Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][GB]MoKeeOS v0.3/v1.1 for Ascend G300 (based cm7)(update 11.04.2013)


  • Please log in to reply
115 replies to this topic

#21
dinamo1975

dinamo1975

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 234 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bucharest, Romania
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
Installing v1.1 on 2030 baseband and I don't have gsm signal.

  • 0

#22
saiem1

saiem1

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 173 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London
  • Interests:Computers, Technology, ICT, Android
  • Devices:Moto G (4.4.2 UK RETAIL)
  • Twitter:@Saiem1337
Going to try out v0.3 :)
Edit:Really smooth and fast , so good i found the perfect ROM which doesn't frustrate me :wub:

Edited by saiem1, 10 April 2013 - 06:44 PM.

  • 0

#23
igorbj

igorbj

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 29 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Croatia
  • Devices:Ascend g300
v 1.1 is bether for me,but dont running on 2030,instal patch and is very fluid and nice.
4.0 roms is very big s..t for ours phones,never run fast like cm7,and ginger.

  • 1

#24
narkoman88

narkoman88

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 183 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belarus
v1.1 reupload.

  • 0

#25
igorbj

igorbj

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 29 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Croatia
  • Devices:Ascend g300
What is that mean-reuploaded,any change in rom,can you explain
thanks narkoman

  • 0

#26
yaqh

yaqh

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 948 posts
  • Devices:huawei
does anyone how to get profiles working?
also notification settings show in chinese?

Edited by yaqh, 10 April 2013 - 08:17 PM.

  • 0

#27
yaqh

yaqh

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 948 posts
  • Devices:huawei
the sound control in notification pull down dosnt seem to work does anyone know how enable it?

  • 0

#28
jangosto

jangosto

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Devices:Huawei G300
Hi. No radio?. I can use spiritfm?.
Sorry my english.
Thanks
I'm use v1.1 and it is super fast.
V03 no signal in baseband gb.
V1.1 signal ok in 2030.
Regards

  • 0

#29
jangosto

jangosto

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Devices:Huawei G300
In settings-phone-by phone = fc

  • 0

#30
LMariachi

LMariachi

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 55 posts
  • Devices:Huawei G300
This is very weird, in my phone 2030 baseband. i keep getting Incorrect PIN duzents of times, but it doesn't lock my sim card...in loop in it just happens on this version, 0.3 or 1.1 .... any idea why??

  • 0

#31
jangosto

jangosto

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Devices:Huawei G300

This is very weird, in my phone 2030 baseband. i keep getting Incorrect PIN duzents of times, but it doesn't lock my sim card...in loop in it just happens on this version, 0.3 or 1.1 .... any idea why??

+1
Repeat click sim finally unlock

  • 0

#32
narkoman88

narkoman88

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 183 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belarus

This is very weird, in my phone 2030 baseband. i keep getting Incorrect PIN duzents of times, but it doesn't lock my sim card...in loop in it just happens on this version, 0.3 or 1.1 .... any idea why??

This is a bug cyanogenmod7, disable the PIN.

  • 0

#33
Pyntux

Pyntux

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 466 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:G300, Alcatel Idol 6030X
@Narkoman88

There's new cm7 rom... :)

http://bbs.anzhi.com/thread-6640883-1-1.html

Edited by Pyntux, 11 April 2013 - 10:12 AM.

  • 1

#34
narkoman88

narkoman88

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 183 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belarus

@Narkoman88

There's new cm7 rom... :)

http://bbs.anzhi.com...640883-1-1.html

Thanx, waiting new Mokee))))

  • 0

#35
LMariachi

LMariachi

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 55 posts
  • Devices:Huawei G300

This is a bug cyanogenmod7, disable the PIN.


Sorry, didn't know OK fine. :) thanks, although its very very nice, smooth and good looking rom

  • 0

#36
Pyntux

Pyntux

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 466 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:G300, Alcatel Idol 6030X

@Narkoman88

Can you fix wifi tethering in Miui GB and this rom or thats CM7 bug?


Edited by Pyntux, 11 April 2013 - 12:41 PM.

  • 0

#37
narkoman88

narkoman88

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 183 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belarus
Updated MokeeOS v0.3
Apply all change cm7 beta2
Delete CPU OverClock
Add SpiritFM
Add Wireless Tether for Root Users

Edited by narkoman88, 11 April 2013 - 02:19 PM.

  • 0

#38
Pyntux

Pyntux

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 466 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:G300, Alcatel Idol 6030X
Wifi tether for root users does not work properly on these CM7 based ROMs... When setup pass protect, you can not connect to wifi. Sometime you can not connect on open network too....

  • 0

#39
narkoman88

narkoman88

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 183 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belarus

Wifi tether for root users does not work properly on these CM7 based ROMs... When setup pass protect, you can not connect to wifi. Sometime you can not connect on open network too....

I tested it only on an open network.

  • 0

#40
FranciscoMSM

FranciscoMSM

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Coimbra
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
i can't download it , can someone put a mirror?

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users