Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][GB]MIUIv2 2.4.20 (27.07.2013)

* * * * * 1 votes

  • Please log in to reply
76 replies to this topic

#61
zapalka121

zapalka121

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Interests:Programming
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Try to flash this zip:
Attached File  DialerEN.zip   127.12KB   54 downloads

It will change in build.prop language and region.

  • 0

#62
merdo84

merdo84

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 33 posts
  • Devices:zte blade

Try to flash this zip:
Attached File  DialerEN.zip   127.12KB   54 downloads

It will change in build.prop language and region.


Thanks a lot! It's done too. I really appreciate your help ^_^

  • 0

 


#63
footynutdyl

footynutdyl

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 20 posts
From initial use this seems to be a very nice ROM indeed. I moved from Slimbean and this seems to be a definite improvement for me. The keyboard especially seems very responsive. Is it possible to take screenshots on this?

  • 0

#64
zapalka121

zapalka121

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Interests:Programming
  • Devices:ZTE Blade

Is it possible to take screenshots on this?

Yes, this option is on statusbar in toggles. If you haven't it in toggles, just go to Settings -> Toggle -> Customize toggles and there you can add it.

  • 0

#65
dj moos

dj moos

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
arabic language for thes rom plzz

  • 0

#66
Demon Hunter

Demon Hunter

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 30 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
Nice rom, but where I can find themes?
Other themes not Theme Manager...

  • 0

Posted Image


#67
playedalive

playedalive

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
miui weather app not working in india....any solution?

  • 0

#68
Taliban

Taliban

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
WiFi not working just keeps trying to acquire ip address and thats it. Anyone else had this issue? Thanks

  • 0

#69
amonlb

amonlb

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:Samsung I900 Omnia

WiFi not working just keeps trying to acquire ip address and thats it. Anyone else had this issue? Thanks


Maybe try to do factory reset/wipe? I use this rom for a month and evrything works like a charm! Amazing how smooth and responsive is this rom.
WiFi is connecting fast and no problems with ip adress.

  • 0

#70
enerigo

enerigo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:Orange San Francisco

WiFi not working just keeps trying to acquire ip address and thats it. Anyone else had this issue? Thanks

I have two blades (OSF), one of them has the same problem with this ROM (it has Gen2 when bought in Orange), but another works fine (had Gen 1 when was bought).
Tried to make wipes and so on. nthing helped.
// Наркоман, беда, вафля не коннектит на одном из телефонов, проверяем с женой на одном роутере на одной и той же прошивке, может что посоветуешь? Уж оч. супруге хочется MIUI, но не работает как назло на ее телефоне, поменяться аппаратами не можем, у меня черный =).
Sorry for demonic language =)

P.S. Problem was in wrong partition. After repartition with 160mb for system - everything works just fine! Thanks for wonderful ROM!=)

Edited by enerigo, 16 September 2013 - 04:04 PM.

  • 0

#71
narkoman88

narkoman88

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 183 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belarus

// Наркоман, беда, вафля не коннектит на одном из телефонов, проверяем с женой на одном роутере на одной и той же прошивке, может что посоветуешь? Уж оч. супруге хочется MIUI, но не работает как назло на ее телефоне, поменяться аппаратами не можем, у меня черный =).

Лучше пиши на 4pda, а не тут... Нужны логи, без них нчего не скажу. А роутер случайно не промсвязь M-200A (Он же ZTE ZXV10 W300)???? Если он, то я ничего не сделаю, это именно косяк модема, он не очень дружит с кастомными wpa_supplicant. Я сам из-за этого его менял... (и это не только с нашим телефоном, а со всеми аппаратами линейки ZTE)

Edited by narkoman88, 14 September 2013 - 06:05 AM.

  • 0

#72
vizn

vizn

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade
How to install another language. be Czech. Thanks

  • 0

#73
Akira81

Akira81

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Devices:Zte Blade OLED

great rom but if can't have italian language is possibly to have an italian keyboard? we have some characters like "è" "à"

 

p.s. the original one is very very fast i would like to know if is possibile to add italian layout to this one

 

tnx so much and excuse if my english sux


  • 0

#74
Squizzy911

Squizzy911

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts

when the phone is in deepsleep and somebody calls. the phone doesnt turn on screen and the power on button does nothing. when incoming call hang up, the phone's display turns on :/

 

 

any one else having this problem too?


  • 0

#75
Petesky

Petesky

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 44 posts
  • Devices:HTC Desire

How to overclock and enable a2sd

 

ok overclocked in settings but is a2sd already in this rom or can it be installed


Edited by Petesky, 14 October 2013 - 03:53 PM.

  • 0

#76
merc1800k

merc1800k

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 222 posts
  • Devices:zte blade

GREEK language suport??


  • 0

#77
Wajid Hussain

Wajid Hussain

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade (SF)

Great ROM!

Thankyou Very Much...


  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users