Jump to content


Photo

Show ur Screenshots

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
70 replies to this topic

#21
Spacecaker

Spacecaker

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 480 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Acer S500 CloudMobile

I went for a more simple and transparent look.
This is GravityBox + NovaLauncher

SCvCreo.png

X8Ifbaq.png

4Xd7w4A.png

hoe heb jij de Sony klok in homescreem gekregen o.O
dacht kon alleen in sony launcher

"translation"
how did u put the somy clock in ur launcher ?
thought it only worked on sony launcher

  • 0

#22
teniz

teniz

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Acer S500

a widget, maybe.

this one, perhaps https://play.google....talclockwidget2


  • 0

#23
Tomvl117

Tomvl117

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 59 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The Netherlands
  • Devices:Sony XPERIA Z1 Compact

hoe heb jij de Sony klok in homescreem gekregen o.O
dacht kon alleen in sony launcher

"translation"
how did u put the somy clock in ur launcher ?
thought it only worked on sony launcher

There's an app for that :D


  • 0

#24
Spacecaker

Spacecaker

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 480 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Acer S500 CloudMobile

There's an app for that :D

well i kinda feel dumb now hahaha
thanku

  • 0

#25
execpwd

execpwd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu,Romania
  • Interests:I.T;High-tech;Gaming;
  • Devices:S500,Explorer,Nexus7,Defy+,

What's the status bar transparency percentage set in Lockscreen ? I can't find the perfect balance ( I looks like it cuts itself... )


  • 0

#26
Tomvl117

Tomvl117

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 59 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The Netherlands
  • Devices:Sony XPERIA Z1 Compact

 

What's the status bar transparency percentage set in Lockscreen ? I can't find the perfect balance ( I looks like it cuts itself... )

 

Lockscreen: 55%
Launcher: 50% (unless you disable the "glow" at the edges with Novalauncher or something like that, then it's 100% of course)


  • 0

#27
execpwd

execpwd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu,Romania
  • Interests:I.T;High-tech;Gaming;
  • Devices:S500,Explorer,Nexus7,Defy+,

Question ! How to enable tablet / phablet mode on my Acer? What is the module ( modules ) for Xposed I need to install ?


  • 0

#28
Spacecaker

Spacecaker

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 480 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Acer S500 CloudMobile

Question ! How to enable tablet / phablet mode on my Acer? What is the module ( modules ) for Xposed I need to install ?

tablet module -_-
easy as said
its on xposed repo

  • 0

#29
execpwd

execpwd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu,Romania
  • Interests:I.T;High-tech;Gaming;
  • Devices:S500,Explorer,Nexus7,Defy+,

tablet module -_-
easy as said
its on xposed repo

Thanks. I'll give it a try.


  • 0

#30
execpwd

execpwd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu,Romania
  • Interests:I.T;High-tech;Gaming;
  • Devices:S500,Explorer,Nexus7,Defy+,

Did anyone try XLocky Module for Xposed? Does it work?

 

BTW : TabletUI Trigger gives me half screen functionality. It's like the other half of my image is in air, not existent on the screen :D.


Edited by execpwd, 10 November 2013 - 05:29 PM.

  • 0

#31
Tomvl117

Tomvl117

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 59 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The Netherlands
  • Devices:Sony XPERIA Z1 Compact

Did anyone try XLocky Module for Xposed? Does it work?

 

BTW : TabletUI Trigger gives me half screen functionality. It's like the other half of my image is in air, not existent on the screen :D.

XLocky doesn't work for me..


  • 0

#32
Spacecaker

Spacecaker

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 480 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Acer S500 CloudMobile

XLocky doesn't work for me..


xlocky worked for me
but i prefer the xlocky one inside xblasttools

  • 0

#33
execpwd

execpwd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu,Romania
  • Interests:I.T;High-tech;Gaming;
  • Devices:S500,Explorer,Nexus7,Defy+,

xlocky worked for me
but i prefer the xlocky one inside xblasttools

For me XBlastTools doesn't work at all. don't know why ... Maybe because of GravityBox ? They have the same functionalities ... so maybe they do conflict ...

 

SOLVE : I disabled GravityBox module and now XBlast works ... Weird s**t going on ...

RESOLVED : First enable XBlast , reboot , Enable GBox , reboot. After every single modification in xBlast , reboot.


Edited by execpwd, 11 November 2013 - 12:51 PM.

  • 0

#34
A427

A427

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 58 posts
  • Devices:Acer CloudMobile
Why did you install both if they have the same functionalities? Beats me...

  • 0

#35
execpwd

execpwd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu,Romania
  • Interests:I.T;High-tech;Gaming;
  • Devices:S500,Explorer,Nexus7,Defy+,

Why did you install both if they have the same functionalities? Beats me...

Because GBox has those pie controls , and has instant changes ( no reboot needed ). XBlast has that XLockY and other stuff like carrier customization ;).

Overall they offer the same functionalities xD


  • 0

#36
m3kk

m3kk

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Devices:Acer S500

 

8724d631dbc828886a3cd82bae4fcdfc.png      e5a153720d2edb6cbe4c801f18cbaf5c.png

 

here's mine ^^,

grey theme to combine with the cellphone itself 

 

Nicee, skin/icon pack name? :) Ty.


  • 0

#37
teniz

teniz

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Acer S500

  • 0

#38
wimmme

wimmme

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 132 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:LG G2/Nexus7/AcerS500/iPad3
  • Twitter:@wimmme

*double post*


Edited by wimmme, 14 November 2013 - 10:34 PM.

  • 0

#39
wimmme

wimmme

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 132 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:LG G2/Nexus7/AcerS500/iPad3
  • Twitter:@wimmme

Never thought I would do this. But hey, I change today form my black and white config to a more KitKatty thing ;)

 

Attached File  2013-11-14 23.19.25.jpg   251.02KB   9 downloads  Attached File  2013-11-14 23.21.41.jpg   449.84KB   9 downloads


  • 0

#40
execpwd

execpwd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu,Romania
  • Interests:I.T;High-tech;Gaming;
  • Devices:S500,Explorer,Nexus7,Defy+,

Screenshot_2013_11_15_15_06_35.png

Screenshot_2013_11_15_15_06_53.png

Screenshot_2013_11_15_15_07_05.png

Screenshot_2013_11_15_15_08_54.png

 

My current theme. I can't stand those ugly navbar buttons, and I can't use SoftKeyz X(. I am currently using PieControl from GBox.


  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users