Jump to content


Photo

ZTE Blade III stock ROMs

* * * * * 3 votes

85 replies to this topic

#61
siddhy89

siddhy89

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:Zte blade 3, Zopo Zp990

Hi to all, 

 

first of all really great job with tuttorials and roms, i flashed my mothers Zte and works perfect.

 

But now i have a problem, phone started to reboot on its own every few minutes, not 100% sure but i think its a problem with power butom . Sometimes it doesnt even work, and few seconds after clicking it, phone reboots. Its still under warenty and i would like to take it to the repair shop, but im not able to get back the stock rom and recovery. In cmw power buton doesnt work, if it works after i select something it reboots after few sec. Is there any way to flash it trough Pc? I tried the thing with CMD but when i get to fastood line i get error message "fastboot" is not recognized as an internal or external comand.

 

I would be really grateful id someone can help. 


  • 0

#62
KonstaT

KonstaT

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,513 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Moto G, ZTE Open C
  • Twitter:@konstatuomio

information ICS_P772N10V1.0.0B16 rom? (Hungary stock update...)

 

download?

I'm not aware of such firmware. If you have received an OTA update, please pull the package from your /cache partition and upload it.

 

 

... I tried the thing with CMD but when i get to fastood line i get error message "fastboot" is not recognized as an internal or external comand.

 

How did you get the CWM installed in the first place if you can't fastboot? There's instructions in the CWM thread for drivers, adb and fastboot.


  • 0

#63
siddhy89

siddhy89

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:Zte blade 3, Zopo Zp990

How did you get the CWM installed in the first place if you can't fastboot? There's instructions in the CWM thread for drivers, adb and fastboot.

 

I just needed the fastboot.exe thanks for help i suceeded this time :) ... only problem now is how to update stock rom without power button :S


Edited by siddhy89, 03 April 2014 - 08:26 PM.

  • 0

#64
Daimao94

Daimao94

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 96 posts
  • Devices:Acer Liquid

What stock ROM should I use ? I'm from France.


  • 0
Device : Acer Liquid A1 (rooted)
ROM : CM7.2 Remix V2
microSD : Swap : 256Mb / EXT : 128Mb / FAT32 : rest
Recovery : TWRP

I'm so sorry for my bad English : i'm French.

#65
joxym

joxym

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III
  • Twitter:@joxym

Can someone help me? I'm trying to download Croatian stock rom for VIP. So first 10 MB are downloaded at full speed for few seconds and then download speed significantly drops (from 0 to 10 MB in 20 seconds, then from 10 to 12 MB in 5 minutes).


  • 0

#66
Davlat

Davlat

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Uzbekistan
  • Interests:Web Design, Android app build, WebApp
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III
  • Twitter:@dalisoft

Hi, Daimao94!

Stock ROM - it is a original rom of your device. If original (stock) rom is broked (changed, removed) your device is not guarranted. For example, you are installed CyanogenMod 11 on your device, your original (stock) rom is broked!

 

Usage:

From CyanogenMod to Your stock ROM Step by Step Guide:

Step by step guide for back to stock rom. I tested on Blade III_IL Cellcom, works!

1. Download template, link here > http://www.modaco.co...attach_id=89920

2. Download your "firmware"

3. Open your "firmware" downloaded folder and extract "firmware".

4. Open your "firmware" folder and extract "update.zip".

4. Open template, atlas40-recovery-template.zip

5. Find recovery.img from extracted "update.zip" folder. 

6. Drag recovery.img to atlas40-recovery-template.zip

7. Connect your device on PC and copy atlas40-recovery-template.zip and "update.zip" archive to phone's SDCard.

8. Shutdown (Off) phone (exclude battery if necessary)

9. Run ClockWorkMod with Volume Down + Power (hold over 20 seconds)

10. Wipe cache.

11. Wipe data/factory reset.

12. Mounts -> format /system

13. Back to main ClockWorkMod menu.

14. Select Install zip from sdcard, and press power button

15. Find and select your copied atlas40-recovery-template.zip and press power button.

16. After installed it reboot it!

17. Test via Volume Up + Power (hold over 20 seconds).

18. If stock recovery is installed, hover to "install zip from sdcard" and press power button.

19. Find and select your copied "update.zip" and press power button.

20. Enjoy! Use your stock ROM! If it works without problems, please don't forget say Thank you (or Donate) to KonstaT.

 

* - I'm highly recommend backup your CyanogenMod firmware!

