Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] FusionX Huawei Y300 v1.0 [B199] [Full HWA]


2575 replies to this topic

#2181
GAI4000

GAI4000

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 51 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Eastern Europe : )
  • Devices:Y300 Dazzozos cm11

Its verry good mod i playing with it whole day. But i must say that camera performances are not good as in cm10.2?

And i have one more question.When i try to update update instaler and gravity box (An existing package by the same name with a conflict signature is already instaled) Can i fix that?


  • 0

#2182
SH3H1

SH3H1

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,248 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xiaomi Redmi 1S
Uninstall Gravitybox and install the latest version ;)

  • 1

#2183
GAI4000

GAI4000

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 51 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Eastern Europe : )
  • Devices:Y300 Dazzozos cm11

Yep that worked. But can i update xposed instaler? Again error (An existing package by the same name with a conflict signature is already instaled)
Now i use 2.3.1 and have update for 2.4.1


Edited by GAI4000, 26 December 2013 - 04:55 PM.

  • 0

#2184
SH3H1

SH3H1

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,248 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xiaomi Redmi 1S
Same method :P

  • 0

#2185
GAI4000

GAI4000

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 51 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Eastern Europe : )
  • Devices:Y300 Dazzozos cm11

You are useing 2.4.1 ? :)

Also i noticed that my phone is not vibrating. I thicked "vibrate when ringing"
Anyone with simmilar issue?


Edited by GAI4000, 26 December 2013 - 09:22 PM.

  • 0

#2186
mobico.be/rlin

mobico.be/rlin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:Huawei, Asus

Full hwa? Thats mean that the rom should be more smoother than for example cm 11 by dazzo?

Yes. You can play Videos with HW


  • 0

#2187
jackosterman

jackosterman

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 214 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Nexus 5

Also i noticed that my phone is not vibrating. I thicked "vibrate when ringing"


Check the option from the dialer app settings (in addition to the system settings).

  • 0

#2188
bastn

bastn

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:huawei y300

Just installed this rom, very excited!:P but I do have some questions:

 

Where can i find  stock sms app and stock keyboard? 

How can I add the option to choose for music or ringtone/ how can I easy set a mp3-file as ringtone?

How can I change the unlock sound?


  • 0

#2189
rederik75

rederik75

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 257 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Interests:Computers, Linux, Photography, Motorcycles
  • Devices:Huawei Y300-0100

how can I easy set a mp3-file as ringtone?


Open the mp3 with music player and choose to use as ringtone from the options

  • 0

I won't say sorry for my bad english, because actually it's not so bad....  even if I'm Italian!

 

:D  :D  :D


#2190
kmau

kmau

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 39 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300-0100

Check the option from the dialer app settings (in addition to the system settings).


@Tillaz can you add this method in the FAQ? Every week someone ask that...

  • 1

#2191
Vule991

Vule991

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 79 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Serbia
  • Devices:Huawei G510 - 0200

What is the best camera with autofocus? How is good performance stock camera on fusionx?


  • 0

#2192
Gliwusss

Gliwusss

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 263 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Devices:Huawei ascend y300
camera zoom FX in my opinion ;)

  • 0

Sorry for sometimes 'poor' english ;)

Device: Huawei Ascend Y300
ROM: MIUI v5 by Tirimosqui
Kernel: Cexstel 0.60 407mb RAM
Recovery: TWRP 2.7.0.2

#2193
Hajdzik

Hajdzik

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts

Can anybody post here camera app from this rom? I installed camera app from 4.4 but video recording don't work.


  • 0

#2194
agha_jo0n

agha_jo0n

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Devices:huawei g510

hi tillaz

the problem with viber there is yet in v1
when i install viber
my voice in gsm calls did not sent to other line (the other partner can't hear me)
does anyone have this problem?
can you solve it in next biuld?



hi there
any solution?!

  • 0

#2195
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,669 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
  • Twitter:@Fonz93

hi there
any solution?!

logcat is the solution


  • 0

#2196
agha_jo0n

agha_jo0n

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Devices:huawei g510

logcat is the solution

sorry
what is logcat?!
and how should i use it?!
thank you

Edited by agha_jo0n, 29 December 2013 - 10:39 AM.

  • 0

#2197
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,669 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
  • Twitter:@Fonz93

sorry
what is logcat?!
and how should i use it?!
thank you

download the app "catlog" from play store, open it, save the .txt file and upload it here (this should be done after you have the problem with viber)


Edited by fonz93, 29 December 2013 - 11:00 AM.

  • 0

#2198
agha_jo0n

agha_jo0n

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 38 posts
  • Devices:huawei g510

download the app "catlog" from play store, open it, save the .txt file and upload it here (this should be done after you have the problem with viber)

here you are
this is the log

 

Attached Files


Edited by agha_jo0n, 29 December 2013 - 06:29 PM.

  • 0

#2199
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,669 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
  • Twitter:@Fonz93

here you are
this is the log

good, when tillaz will read this, maybe he can fix


  • 1

#2200
GAI4000

GAI4000

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 51 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Eastern Europe : )
  • Devices:Y300 Dazzozos cm11

Guys i have some issue, sometimes when i take new picture its not saved. Storage location is Internal storage (2.65gb available). And after that if i picture new photo it is saved. Can someone help me with that?


  • 0




5 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 5 guests, 0 anonymous users