Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][PORT]XPERIA_BLADE[CM10]

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
31 replies to this topic

#1
buisidat1994

buisidat1994

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Devices:ZTE blade
Hello World!
This is a port rom with Xperia Z look!


Features:


1.Fully Xperia Z themed
2.Xperia Z lockscreen
3.Xperia Z JB UI
4.Xperia Z Launcher,Widgets
5.Xperia Z JB Bootanimation
6.Xperia Z styled Settings
7.Xperia Z wallpapers
8.GAPPS included


screenshot:Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

working: all

not working:
-panorama
-report if there are any bugs

Minimum system partition 190 mb

DOWNLOAD:http://www.mediafire...blyyo5457hb5zmt

credit: thanks deamond for his base cm10

p/s: sorry for my bad english

Edited by buisidat1994, 16 May 2013 - 05:34 AM.

  • 1

#2
wuiwu

wuiwu

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 54 posts
  • Devices:blade
woow.............
I used CM theme before on my 4.22

  • 0

#3
GreenDevil1313

GreenDevil1313

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
What's the android edition?

  • 0

#4
Galaxy3HELL

Galaxy3HELL

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 169 posts
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE
  • Twitter:@Boky12
why now then i sold my ZTE :(((((

  • 0

#5
buisidat1994

buisidat1994

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Devices:ZTE blade

What's the android edition?

CM10 mean android 4.1.2 :)

  • 0

#6
shelby777

shelby777

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Status 7
Installation aborted
some symlinks failed

wtf ?? downloaded 2x and still this error

  • 0

#7
buisidat1994

buisidat1994

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Devices:ZTE blade

Status 7
Installation aborted
some symlinks failed

wtf ?? downloaded 2x and still this error

did you format system yet? have enough 190mb system participle?

  • 0

#8
escacha

escacha

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Great and very fast ROM!

Any chance of adding the softkey buttons? I tried this app but don't work:

https://play.google....e=search_result

Thank you

Edited by escacha, 18 May 2013 - 11:39 AM.

  • 0

#9
buisidat1994

buisidat1994

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Devices:ZTE blade

Great and very fast ROM!

Any chance of adding the softkey buttons? I tried this app but do not work:

https://play.google....e=search_result

Thank you

don't know ! but i'll try once!

  • 1

#10
ast1

ast1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Nagpore, Maharashtra, India
  • Devices:zte blade
  • Twitter:@ambarish tiwari
No music equalizer in walkman..

  • 0

#11
ehleh

Based on what rom?.. port music equalizer and walkman from xda :) thanks buddy!

  • 0

#12
buisidat1994

buisidat1994

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Devices:ZTE blade

No music equalizer in walkman..

Based on what rom?.. port music equalizer and walkman from xda :) thanks buddy!


it will be have an update! just wait! :D
@ehleh: base on cm10 of deamond (android 4.1.2)

Edited by buisidat1994, 20 May 2013 - 08:50 AM.

  • 0

#13
545484543

545484543

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Devices:V880
Lock screen camera does not workHope to continue to optimize,I come from China。

Edited by 545484543, 20 May 2013 - 09:30 AM.

  • 0

#14
buisidat1994

buisidat1994

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Devices:ZTE blade

Lock screen camera does not workHope to continue to optimize,I come from China。

don't know what happen with your blade! it work fine on my device!
just press camera icon on lockscreen, swipe it from right to left, wait 5s and it will appear!

  • 0

#15
sai_kumar220

sai_kumar220

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
little laggy.....when ever we open an application it dose'nt open quickly...takes some time. Ex. setting takes 3sec to open..camera also 5sec...
when we click the 'Themes ' button in the home screen it force closes and launcher restarts..displays a message "(unfortunately xperiaTMhome stopped.)
walkman was superb...but no equalizer...

Edited by sai_kumar220, 20 May 2013 - 05:57 PM.

  • 0

#16
sai_kumar220

sai_kumar220

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
when we connect any plug-in's (such as head phones or usb cable)...and then lock the screen ...the lights of hard keys (home,menu,back buttons) dose'nt put off....

  • 0

#17
art93pro

art93pro

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Prompt, writes is
Status 7
Installation aborted
What to do?

  • 0

#18
buisidat1994

buisidat1994

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Devices:ZTE blade

Prompt, writes is
Status 7
Installation aborted
What to do?

make sure that you are all wipe your device: factory reset, wipe cahe, wipe dalvik cache.
and you have at least 190 mb system partition!if you dont know how to have it, can read here:http://forum.xda-dev...rd_partitioning
just need system ext2 partition, dont need to have swap partition!
good luck! :D

  • 0

#19
gunapriyan

gunapriyan

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 219 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
http://forum.xda-dev...rd_partitioning Link leads me about SD Card Partition. How can i make partition in my internal Memory. Because you had specified 190 mb system partition. Advise me please.

Edited by gunapriyan, 12 June 2013 - 09:22 AM.

  • 0

#20
buisidat1994

buisidat1994

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Devices:ZTE blade

http://forum.xda-dev...rd_partitioning Link leads me about SD Card Partition. How can i make partition in my internal Memory. Because you had specified 190 mb system partition. Advise me please.

that soft detect your internal memory too! just copy all yours file to computer and do like what they do with sd card

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users