Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] FusionX Huawei Y300 v1.0 [B199] [Full HWA]


  • Please log in to reply
2531 replies to this topic

#21
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,850 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:R* North
  • Interests:ET Life
  • Devices:Nexus 4
Uploaded....

please read the whole first post as its very important if your not familiar with the xposed framework
and if you have a problem read the FAQ first.

  • 3

#22
Glicerck

Glicerck

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 61 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Spain
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G510-0200
Works perfectly on g510 ;)
NICE JOB!!

Edited by Glicerck, 26 July 2013 - 11:04 PM.

  • 0

#23
maniv

maniv

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 110 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:S4 & Huawei P6
Is there an md5 for this file?

  • 0

#24
Ducsidu

Ducsidu

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 265 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300-0100
The toggles are gone because you "deleted" them, or it's buggy on my phone?
BTW I like it so far, it's really smooth.

Edited by Ducsidu, 26 July 2013 - 11:13 PM.

  • 0

#25
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,850 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:R* North
  • Interests:ET Life
  • Devices:Nexus 4

The toggles are gone because you "deleted" them, or it's buggy on my phone?
BTW I like it so far, it's really smooth.


those toggles where part of EMUI, there are no toggles in AOSP 4.1.1, which this rom has a lot ported from
when i get time i will add similar toggles found in CyanogenMod 10

  • 0

#26
Ducsidu

Ducsidu

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 265 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300-0100

those toggles where part of EMUI, there are not toggles in AOSP 4.1.1, which this rom has a lot ported from
when i get time i will add similar toggles found in CyanogenMod 10


That's not a problem, I just thought it was buggy on my phone.
I am using power toggles, it's much better than the Emotion UI toggles, but the CM version would be better.

Edited by Ducsidu, 26 July 2013 - 11:24 PM.

  • 0

#27
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,850 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:R* North
  • Interests:ET Life
  • Devices:Nexus 4

Is there an md5 for this file?


you don't really need it as custom recovery wont flash a corrupted zip, (will give error "bad")

1B2246ABC3E27F08A48384130C5BBE5B

  • 0

#28
Ducsidu

Ducsidu

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 265 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300-0100
I can't swipe out the notifications one-by-one. :wacko:

It's working now

Edited by Ducsidu, 26 July 2013 - 11:39 PM.

  • 0

#29
jaller

jaller

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Devices:Huawey Y300,Nexus 7 32gb
Fantastic man,F A N T A S T I C

  • 0

#30
maniv

maniv

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 110 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:S4 & Huawei P6

you don't really need it as custom recovery wont flash a corrupted zip, (will give error "bad")

1B2246ABC3E27F08A48384130C5BBE5B


Cool, but it saves time knowing that the file is fine.

  • 0

#31
Obi8

Obi8

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300-0100
Thx for the ROM it's very nice.

I have a question. I install a apk theme LunarUi CM10. How can i choose it?
If i go in XTheme Engine i can only select System Default.

If i set Center clock in the menu StatusBar, must I reboot?

Edited by Obi8, 26 July 2013 - 11:52 PM.

  • 0

#32
TangerineTractor

TangerineTractor

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,473 posts
All working fine so far. No issues. A few comments though...

I do, however, need stock exchange email... Any chance of a zip before I go hunting?

No toggles, so I'll install power toggles.

Not sure about the thin font. Not good for my ageing eyes.

  • 0
I'm saving up for a sofa so I can sit in the other room and tweak my phone without my wife nagging... thanks!

#33
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,850 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:R* North
  • Interests:ET Life
  • Devices:Nexus 4

All working fine so far. No issues. A few comments though...

I do, however, need stock exchange email... Any chance of a zip before I go hunting?

No toggles, so I'll install power toggles.

Not sure about the thin font. Not good for my ageing eyes.


the font is stock android 4.3, i'm uploading all the removed stuff now with an empty flashable zip, check the faq in few minutes

  • 0

#34
TangerineTractor

TangerineTractor

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,473 posts
Update.... flashed exchange email, installed power toggles and roboto font, all seems pretty darned good.

  • 0
I'm saving up for a sofa so I can sit in the other room and tweak my phone without my wife nagging... thanks!

#35
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,850 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:R* North
  • Interests:ET Life
  • Devices:Nexus 4

Thx for the ROM it's very nice.

I have a question. I install a apk theme LunarUi CM10. How can i choose it?
If i go in XTheme Engine i can only select System Default.

If i set Center clock in the menu StatusBar, must I reboot?


please read the whole of the first post, and the faq,
make sure you have the xposed framework setup and all modules enabled.

  • 0

#36
argothebest7

argothebest7

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:Daytona
Hi. I have a problem. The phone doesn`t recognise my sim contacts and I cant solve it

  • 0

#37
Ducsidu

Ducsidu

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 265 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300-0100
The statusbar isn't working sometimes.
I can't pull it down, I can't pull out the notifications... The rest of the screen is working fine, so it can't be the touchscreen.

I'm reflashing it with wiping cache, Dalvik, system, cust, data.

Edited by Ducsidu, 27 July 2013 - 12:20 AM.

  • 0

#38
GuilleBetis96

GuilleBetis96

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G510
Fantastic ROM! Thank you!
But a see an error. I cant change the transparency of the notification panel

  • 0

#39
GuilleBetis96

GuilleBetis96

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G510
Date: I have a g510

  • 0

#40
tillaz

tillaz

    Hardcore

  • Developer Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,850 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:R* North
  • Interests:ET Life
  • Devices:Nexus 4

Hi. I have a problem. The phone doesn`t recognise my sim contacts and I cant solve it


you should sync them with your Google account, then when you sign in it will sync them to your phone,
alternatively you can try the "import from sim" option in the people app

when in the people app press the menu button select import/export
then import from SIM card
press the menu button again and select import all

The statusbar isn't working sometimes.
I can't pull it down, I can't pull out the notifications... The rest of the screen is working fine, so it can't be the touchscreen.

I'm reflashing it with wiping cache, Dalvik, system, cust, data.


must bee a bad flash as i have not experienced this issue, full wipe is required when changing to a new rom

Fantastic ROM! Thank you!
But a see an error. I cant change the transparency of the notification panel


i am aware of this bug & the center clock not working, will see if i can fix them in a future release, status bar transparency should work fine though

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users