 

Backup CM Firmware & ROM:

1. Run ClockWorkMod (see top for guide)

2. Backup/Restore -> Backup

3. Wait, Enjoy!


Edited by Davlat, 24 May 2014 - 03:26 AM.

  • 0

#67
Davlat

Davlat

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Uzbekistan
  • Interests:Web Design, Android app build, WebApp
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III
  • Twitter:@dalisoft

Can someone help me? I'm trying to download Croatian stock rom for VIP. So first 10 MB are downloaded at full speed for few seconds and then download speed significantly drops (from 0 to 10 MB in 20 seconds, then from 10 to 12 MB in 5 minutes).

 

Hi, joxym!

For your problem have some ways to fix it!

Please check and/or test your connection.

1. If have your PC, i recommend Internet Download Manager for download ROM or your other files.

2. If your use only phone, i recomment download it with ES Explorer

 

If your problem is fixed, please dont forget say Thank you (or Donate) to KonstaT!


Edited by Davlat, 21 May 2014 - 03:42 PM.

  • 0

#68
Davlat

Davlat

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Uzbekistan
  • Interests:Web Design, Android app build, WebApp
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III
  • Twitter:@dalisoft

I just needed the fastboot.exe thanks for help i suceeded this time :) ... only problem now is how to update stock rom without power button :S

Hi, siddhy89!

Your device rom now are stock ROM? If yes, I'm recommend update your Android OS version with Kies!

Download Kies, Run!

 

Step by step guide for update your OS with Kies:

1. Enable your device with OS Mode (your Android standart mode)

2. Enable debugging. (if device drive is not installed, install)

3. Kies (not Lite version) -> Tools -> Update firmware and initialization -> Type your device Model -> Confirm!


Edited by Davlat, 24 May 2014 - 03:32 AM.

  • 0

#69
mlsradic

mlsradic

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:Blade 3

Help Davlat

Brick my phone

How to backup


  • 0

#70
KonstaT

KonstaT

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,513 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Moto G, ZTE Open C
  • Twitter:@konstatuomio

Hi, siddhy89!

Your device rom now are stock ROM? If yes, I'm recommend update your Android OS version with Kies!

Download Kies, Run!

 

Step by step guide for update your OS with Kies:

1. Enable your device with OS Mode (your Android standart mode)

2. Enable debugging. (if device drive is not installed, install)

3. Kies (not Lite version) -> Tools -> Update firmware and initialization -> Type your device Model -> Confirm!

Wtf? This is not Samsung...


  • 0

#71
ZteLegend

ZteLegend

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 131 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Podgorica
  • Interests:Technology, anime, manga, sports
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3

Wtf? This is not Samsung...

Samsung Blade 3


  • 0

#72
Vertu

Vertu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Serbia
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III

Hi everyone, this is my first post on this forum!
Here's my problem. I rooted my phone with "Superuser" app (dev.ClockworkMod) and wanted to install CyanogenMod 11 (Android 4.4.3). I followed guide from the KonstaT's CWM thread and successfully flashed "recovery-cwm6049-atlas40.img" via "Terminal Emulator" app. When I tried to install "cm-11-20140607-UNOFFICIAL-KonstaKANG-atlas40.zip" the following error occured: "Can't open /storage/sdcard/cm-11-20140607-UNOFFICIAL-KonstaKANG-atlas40.zip" (bad) Installation aborted." More info from the log file: "I:Cannot load volume /misc. I:Can't partition non mmcblk device: /devices/platform/msm_sdcc.1/mmc_host"
Then I decided to flash stock recovery and firmware ROM and I successfully flashed it with
"atlas40-recovery-template.zip" method. But, from that point I cannot install "update.zip" because of the following error: "E:signature verification failed. Installation aborted." I tried with the same method and edited the "updater-script" but had no success. After extensive reading/posting through forums/sites/blogs I was advised by forum mods (not of this forum) to unpack the "update.zip", edit the following script (path: META-INF > com > google > android > updater-script) by erasing first line (starting with "assert"), save it, re-zip dir to "update.zip" and try again. Did it, no change, the same error occured.Finally, I tried to verify archive with the recovery option "md5 check" and then I got this error: "E:failed to open /system/etc/verify.zip (No such file or directory)." Downloaded stock ROM again, tried both way (original/edited script) but the same error occured ("E:signature verification failed. Installation aborted"). Now, I have no idea what to do next. Any experienced advice would be much appreciated. Thanx!


Edited by Vertu, 15 June 2014 - 09:35 PM.

