Jump to content


Photo

[Tool]AIO Tool for San Diego and xolo

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
1296 replies to this topic

#81
rickywyatt

rickywyatt

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London UK
  • Interests:Android
    Rom Modding &
    MoDaCo moderator
  • Devices:OneX Samsung S3 LTE Nexus 7
  • Twitter:@rickywyatt1982
it dose what the isc blind app dose without the app lol but you will need to enable init.d number 9 in my tool

  • 0
Remember to read the fourm rules<br /><br />Maker of the AIO tool for Orange San Diego here<br />and the maker of the Motorola Razr I AIO tools here

#82
ayziaa

ayziaa

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 272 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lyon, France
  • Devices:Nexus 4, LG G Pad
  • Twitter:@Ayziaa
ok thx and Thank you for this tool!

  • 0
Android folder music player for holo lovers :https://play.google....=fr.ayziaa.App2

#83
Tanay Mondal

Tanay Mondal

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:TECHNOLOGY, TRAVELING, WANDERING
  • Devices:INTEL XOLO X900
where is the link of xolo ics update.zip , orange ics update.zip etc etc ?

  • 0

#84
rickywyatt

rickywyatt

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London UK
  • Interests:Android
    Rom Modding &
    MoDaCo moderator
  • Devices:OneX Samsung S3 LTE Nexus 7
  • Twitter:@rickywyatt1982
just added them

  • 0
Remember to read the fourm rules<br /><br />Maker of the AIO tool for Orange San Diego here<br />and the maker of the Motorola Razr I AIO tools here

#85
shootomanUK

shootomanUK

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 455 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Salford, Manchester
  • Devices:AZ210A , WT19i , DynaTAC 8000X
  • Twitter:@not got one
nice one ricky !

lets hope we can add unlock bootloader and unlock sim to your script one day lol ;)

oh by the way is blind not supposed to be bind ?

lol :)

  • 0

#86
shootomanUK

shootomanUK

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 455 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Salford, Manchester
  • Devices:AZ210A , WT19i , DynaTAC 8000X
  • Twitter:@not got one

would one of you lovely people be kind enough to explain the sd card options please :)

can ya only switch between internal sd and external sd card memory ( use one or the other ) , or use the 2 as one big unit ( kinda like a raid setup ) ?

and is 16gb still working ok ? as i've got an 8 , 16 & 32 gb cards laying around , so wondered which one shall i use .

Thanks in advance :)


Hi schkinx could you please test your 32gb card to see if it works, i cant get mine to work.

if yours works then maybe some work and some dont.

  • 0

#87
Tanay Mondal

Tanay Mondal

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:TECHNOLOGY, TRAVELING, WANDERING
  • Devices:INTEL XOLO X900
is this necessary to download orange ics ? sorry i am totally noob... :)

  • 0

#88
shootomanUK

shootomanUK

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 455 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Salford, Manchester
  • Devices:AZ210A , WT19i , DynaTAC 8000X
  • Twitter:@not got one

is this necessary to download orange ics ? sorry i am totally noob... :)


no if your on orange gingerbread just update over the air, go to settings on phone and choose update ota, connect to wifi if available.

  • 0

#89
Tanay Mondal

Tanay Mondal

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:TECHNOLOGY, TRAVELING, WANDERING
  • Devices:INTEL XOLO X900
my phone alreday have xolo ics and after that i rooted it... now i want to change sd card if it is possible... help plz... thanks...

  • 0

#90
Tanay Mondal

Tanay Mondal

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:TECHNOLOGY, TRAVELING, WANDERING
  • Devices:INTEL XOLO X900
oh god... i did one thing... OPTION 11: Enable SD Card... after that my phone starts but sticks on the XOLO logo... nothing is happening after that
i can power off using the power button and can start again but still same thing is happening...
... plz someone help... :(

  • 0

#91
Tanay Mondal

Tanay Mondal

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:TECHNOLOGY, TRAVELING, WANDERING
  • Devices:INTEL XOLO X900
ohh thank god... OPTION 1: Fix Brick solved the problem.... ufffff!!

