it to you

Edited by C3C0, 27 March 2013 - 02:18 PM.

  • 0
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.

#12
Belgrade style

Belgrade style

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, SERBIA
  • Devices:Samsung Note2, Zte Skate
Use unbranded image. If i find later stock image, can i insert it via CWM? Or can i say if they asked me that i was changed picture? Is it changeable without root?

Edited by Belgrade style, 27 March 2013 - 02:28 PM.

  • 0

#13
Paun21

Paun21

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 44 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Zte Skate
ja mislim da nema Telenor Srbija Rom, mislim da ga je imao samo vip i to u privih par serija, posle ni oni nisu imali, proveri da li ti je telefon otključan za sve mreže, možda grešim ali ja još nisam sreo zte Skate koji je kupljen prošle godine na ovamo da je zaključan i da ima brend rom. Ima na http://www.modaco.co...-vip-stock-rom/ ovom topiku postavljen čist rom bez ruta i bez brenda, znači orginalni zte skate rom 2.3.5. meni je uvažena garancija u vipu, ali kad instaliraš ovaj rom gubiš root i cwm, u najgorem slučaju možeš reći da si ga update-ovo preko zte softvera. :mellow: šta god da uradiš napiši ovde da znaju i ostali jer ih ima jako puno pa da znaju ljudi :D

Edited by Paun21, 27 March 2013 - 04:35 PM.

  • 0

#14
kamango604

kamango604

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 56 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
Ima rom. Ovo je stock vraca sve na fabriku, particije splash itd... Dakle ovo je oficijalni telenorov rom koji je isao na nase telefone.

http://wwwen.zte.com...37437282418.zip

Skines ovo, sadrzaj iz foldera stavis u image folder na karticu. Ugasis tel i palis sa POWER + VOL UP + MENU. To je to vratio si na fabriku i ne drkaju te za garanciju.

Edited by kamango604, 27 March 2013 - 04:59 PM.

  • 0

#15
Belgrade style

Belgrade style

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, SERBIA
  • Devices:Samsung Note2, Zte Skate
Sacekacu da vidim sta ce C3CO da uradi sa ovim sto sam mu poslao, to je ROM koji je bio na njemu kad sam ga kupio i mislim da je "originalni" Telenorov. A znaci mi i taj tvoj link u slucaju da ne uspem ali cu morati da proverim da li pali ta fora da sam update-ovao preko zte softvera.

edit: kamango604, mozda glupo pitanje, ali jel ovo Telenorov? Ako jeste, to mi je onda jos i najbolja opcija jer onaj moj ne verujem da brise root.

Edited by Belgrade style, 27 March 2013 - 05:00 PM.

  • 0

#16
kamango604

kamango604

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 56 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
Pa to je to sto ceco hoce da ti napravi, TPT. To je potpuno isto, samo sto je oficijalno plus menja splash unlock itd....

Dakle oficijalna verzija bez potrebe da se nesto budzi.

  • 0

#17
Belgrade style

Belgrade style

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, SERBIA
  • Devices:Samsung Note2, Zte Skate
E super. Daj da probam pa da napisem coveku da se ne muci da pravi.

  • 0

#18
kamango604

kamango604

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 56 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
Ma to ti je to sigurno, ja sam tako slao tel na garanciju. A i najlakse je da tako ozivis tel ako nesto pojebes. U folderu imas i tutorijal kako se radi ali je idiotski lako tako da ne mozes nista da pogresis.

  • 0

#19
Belgrade style

Belgrade style

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgrade, SERBIA
  • Devices:Samsung Note2, Zte Skate
Ovako, instalirao sam ovaj image fajl sto mi je okacio kamango i vratilo je sve na pocetni Telenorov ROM. Svaka cast majstore i hvala ti na ovome.

C3CO, i don't know how far you get but you don't have to go further bcs @kamangoo gave me a link to original Telenor ROM (stock) and everything is back to normal.

THANK YOU A LOT for your effort, i really appreciate it.

  • 0

#20
C3C0

C3C0

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,179 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia (Bratislava)
  • Devices:Nexus 5
Great! I had to abandon it since I had to manage some personal matters. I was planning to get into it right now but I see I don't need to, anymore. Glad you managed to solve it yourself.

  • 0
Links to my stuff: SlimBean (Android 4.2.2), RootBox (CM/AOKP/PA mix 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly2 (AOSPA 4.2.2), ParanoidJelly (JB), ParanoidAndroid (ICS), MokeeOS (GB), CM7.2 (GB), SKatie (GB), SwedishSnow (GB), Kernels
If you like my contribution to Android community, click donate button on my page at: http://ceco.sk.eu.org
Please, do not use personal conversation to solve your problems. Use forum - its power is often underestimated. If I can't help somebody else will certainly try to. Thanks.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users