  • 0

#73
Vertu

Vertu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Serbia
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III

^ Anyone? Should I try with DFU tools instead or patching boot.img? I really need knowledgeable advice.


Edited by Vertu, 20 June 2014 - 02:09 PM.

  • 0

#74
jorgjerez

jorgjerez

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

 

Here is a collection of stock firmware for ZTE Blade III. If you find any missing/updated firmware, please post it to this thread. Updates are available at ZTE support site.

Do not use ClockWorkMod to flash stock firmware! You'll find update.zip and installation instructions within each packages. Inside each update.zip you'll also find the stock recovery (recovery.img) compatible with each firmware.

 

 

How to restore stock recovery

 
You can only flash stock firmware updates with a stock recovery image that has the same internal product name. If you're trying to install stock firmware with incompatible stock recovery, you'll get an error message and installations fails (e.g. 'assert failed: getprop("ro.product.name") == "P772N10"'). You'll find stock recovery (recovery.img) compatible with each firmware inside each update.zip.
 
1. Download stock firmware that you want to install from ZTE support site
2. Unpack stock firmware package with your favourite zip tool (you'll find PDF installation instructions and an actual update.zip)
3. Open update.zip with your favourite zip tool and copy recovery.img to a place you'll find it
 
There's three alternative ways to flash a recovery image (stock or custom) all described in ClockWorkMod thread.
 
Fastboot:
1. Change directory to where you saved your recovery.img and execute following in command prompt
adb reboot bootloader
fastboot flash recovery recovery.img
fastboot reboot
ClockWorkMod:
1. Open this template zip with your favourite zip tool and copy recovery.img inside (drag & drop)
2. Flash with ClockWorkMod
 
 
Terminal Emulator (or adb shell):
1. Copy recovery.img to the root of your sdcard
su
dd if=/sdcard/recovery.img of=/dev/block/mmcblk0p17

 

 

ZTE Blade III stock firmware

 

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Fiji, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden (Generic, non-branded builds):

ROM: http://download.zted...62111015634.zip

ro.build.display.id=ICS_P772N10V1.0.0B12
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Sat Apr 27 01:29:16 CST 2013
ro.product.model=ZTE BLADE III
ro.product.name=P772N10

ROM: http://download.zted...42411072488.zip
http://download.zted...62110150860.zip

ro.build.display.id=ICS_P772N10V1.0.0B11
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Wed Mar 13 03:31:16 CST 2013
ro.product.model=ZTE BLADE III
ro.product.name=P772N10

ROM: http://wwwen.zte.com...25697128884.zip
http://wwwen.zte.com...67767270492.zip
http://download.zted...86794303608.zip
http://wwwen.zte.com...73792016134.zip
http://download.zted...75947389650.zip
http://download.zted...42411143431.zip
http://download.zted...42411243999.zip

ro.build.display.id=ICS_P772N10V1.0.0B10
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Mon Nov 26 00:10:13 CST 2012
ro.product.model=ZTE BLADE III
ro.product.name=P772N10

ROM: http://download.zted...15405823899.zip
http://download.zted...62892958490.zip
http://download.zted...44695916456.zip

ro.build.display.id=ICS_P772N10V1.0.0B09
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Tue Oct 23 02:56:50 CST 2012
ro.product.model=ZTE BLADE III
ro.product.name=P772N10

ROM: http://download.zted...35737258322.zip
http://wwwen.zte.com...46345848908.zip
http://download.zted...33677382506.zip
http://download.zted...18951097527.zip
http://download.zted...82870817962.zip
http://download.zted...29839343255.zip

ro.build.display.id=ICS_P772N10V1.0.0B08
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Mon Sep 10 19:29:55 CST 2012
ro.product.model=ZTE BLADE III
ro.product.name=P772N10

ROM:

ro.build.display.id=ICS_P772N10V1.0.0B07
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Mon Sep 10 09:43:57 CST 2012
ro.product.model=ZTE BLADE III
ro.product.name=P772N10

Armenia (Orange):
ROM: http://wwwen.zte.com...03918067617.zip

ro.build.display.id=P772N10_OMDV1.0.0B03
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Wed Jan 16 13:35:59 CST 2013
ro.product.model=Blade III
ro.product.name=P772N10_OMD

Belarus (Velcom):
ROM: http://download.zted...42414073852.zip

ro.build.display.id=VELCOM_P772N10V1.0.0B01
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Thu Mar 14 11:37:31 CST 2013
ro.product.model=Blade III
ro.product.name=P772N10_VELCOM

