Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][JB 4.2.2][AOKP-MR1]

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
61 replies to this topic

#41
reedo_17

reedo_17

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 271 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Nexus4,Blade,CrescentY300MotoG
  • Twitter:@@Ollie_Reed17
Nice to see a new rom varient I willl try updating to the new update but i noticed when you hold down the home button and the recent apps comes up the little image becomes inverted.Just a little bug though. Anyway keep up the good work! (Vivacity by the way)

Edited by reedo_17, 04 April 2013 - 08:33 PM.

  • 0

#42
OuahOuah

OuahOuah

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 185 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:France
  • Interests:Custom ROM on Android devices :)
  • Devices:ZTE Crescent
  • Twitter:@parigotmanchot

Nice to see a new rom varient I willl try updating to the new update but i noticed when you hold down the home button and the recent apps comes up the little image becomes inverted.Just a little bug though. Anyway keep up the good work! (Vivacity by the way)


That's the 180° bug, described above ;)
Try to take a screenshot, same result :)
And also when you switch off the screen using above button :P

  • 0

#43
reedo_17

reedo_17

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 271 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Nexus4,Blade,CrescentY300MotoG
  • Twitter:@@Ollie_Reed17

That's the 180° bug, described above ;)
Try to take a screenshot, same result :)
And also when you switch off the screen using above button :P

Ah sorry didn't notice that's what it was

  • 0

#44
gbosh

gbosh

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 432 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:ZTE Atlas W (Vivacity)

Is flashing fixes.zip enough for users of previous version ?

Do you think you will succeed in resolving 180° problem and sensor problem ?


Anyway, thanks a lot for your work :)

If you only install the new fixes.zip you won't get the new calculator and the extra free space on system partition, but besides that, no problem.
About the two bugs, I am not quite sure, I will surely try.

  • 0

#45
PsYcHoKiLLa

PsYcHoKiLLa

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 801 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:LG Nexus 4, Tesco Hudl
  • Twitter:@djsubterrain
Any idea when p736v (SF2) version going up? Still shows Apr 1st.

  • 0

#46
gbosh

gbosh

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 432 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:ZTE Atlas W (Vivacity)
Someone, modaco or me screwed up my links once more ;(
Link is now up

Edited by gbosh, 05 April 2013 - 10:09 AM.

  • 0

#47
DE MOLINER

DE MOLINER

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nnacy, France
  • Devices:BLADE S and DEFY GREEN LENS
  • Twitter:@@phdemoliner
Thanks for this version (p736v). How remove trebuchet, i have always FC when i want choose the number of screen and the screen by default ? (excuse me for my poor englih).

  • 0

#48
trotil

trotil

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 47 posts
  • Devices:telenor touch plus
@gobish
I saw today on blade forum http://www.modaco.co...01-android-422/
They fixed fm radio supot with this pach http://www.modaco.co...01-android-422/
Is it possible to bring it on your rom?also bluetooth and wifi tethering is fixed. You probably already seen this, but Im just curious...
Thanks!


EDIT:
also I found this tiny rom on skate forum based on JB. It fits on 150mb sys partition including gapps :) http://www.modaco.co...d-422-05042013/
Look very interesting. I dont have skils to port this rom so ... and my english is very bad.
http://www.modaco.co...d-422-05042013/

Edited by trotil, 06 April 2013 - 04:56 PM.

  • 0

#49
nzmnisam

nzmnisam

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 70 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:telenor touch plus
Camera is not working, it says that gallery has stopped. :(

  • 0

#50
DE MOLINER

DE MOLINER

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nnacy, France
  • Devices:BLADE S and DEFY GREEN LENS
  • Twitter:@@phdemoliner
Another bug, when il install or remove a application for the first time the application parametres has stopped.

  • 1

#51
gbosh

gbosh

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 432 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:ZTE Atlas W (Vivacity)

Camera is not working, it says that gallery has stopped. :(

Reboot

  • 0

#52
nzmnisam

nzmnisam

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 70 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:telenor touch plus

Reboot

ty :)

  • 0

#53
nzmnisam

nzmnisam

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 70 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:telenor touch plus
Ty for all ur ROMs

Edited by nzmnisam, 07 April 2013 - 11:20 AM.

  • 0

#54
nzmnisam

nzmnisam

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 70 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:telenor touch plus
http://forum.xda-dev...d.php?t=1917411 if anyone wants Google now Like I do. ;)

  • 0

#55
azertyblazer

azertyblazer

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Crescent
Hello!
Is the IN2EXT + works with AOKP????

  • 0
ZTE Crescent with the Dalmi's rom Androlum 2.5

#56
gbosh

gbosh

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 432 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:ZTE Atlas W (Vivacity)
Yes it does,I was using an older version, but this one should work as well
http://goo.im/devs/C...C0-20130319.zip

  • 0

#57
reedo_17

reedo_17

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 271 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Nexus4,Blade,CrescentY300MotoG
  • Twitter:@@Ollie_Reed17
Hi tried this rom seems good but when I try to listen to music with headphones the music is louder than the voice! anybody know a fix?

  • 0

#58
Babop

Babop

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade S (Crescent)
Hi,

Is the Bluetooth working normally with this ROM ?

Thanks !

  • 0

#59
omegavesko

omegavesko

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,275 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Subotica, Serbia
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
  • Twitter:@omegavesko

Hi,

Is the Bluetooth working normally with this ROM ?

Thanks !


It depends in how you define 'working'. All 4.2 ROMs have inherently 'broken' Bluetooth due to the new Bluetoith implementation in 4.2.

  • 0
Posted Image
ZTE Skate // CM7.2 // 2.3.7
ZTE Crescent (P736E) // CM9 // 4.0.4
Alcatel OT-990 // MIUI // 2.3.7 Sold!

#60
gbosh

gbosh

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 432 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:ZTE Atlas W (Vivacity)
I tried to update the device config to include c3c0's Bluetooth fixes, but I failed but I will try to get it working this weekend.
Even then I think Bluetooth wouldn't be fully working but better than it does now.
(Swipe on the Xperia Z keyboard is awesome:-))

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users