Jump to content


Photo

Show ur Screenshots

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
70 replies to this topic

#41
Tomvl117

Tomvl117

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 59 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The Netherlands
  • Devices:Sony XPERIA Z1 Compact

Screenshot_2013_11_15_15_06_35.png

 

 

My current theme. I can't stand those ugly navbar buttons, and I can't use SoftKeyz X(. I am currently using PieControl from GBox.

Hahahaha "Get a life"


  • 0

#42
razvankim

razvankim

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 409 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu
  • Interests:Developing
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy SIII I9300
  • Twitter:@none

:)) get a life ..good one


  • 0
Cheers | Hit THANKS if I helped you.
razvankim@MoDaCo

#43
m3kk

m3kk

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Devices:Acer S500

 

Ok.. backround? Launcher? Lock screen, widget? :)


  • 0

#44
teniz

teniz

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Acer S500

Lockscreen 

 

Home Screen:

 

Wallpaper: http://cl.ly/image/2d0y3F2H3a2n/o

 

Also using acer.shell=disabled :)


Edited by teniz, 18 November 2013 - 02:51 PM.

  • 0

#45
razvankim

razvankim

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 409 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu
  • Interests:Developing
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy SIII I9300
  • Twitter:@none

thanks for sharing!


  • 0
Cheers | Hit THANKS if I helped you.
razvankim@MoDaCo

#46
ac3r

ac3r

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Devices:Acer S500

jEZmFSY.jpg


  • 0

#47
iAl3x

iAl3x

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 31 posts
  • Devices:acer s500 CPU_TYPE: 8260a-1

Sorry for the offtopic guys, but i want to try Cirrus rom because of the scripts and tweaks for performance as I am using stock fore months and seems sluggish now. Vache's site seems down again. Does anyone know anything about that...I also tried installing the scripts manually from xda, but i can't find the init.d folder with root explorer.


  • 0

#48
A427

A427

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 58 posts
  • Devices:Acer CloudMobile

Sorry for the offtopic guys, but i want to try Cirrus rom because of the scripts and tweaks for performance as I am using stock fore months and seems sluggish now. Vache's site seems down again. Does anyone know anything about that...I also tried installing the scripts manually from xda, but i can't find the init.d folder with root explorer.

Maybe you should create a dedicated topic for that, don't you think? Instead of going offtopic on this one… Geez…

  • 0

#49
graurul94

graurul94

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Hello everyone! I started today some little tweeks for my s500.

I have one question, how do you put those buttons for wifi/3g/bluetooth etc. in the notification panel? I managed to disable acer.shell and now I have a kitkat theme with a clean notification panel.

I know about quick toggles, toggler and other aps like this. But I wanted to know if there is any module for xposed that can do that.


  • 0

#50
Darie Văleanu

Darie Văleanu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Casin
  • Devices:Acer S500

Attached File  Screenshot_2014-02-08-10-22-43.png   742.83KB   6 downloadsAttached File  Screenshot_2014-02-08-10-22-32.png   157.85KB   6 downloadsAttached File  Screenshot_2014-02-08-10-22-20.png   735.41KB   6 downloads


  • 0

#51
razvankim

razvankim

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 409 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu
  • Interests:Developing
  • Devices:Samsung Galaxy SIII I9300
  • Twitter:@none

Cum ti-ai pus lockscreenu de 4.2.2 (ceasu ) ? 

how did you put that 4.2.2 lockscreen clock ?


  • 0
Cheers | Hit THANKS if I helped you.
razvankim@MoDaCo

#52
execpwd

execpwd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu,Romania
  • Interests:I.T;High-tech;Gaming;
  • Devices:S500,Explorer,Nexus7,Defy+,

Cum ti-ai pus lockscreenu de 4.2.2 (ceasu ) ?
how did you put that 4.2.2 lockscreen clock ?

I can bet he runs MSR Rom, that's why he has that clock

  • 0

#53
graurul94

graurul94

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Attached File  2014-02-08 13.01.33.png   631.47KB   6 downloadsAttached File  2014-02-08 13.01.41.png   938.59KB   6 downloadsAttached File  2014-02-08 13.01.45.png   242.63KB   6 downloads

 


  • 0

#54
execpwd

execpwd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu,Romania
  • Interests:I.T;High-tech;Gaming;
  • Devices:S500,Explorer,Nexus7,Defy+,

So , Graurul is using MiLocker with a custom Launcher and Lunar UI 2 ( maybe in XthemeEngine or ThemeChooser - CM / MSR ROM )

 

Nice customization , BTW.


  • 0

#55
execpwd

execpwd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu,Romania
  • Interests:I.T;High-tech;Gaming;
  • Devices:S500,Explorer,Nexus7,Defy+,

Edited by execpwd, 08 February 2014 - 12:10 PM.

  • 0

#56
graurul94

graurul94

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

More acurate,  I'm using Widgetlocker with SpaceDot Unlocker , Nova Launcher Prime with Stark icon pack , Xposed with XthemeEngine Lunar UI 2 .

Still, pretty accurate guessing !

I'm still experiencing Xposed framework and still have a lot of work to do.


  • 0

#57
execpwd

execpwd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu,Romania
  • Interests:I.T;High-tech;Gaming;
  • Devices:S500,Explorer,Nexus7,Defy+,

More acurate,  I'm using Widgetlocker with SpaceDot Unlocker , Nova Launcher Prime with Stark icon pack , Xposed with XthemeEngine Lunar UI 2 .

Still, pretty accurate guessing !

I'm still experiencing Xposed framework and still have a lot of work to do.

If you find something nice, please post. I only used Tablet UI Trigger , xBlastTools , GravityBox and XthemeEngine, but since I couldn't port any of CM themes to XTheme I gave up and only remained on GBox and XBlast. Now I'm exploring some mods for KitKat, but I still think CM Rom is the best ( on nexus device but MSR - Rom on Acer )


  • 0

#58
malins

malins

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 32 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Iasi, Romania
  • Devices:Acer CloudMobile S500

@execpwd how you got that 4.4 app drawer + widget separate screen + how you change the icon's size?  i use nova launcher and gravity box for the transparency until now.

also, which music player you use(looking forward to that widget)


Edited by malins, 09 February 2014 - 05:15 PM.

  • 0

#59
execpwd

execpwd

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 254 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sibiu,Romania
  • Interests:I.T;High-tech;Gaming;
  • Devices:S500,Explorer,Nexus7,Defy+,

@execpwd how you got that 4.4 app drawer + widget separate screen + how you change the icon's size? i use nova launcher and gravity box for the transparency until now. also, which music player you use(looking forward to that widget)
I am using KK Launcher Prime with Android KitKat Experience theme + Gravitybox with dithered holo activated and enabled shadows for top. PS : I think the launcher itself also has shadows

Edited by execpwd, 09 February 2014 - 06:35 PM.

  • 0

#60
Darie Văleanu

Darie Văleanu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Casin
  • Devices:Acer S500

Cum ti-ai pus lockscreenu de 4.2.2 (ceasu ) ? 

how did you put that 4.2.2 lockscreen clock ?

Salut,

Folosesc WidgetLocker.


  • 1




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users