  • 0

#92
SmoKe42

SmoKe42

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
Small question, how can we check if "Enable mass storage" has work, and how are we suppose to see it when connected to a PC?

  • 0

#93
i am not a hacker

i am not a hacker

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 791 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Maidenhead, England
  • Devices:ZTE Blade and Orange San Diego
If it has, go onto my computer if you are on windows and it will show as one of the drives. I think it will show as xolo x900, or az210

  • 0
Nexus 10
Orange San Diego

#94
SmoKe42

SmoKe42

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts

If it has, go onto my computer if you are on windows and it will show as one of the drives. I think it will show as xolo x900, or az210

My PC still see it as a multimedia device using MTP protocol.

edit: I unmounted my SD and tried to mount it with the ricky tool but it have bricked my phone twice... so, from root, what is the procedure step by step to Enable mass storage?

edit 2: seems that "enable sdcard" bricks the device....

Edited by SmoKe42, 25 October 2012 - 04:26 PM.

  • 0

#95
rickywyatt

rickywyatt

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London UK
  • Interests:Android
    Rom Modding &
    MoDaCo moderator
  • Devices:OneX Samsung S3 LTE Nexus 7
  • Twitter:@rickywyatt1982
I will fix today I'll will remove the link

  • 0
Remember to read the fourm rules<br /><br />Maker of the AIO tool for Orange San Diego here<br />and the maker of the Motorola Razr I AIO tools here

#96
SmoKe42

SmoKe42

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts

I will fix today I'll will remove the link

OK. One small suggestion: for each function adb insecure is pushed on the phone. Is it possible to check if it is already on the phone and skip this step?

  • 0

#97
shootomanUK

shootomanUK

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 455 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Salford, Manchester
  • Devices:AZ210A , WT19i , DynaTAC 8000X
  • Twitter:@not got one
Ricky you beauty i dont know what you have done but ive just tried your new tool and my 32GB sdcard is now working.

i have 29.80GB free 48k used lol

well chuffed

its a Lexar 32GB class 10 by the way !

Thanks.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

follow up
------------

i have a litle problem, i see both sdcard(internal) and sdcard_ext working when i use explorer, but in windows none of them are mounted, ive tried option(14) but its still the same ?

they are working on the phone but i cant add files to them from pc.




okay i used the sd binder app now its working i think, although the external sdcard inside the sdcard i seen by the pc as 0bytes ? is this normal ?

Edited by shootomanUK, 26 October 2012 - 07:15 PM.

  • 0

#98
rickywyatt

rickywyatt

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London UK
  • Interests:Android
    Rom Modding &
    MoDaCo moderator
  • Devices:OneX Samsung S3 LTE Nexus 7
  • Twitter:@rickywyatt1982
if you use option 12 you find a new app on phone called mass storage use that to get mass storage but only one card will work at a time on pc side

  • 0
Remember to read the fourm rules<br /><br />Maker of the AIO tool for Orange San Diego here<br />and the maker of the Motorola Razr I AIO tools here

#99
shootomanUK

shootomanUK

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 455 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Salford, Manchester
  • Devices:AZ210A , WT19i , DynaTAC 8000X
  • Twitter:@not got one
i like it :D

  • 0

#100
rickywyatt

rickywyatt

    Hardcore

  • Moderator Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,491 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London UK
  • Interests:Android
    Rom Modding &
    MoDaCo moderator
  • Devices:OneX Samsung S3 LTE Nexus 7
  • Twitter:@rickywyatt1982
next tool will inclued

ro.sf.lcd_density changer for the older members and a moded market so dpi don't brack apps

  • 0
Remember to read the fourm rules<br /><br />Maker of the AIO tool for Orange San Diego here<br />and the maker of the Motorola Razr I AIO tools here




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users