Bulgaria (Mtel):
ROM: http://download.zted...42616012300.zip

ro.build.display.id=BG_P772N10V1.0.0B02
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Fri Feb 22 02:17:12 CST 2013
ro.product.model=Blade III
ro.product.name=P772N10_O2

Croatia (Tele2):
ROM: http://download.zted...84844059826.zip

ro.build.display.id=P772N10_TELE2V1.0.0B01
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Mon Oct 22 12:39:01 CST 2012
ro.product.model=ZTE Blade III
ro.product.name=P772N10_TELE2
Croatia (VIP):
ro.build.display.id=VIPNET_P772N10V1.0.0B01
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Wed Oct 31 03:02:25 CST 2012
ro.product.model=Vip Racer III
ro.product.name=P772N10_VIPNET

Czech (O2):

ROM: http://download.zted...37625159769.zip

ro.build.display.id=ICS_O2_P772N10V1.0.0B01
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Tue Sep 18 04:06:43 CST 2012
ro.product.model=Skate Pro
ro.product.name=P772N10_O2

Greece (Cosmote):
ROM: http://download.zted...40737184454.zip http://download.zted...42617082177.zip

ro.build.display.id=P772N10_COSMOTEV1.0.0B01
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Thu Oct 11 11:05:00 CST 2012
ro.product.model=Blade III
ro.product.name=P772N10_COSMOTE

Israel (Cellcom):
ROM: http://wwwen.zte.com...42772718351.zip

ro.build.display.id=P772A21_EUROCOMV1.0.0B03
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Sat Dec 1 04:59:24 CST 2012
ro.product.model=BLADE III_IL
ro.product.name=P772A21_EUROCOM

Israel (Partner):
ROM: http://download.zted...00322100415.zip

ro.build.display.id=EUROCOM_P772N10V1.0.0B03
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Fri Nov 2 07:46:06 CST 2012
ro.product.model=BLADE III
ro.product.name=P772N10_CELLCOM

Israel (Pelephone):
ROM: http://download.zted...52216545694.zip

ro.build.display.id=P772A21_PELEPHONEV1.0.0B02
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Thu Feb 7 12:15:48 HKT 2013
ro.product.model=BLADE III_IL
ro.product.name=P772A21_PELEPHONE

Moldova (Orange):
ROM: http://download.zted...31941134339.zip

ro.build.display.id=P772N10_OMDV1.0.0B01
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Tue Oct 16 14:51:35 CST 2012
ro.product.model=Blade III
ro.product.name=P772N10_OMD

Poland (Polkomtel):
ROM: http://download.zted...42616095385.zip

ro.build.display.id=PLAY_P772N10V1.0.0B03
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Wed Nov 7 09:39:43 CST 2012
ro.product.model=Blade III
ro.product.name=P772N10_PLAY

Serbia (Telenor):
ROM: http://download.zted...36999934186.zip

ro.build.display.id=P772N10_SRBV1.0.0B02
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Fri Nov 9 16:42:09 CST 2012
ro.product.model=Blade III
ro.product.name=P772N10_SRB

Serbia (VIP):
ROM: http://download.zted...25252408475.zip

ro.build.display.id=P772N10_VIPV1.0.0B01
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Thu Sep 27 04:07:16 CST 2012
ro.product.model=ZTE Blade III
ro.product.name=P772N10_VIP

Slovakia (Orange):
ROM: http://download.zted...60418135981.zip

ro.build.display.id=ICS_P772N10_OSKV1.0.0B02
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Thu May 9 16:16:39 CST 2013
ro.product.model=Blade III
ro.product.name=P772N10_OSK

Spain (Libre):
ROM: http://download.zted...82910482541.zip

ro.build.display.id=ICS_ES_P772A21V1.0.0B02
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Thu Jan 31 07:52:33 CST 2013
ro.product.model=Skate Pro
ro.product.name=P772A21_ES

Spain (TME):
ROM: http://download.zted...14610149101.zip

ro.build.display.id=TME_P772A21V1.0.0B03
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Wed Sep 5 04:28:36 CST 2012
ro.product.model=Skate Pro
ro.product.name=P772A21_TME

Sweden (Comviq):
ROM: http://download.zted...71533075847.zip

ro.build.display.id=COMVIQ_P772N10V1.0.0B02
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Thu Nov 8 03:51:14 CST 2012
ro.product.model=Blade III
ro.product.name=P772N10_COMVIQ

