Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] Mooke OS 1.10 S3/S4 + Dolby Mobile

- - - - -

32 replies to this topic

#21
kamango604

kamango604

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 56 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
Happened to me too. On the other hand its very smooth and looks ok, but ithas some bloatware.

  • 0

#22
Chris Nicol

Chris Nicol

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
how did you get over the constant boot mode?

  • 0

#23
MadQuaker

MadQuaker

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 20 posts
  • Devices:ZTE skate A 2.3.5
  • Twitter:@Winkick

hi guys, I installed this ROM earlier on today and it just constantly rebooted the Android dude over an over. Gave it a fresh install etc and followed all the steps. Any idea why this has happened? Really love the look of it as well :(


I had a same issue and in original thread i found different TPT needs. 230/20/190, so 230 system, 20 cache and 190 for app space.
Another thing that make differences is ext-partition. I created it in CWM and after that start install ROM followin instruction in first post.

  • 0

#24
ousZTE

ousZTE

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 148 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Algiers, Algeria
  • Interests:Costum ROMs, ROM cotumisation
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
hey, is the int2ext includes in the rom??

  • 0

#25
rivomanana

rivomanana

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 73 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Zte Skate Monte Carlo

hey, is the int2ext includes in the rom??


yep

  • 0

#26
ousZTE

ousZTE

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 148 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Algiers, Algeria
  • Interests:Costum ROMs, ROM cotumisation
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
hey please i need help with the tpt helper (i know that is a noob question) i need step by step tutorial
PLEASE mates i need help and quick TKS

  • 0

#27
ousZTE

ousZTE

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 148 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Algiers, Algeria
  • Interests:Costum ROMs, ROM cotumisation
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
never minde i'v fond a solution for those who have problems with "TPT HELPER" http://www.mediafire...4bplmislextz037
I'v fond it on htc mania
And could we change DPI

Edited by ousZTE, 01 August 2013 - 05:13 PM.

  • 0

#28
MadQuaker

MadQuaker

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 20 posts
  • Devices:ZTE skate A 2.3.5
  • Twitter:@Winkick
Yeah u can change DPI. I think there is few threads with tutorial or links .

  • 0

#29
omegavesko

omegavesko

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,275 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Subotica, Serbia
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
  • Twitter:@omegavesko
Changing the DPI on any ROM is easy. Just open /system/build.prop in a text editor and change the DPI values from 240 to whatever you want.

  • 0
Posted Image
ZTE Skate // CM7.2 // 2.3.7
ZTE Crescent (P736E) // CM9 // 4.0.4
Alcatel OT-990 // MIUI // 2.3.7 Sold!

#30
ousZTE

ousZTE

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 148 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Algiers, Algeria
  • Interests:Costum ROMs, ROM cotumisation
  • Devices:ZTE Skate
i'v ment if the gapps supports multi-dpi (i know that we can cahnge the dpi :P )

  • 0

#31
NRS1997

NRS1997

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

There is only one problem with this page. The problem is what phone is the Rom for because we don't want to be flashing a ROM on the wrong device and then making it bricked. Then you won't be able to turn your phone on unless you have a lot of experience with bricked devices.


  • 0

#32
ousZTE

ousZTE

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 148 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Algiers, Algeria
  • Interests:Costum ROMs, ROM cotumisation
  • Devices:ZTE Skate

hey mates, i'm back to this rom ,all is working fine but when i try to acces play store parameters page , the play store FC ,i'v traid whiping data,cache and every thing but no chance
PS:play store is up to date


  • 0

#33
dekee

dekee

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Skate

My phone wont start up, just restarting over and over... i make tpt 230 20 190 and nothing...any other solution???
Do u know original size of tpt on skate?


Edited by dekee, 06 September 2014 - 11:48 PM.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users