Jump to content


Photo

HELP!!!!!!!!! MY PHONE IS STUCK! :((

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1
muitenphale

muitenphale

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Devices:LG L3 E400
Hello all,
last night I downloaded KDZ and Tmobile v10P rom to my laptop (using Windows 7 Ultimate x86). I followed the struction: install driver, install MSXML in the KDZ folder, press Vol up, down and power to go to emergency mode, plugged my L3 to PC and wait for it loaded driver, then click KDZ to run in mode: emergency with type: 3GQCT...after some minute, my L3 restart and appear LG logo, then it came white screen and restart and LG logo and white screen. I have tried to reflash many time with some rom: Tmobile v10P, 10N, Vietnam V10j, and also Newzeland V10S. :( it still likes above. So what can I do now? Please help me!
p/s: I have tried hard reset but it stuck in LG logo, nothing happened. I attacked the log file when I flash rom.

Attached Files

  • Attached File  LOG.rar   1.25KB   18 downloads

  • 0

#2
ps5cfw

ps5cfw

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
  • Devices:LG 3400, Nexus 7
Power + Up/DOWN volume to do the factory reset and the issue should be solved.

Or else IDK, try installing recovery and Superuser and manually flash something.

Edited by ps5cfw, 21 April 2013 - 07:47 AM.

  • 0

#3
yayakuya

yayakuya

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 178 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indonesia
  • Devices:Sony Xperia E, HTC Desire VC
you must be miss something....
do a factory reset will solve your problem...
try this:
press and hold home + vol down + power.
make it sure the power button is the last one pressed...

  • 0

#4
Ygreck

Ygreck

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 133 posts
Are you sure you habe a e400? Not maybe a e405?

  • 0

#5
intasar

intasar

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts
  • Devices:LG L3 E400
try this

Switch off your phone

hold VOLUME DOWN + HOME BUTTON + POWER BUTTON

  • 0

#6
muitenphale

muitenphale

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Devices:LG L3 E400
i am using lg e400 :( i can not do any thing even hard reset. i have tried to press vol down, home and power but it stuck in lg logo. i can access to emergency mode only.

  • 0

#7
ps5cfw

ps5cfw

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
  • Devices:LG 3400, Nexus 7

i am using lg e400 :( i can not do any thing even hard reset. i have tried to press vol down, home and power but it stuck in lg logo. i can access to emergency mode only.

Umh. try using a different version then.

  • 0

#8
yayakuya

yayakuya

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 178 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Indonesia
  • Devices:Sony Xperia E, HTC Desire VC
try to flash again then....
don't give up...!!! :)

  • 0

#9
muitenphale

muitenphale

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Devices:LG L3 E400

try to flash again then....
don't give up...!!! :)

I have flashed many times...no thing better :(( please help...I use CM9 with Sdmerge, then I turn off and go to emergency mode but the laptop does not recognize the USB. so I restore to gingger bread V10n and restart. the phone can not go to android (of course) and it restart after each boot screen. then I plug it in pc and the usb is recognized. I start to flash and...it have trouble like this now :((
(How stupid I am!!!! :(()

  • 0

#10
muitenphale

muitenphale

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Devices:LG L3 E400

Umh. try using a different version then.

I have tried many versions! I brought it to phone store to have it fixed. and now they still says that: it has not been fixed yet! :( hard reset is not working! it will stick in LG Logo screen forever!

Edited by muitenphale, 22 April 2013 - 11:30 AM.

  • 0

#11
intasar

intasar

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts
  • Devices:LG L3 E400
is it a recovery boot loop problem maybe ?

try installing default recovery..maybe that will help ?
]
http://www.modaco.co...y-bootloop-fix/

  • 0

#12
intasar

intasar

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts
  • Devices:LG L3 E400
as you said its restarting to LG LOGO so i think boot loop it is so better try the above method in the link

  • 0

#13
muitenphale

muitenphale

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Devices:LG L3 E400
nothing better! I had tried this before! The command line says: can not find device!
My phone stuck in LG logo and white screen splash boot loop. It does not appear LG animate boot screen so I can't use hard reset

  • 0

#14
intasar

intasar

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts
  • Devices:LG L3 E400
cannot find device that means your drivers are not installed properly..uninstall and install drivers again and try connecting phone in other port

  • 0

#15
Aiman244

Aiman244

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
http://adf.ly/Koe4C use this firmware and flash it with kdz updater use Type:3GQCT PhoneMode:DIAG and launch software update

and make sure u have the lg usb software u can get it from here http://www.lg.com/nz...imus-L3-LGE400F

go to Software Update & Drivers and download the usb driver for windows.

Edited by Aiman244, 01 May 2013 - 12:17 PM.

  • 0

#16
gellmar

gellmar

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 189 posts
  • Devices:LG Optimus L3 E400
Fastboot the recovery and enter it.

  • 0

#17
muitenphale

muitenphale

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 37 posts
  • Devices:LG L3 E400
No thing can be done except Emergency mode, gellmar. I used Medusa box to load firmware and now it works :)

  • 0

#18
gellmar

gellmar

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 189 posts
  • Devices:LG Optimus L3 E400
Well, a man using Medusa box was unable to enter a couple of commands in a neighbor topic :D you suprised me man!

  • 0

#19
reid17

reid17

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:LG Optimus L3 e400
what is Medusa Box ? i have this problem.. can u help me >'

  • 0

#20
bong_adventurer

bong_adventurer

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts

what is Medusa Box ? i have this problem.. can u help me >'

i have the same problem before stuck in lg logo after flashing kdz.so i change the firmware to v10q then flash again ..and it worked.

  • 0




3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users