Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] FusionX Huawei Y300 v1.0 [B199] [Full HWA]


  • Please log in to reply
2575 replies to this topic

#2241
lowsum

lowsum

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 50 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Quebec, Canada
  • Devices:Huawei y300

Anyone can post xpose apk pleeeease

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=xposed+framework


  • 0

#2242
kekkogb

kekkogb

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 64 posts

  • 0

#2243
arsalan11

arsalan11

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 105 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300(U8833)

if this ROM is stock based,it means that i can install FM Radio or not?is there any way for me to decrease vibration intensity?


  • 0

#2244
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,841 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
  • Twitter:@Fonz93

if this ROM is stock based,it means that i can install FM Radio or not? Yes, default huawei fm should work

is there any way for me to decrease vibration intensity? No, maybe in the future with modules on xposed framework


  • 1

#2245
domenico76

domenico76

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 31 posts
  • Devices:y300

Hi Tilaz,

I tried instarlling Fusion X starting from TWRP 2.5.0.1 flash goes fine but then I get agin the staock(germany) 199?

 

Is it needed to update TWRP to latest? What I have to do more after fhashing to have Fusion X starting?

 

Sorry for the silly question, but the installed TWRP is working to me because I can install other zip from there.

 

Ciao


  • 0

#2246
CyberArtZ

CyberArtZ

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 43 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sri Lanka
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300-0100

I'm experiencing audio disortion/shuttery music playback when DSP Manager Turned on. Has anyone got the same issue??


Edited by CyberArtZ, 17 January 2014 - 11:21 AM.

  • 0

#2247
Romagnolo1973

Romagnolo1973

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 406 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300

if this ROM is stock based,it means that i can install FM Radio or not?is there any way for me to decrease vibration intensity?

yes Huawei FM radio works perfectly, in the previous page there is my link with some huawei stock apps that are working with fusion x and FM radio is present, simply grab it.


  • 1

Sorry for my bad english but I'm Italian .. so be patient

 

Rom :JB 4.1.1 AOSP B200 By H3ROS

Kernel: moddingg33k


#2248
Romagnolo1973

Romagnolo1973

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 406 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300

I'm experiencing audio disortion/shuttery music playback when DSP Manager Turned on. Has anyone got the same issue??

it dipends how you set DSP manager, if it is all to maximum could be a bad sound. Change your setting or use Nozzy from playstore that use is own EQ bypassing DSP manager, sound is great with no distortion at all.

 

PS; noozy is free so you can try it


Edited by Romagnolo1973, 17 January 2014 - 12:31 PM.

  • 1

Sorry for my bad english but I'm Italian .. so be patient

 

Rom :JB 4.1.1 AOSP B200 By H3ROS

Kernel: moddingg33k


#2249
dus40

dus40

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 206 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:huawei g300

My audio call is too bass, is it possible to have more treble ?


  • 0

#2250
lucap00

lucap00

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 87 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Y300/ Galaxy Tab 2 10.1
Wrong post

Edited by lucap00, 17 January 2014 - 01:16 PM.

  • 0

#2251
domenico76

domenico76

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 31 posts
  • Devices:y300

Hi All,

I tried instarlling Fusion X starting from TWRP 2.5.0.1.

 

Flashing process goes fine but at the reboot I symply get agin the stock(germany) 199?

 

Is it needed to update TWRP to latest? What I have to do more after fhashing to have Fusion X starting?

 

Sorry for the silly question, but the installed TWRP is working to me because I can install other zip from there.

 

Ciao

 

 

Anybody can help me?


Edited by domenico76, 18 January 2014 - 02:42 PM.

  • 0

#2252
Victod

Victod

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 267 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Venezuela
  • Interests:Future!
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy SIII mini

 

Hi All,

I tried instarlling Fusion X starting from TWRP 2.5.0.1.

 

Flashing process goes fine but at the reboot I symply get agin the stock(germany) 199?

 

Is it needed to update TWRP to latest? What I have to do more after fhashing to have Fusion X starting?

 

Sorry for the silly question, but the installed TWRP is working to me because I can install other zip from there.

 

Ciao

 

 

Anybody can help me?

 

Just update your TWRP recovery to latest version and try to install Fusion X again...


  • 0

#2253
alicheusz

alicheusz

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Devices:y300

Tragic flaw of stock based roms. All roms based on 19X has flaw with Phone and SystemUI low memory killing priority. It is possible to kill those processes by using resource heavy app like browser. When Phone service is killed you don't have any sign of incoming call and on the other side persons calling hear dialing signal. Phone when killed should be restarted right away or be unkillable but on 19X based roms it can take even hours to restart. In that time you are blank for other people.

 

You can simulate this by restarting by hand Phone service in running apps tab in setting. It will not get up and you have situation above.


  • 0

#2254
jackosterman

jackosterman

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 214 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Nexus 5
Not the greatest of workarounds, but you can always try toggling airplane mode on and off if your radios are stubborn to restart. Of course, this won't help you if you don't notice, like while playing a resource heavy game.

That said, I've only experienced this a couple of times, and my network's usually quick to reconnect, but everyone's setup differs.

  • 0

#2255
darkrangers

darkrangers

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Devices:huawei y300

I was really pissed-off about this problem that I was going to change my phone. If someone could do something about it I would really appreciate!


Edited by darkrangers, 20 January 2014 - 01:12 PM.

  • 0

#2256
rolorad

rolorad

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 10 posts

How can I update the Xposed installer? I know that I need to uninstall it first, but I don't know how.


  • 0

#2257
craigibhoy

craigibhoy

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 32 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cumbria
  • Interests:Football, Darts, Horse Racing, Flashing(Roms btw lol)
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300

Do i need to my Y300 to be bootloader unlocked(or what ever it is) ? or can i just flash this over my my Y300 its rooted 


  • 0

My Device - Huawei Ascend Y300 Stock.


#2258
Domino2115

Domino2115

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 355 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia-Košice
  • Devices:Huawei ascend y300,xperia tipo
You need unlocked bootloader and custom recorvery

  • 0

#2259
craigibhoy

craigibhoy

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 32 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cumbria
  • Interests:Football, Darts, Horse Racing, Flashing(Roms btw lol)
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300

thanks domino also on some unlocking site it states that rooting your device wont work if its locked but i managed to root it, does this mean my device is bootloader unlocked ?

Site Source *Once bootloader is locked, you can not root or flash new ROM. * 


Edited by craigibhoy, 20 January 2014 - 08:18 PM.

  • 0

My Device - Huawei Ascend Y300 Stock.


#2260
lolletto

lolletto

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 77 posts

How can I update the Xposed installer? I know that I need to uninstall it first, but I don't know how.


Remove it as a normal app

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users