Sweden (Telenor):
ROM: http://download.zted...73368512473.zip

ro.build.display.id=P772N10_TELENORV1.0.0B04
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Wed Nov 7 05:48:01 CST 2012
ro.product.model=ZTE Blade III
ro.product.name=P772N10_TELENOR

Turkey (Avea):
ROM: http://download.zted...42410330013.zip

ro.build.display.id=P772N10_TURKV1.0.0B03
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Tue Mar 5 01:08:12 CST 2013
ro.product.model=Avea inTouch 2
ro.product.name=P772N10_TURK

UK (Virgin):
ROM: http://download.zted...71014303634.zip

ro.build.display.id=VIRGIN_P772N10V1.0.0B03
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Fri Jan 11 04:23:05 CST 2013
ro.product.model=Blade III
ro.product.name=P772N10_VIRGIN

Hello KonstaT, good morning.

Possess mobile, ZTE Blade III uk (virgin) P772N10. I need to put the original rom. But I lost the backup. How I can do?

I reread all the posts, but do not understand how.

Thank you very much and excuseme for my bad english of google translator.


  • 0

#75
Saky

Saky

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Croatia
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3

jorgjerez what steps you do not understand?

Vertu

You can only flash stock firmware updates with a stock recovery image that has the same internal product name. If you're trying to install stock firmware with incompatible stock recovery, you'll get an error message and installations fails (e.g. 'assert failed: getprop("ro.product.name") == "P772N10"'). You'll find stock recovery (recovery.img) compatible with each firmware inside each update.zip.

You MUST extract and flash only recovery.img that is inside the rom for your phone!

Maybe your downloaded firmware got corrupt...try download it again with some download manager.


  • 0

#76
Vertu

Vertu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Serbia
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III

Hi all! Still got the same issues with my phone, as described in post #72 of this thread. (http://www.modaco.co...-4#entry2214982)

@ Saky - Thank you for your interest. I know basic "how to do" procedure and I've already tried all of that, including complete drivers reinstall, but it didn't help.


Edited by Vertu, 04 July 2014 - 11:41 PM.

  • 0

#77
Saky

Saky

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Croatia
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3

Try to uninstall all drivers related to phone and android ADB...then install right drivers from scratch! You will find drivers link here in forum!

Most important is what stock recovery did you flash? It MUST be the one extracted from update.zip of stock firmware you want to flash or else you will get error!


  • 0

#78
Vertu

Vertu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Serbia
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III

Saky, thanx again for chimming in. (Hvala na interesovanju i savetima. Istočni sused. ;) )

 

EDIT: At last! Done, stock ROM installed. FWIW, this generic, non-branded ROM is valid for phones purchased from MTS Serbia:

 

ro.build.display.id=ICS_P772N10V1.0.0B10
ro.build.version.release=4.0.4
ro.build.date=Mon Nov 26 00:10:13 CST 2012
ro.product.model=ZTE BLADE III
ro.product.name=P772N10

http://download.zted...75947389650.zip

 

In my case, a healthy (new) sdcard solved the problem. No script/other_files editing, just simple copy/paste of the "update.zip" on the root of sdcard. Taking a short brake and switching to KonstaT's CyanogenMod 11 (Android 4.4.x) ASAP.   ;)


Edited by Vertu, 04 July 2014 - 08:32 AM.

  • 0

#79
WallFloor

WallFloor

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

May someone help me please? I tried to install stock rom over Aurora Borealis. I flashed CWM recovery with stock recovery. After i flashed it phone wont reboot. Im i able to install stock rom (update .zip) without booting aurora borealis?  If i try to enter stock recovery (Volume down+Power) it stayes on FTM screen. 

 

.......MANAGED TO SOLVE  :D

 If anybody has the same problem (FTM on screen) try pushing volume UP+power, then apply update.zip. 


Edited by WallFloor, 06 July 2014 - 02:19 PM.

  • 0

#80
Davlat

Davlat

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Uzbekistan
  • Interests:Web Design, Android app build, WebApp
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III
  • Twitter:@dalisoft

Wtf? This is not Samsung...

 

Hi KonstaT!

Samsung Kies app flashes all new (after 2010) phones, except Lenovo, XIAOMI and Acer Smartphones :)

I'm tested it and worked, here original http://www.mobicpc.com/how-to-update-zte-blade-3-to-android-4-3.html

 

Test on your ZTE Blade III, is worked you're donate to me?


Edited by Davlat, Yesterday, 12:20 PM.

  • 0




3 user(s) are reading this topic

1 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users


    KonstaT