Jump to content


Photo

CyanogenMod 10.1 Build R22 [02/10/14]


1513 replies to this topic

#601
spapa

spapa

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 88 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G510
Some tweak or advice for smoothness? Thanks to all

  • 0

#602
andy/newbie

andy/newbie

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 176 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:barnstaple/north devon
  • Devices:huawie g510,rk3066 tablet

I think its the smoothist  rom about. oh i think i get you, its the lancher that comes with it, use nova set scrolling speed to relaxed and it should be a smooth as you like


Edited by andy/newbie, 25 September 2013 - 04:18 PM.

  • 0

#603
spapa

spapa

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 88 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G510
I think that you don't have see a fast cm on a device with 512 MB of ram...this is slow smooth...sorry my english

  • 0

#604
nirmalbalaji

nirmalbalaji

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 264 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Salem
  • Devices:Moto G
  • Twitter:@NirmalBalaji

I think its the smoothist  rom about. oh i think i get you, its the lancher that comes with it, use nova set scrolling speed to relaxed and it should be a smooth as you like

Smoother than Stock B196?


  • 0

#605
spapa

spapa

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 88 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G510
Mooore

  • 0

#606
Dymas_CZ

Dymas_CZ

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts
  • Devices:Huawei G510
Is the link for ROM download working? Im getting an error wher triing to download can someone reupload?

  • 0

#607
nirmalbalaji

nirmalbalaji

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 264 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Salem
  • Devices:Moto G
  • Twitter:@NirmalBalaji

Seems the download link is down. I too can't able to download.


  • 0

#608
fricy81

fricy81

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 59 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Y300//Kra1o5.CM10.1//Cexstel

Hey Kra1o5, thx for the rom, feels really smooth, hope it's going to be bug free soon. Great job!

 

re: FMTuner: I can't get it to work, the tuner from the stock rom won't install (I'm not suprised, was expecting it, although I'm still a n00b on android), and spiritfm won't play any sound. I can find the stations with it, RDS shows the station info all right, but the music won't play. I suspect it has something to do with ALSAMixer not working on the rom: I can install it from g.play, but the interface remains blank after installation.


  • 0

#609
OneB1t

OneB1t

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 54 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Y300-0100

is this kernel source somehow usefull? as Desire X have same MSM8225 processor? https://github.com/a.../commits/master


  • 0

#610
Massy97

Massy97

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 93 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Nexus 4 Stock

Baseband Italian don't Work

 

I solved this by installing: Baseband-eur.zip (9.6 MB)


Edited by Massy97, 26 September 2013 - 12:52 PM.

  • 0

#611
nirmalbalaji

nirmalbalaji

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 264 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Salem
  • Devices:Moto G
  • Twitter:@NirmalBalaji

is this kernel source somehow usefull? as Desire X have same MSM8225 processor? https://github.com/a.../commits/master

Kerner source for Y300 is available from Huawei - http://consumer.huaw...ex.htm?id=15491


  • 1

#612
Elphman

Elphman

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:g510-0100

Going to try CyanogenMod 10.1.Hope new update with fully working camera will come soon.have to send this phone to my Girlfriend :) But with stock 4.1.1 its not working perfect course looks to slow.Thank you for your great work!


  • 1

#613
Massy97

Massy97

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 93 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Nexus 4 Stock

You restart when it starts to Lagging :(


  • 0

#614
nirmalbalaji

nirmalbalaji

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 264 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Salem
  • Devices:Moto G
  • Twitter:@NirmalBalaji

You restart when it starts to Lagging :(

Can't get it. Can you explain it bit more?


  • 0

#615
nirmalbalaji

nirmalbalaji

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 264 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Salem
  • Devices:Moto G
  • Twitter:@NirmalBalaji

Baseband Italian don't Work

 

I solved this by installing: Baseband-eur.zip (9.6 MB)

Is there any baseband for India (atleast Asian baseband)?


  • 0

#616
pashapuma

pashapuma

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 84 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belarus, Grodno
  • Devices:Huawei g510

CyanogenMod 10.1 R9 Galaxy S4

https://disk.yandex....cj1OgBEnaLoshE=

* Based on CM10. R9 kra1o5

* Added engine adrenalie

* Improvements in the build.prop

* The kind of system in the style of S4/S3

* A lot of work in the standby mode

* It is better to keep the battery


  • 0

#617
Massy97

Massy97

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 93 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Nexus 4 Stock

Is there any baseband for India (atleast Asian baseband)?

Test with one of these:

Baseband-eur.zip (9.6 MB)

Baseband-lewa.zip (9.5 MB)


  • 0

#618
Massy97

Massy97

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 93 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Nexus 4 Stock

Can't get it. Can you explain it bit more?

Only today has rebooted 5 times (I understand that the problem is the Bluetooth) (Bluetooth do not work 100%) and I get this problem with CPU-Z

Attached Files


  • 0

#619
TayoOnabule

TayoOnabule

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 406 posts
For people looking for smoothness, i recommend lunatic pandora 4.1, if you're looking for cm, then this is most definitely your best bet. Don't mean to offend kra105, Great job on this rom, it's come a long way from where it started thanks to you and all the devs.

  • 0

ROM: CM11 By Dazzozo

Launcher: Nova


#620
nirmalbalaji

nirmalbalaji

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 264 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Salem
  • Devices:Moto G
  • Twitter:@NirmalBalaji

Only today has rebooted 5 times (I understand that the problem is the Bluetooth) (Bluetooth do not work 100%) and I get this problem with CPU-Z

Just 29% load and both the cores stopped working is weird. Is it solely caused by Bluetooth or you have used anything else at that time?


Edited by nirmalbalaji, 26 September 2013 - 09:23 PM.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users