Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][TW5]JB 4.1.2][18.10]

* * * * * 1 votes

  • Please log in to reply
33 replies to this topic

#21
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 929 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III
Seems that we are really stuck with launcher. I tried all TW5 port launchers, each of them has the same bug :(.

Btw: Has anyone ever managed to install fully working TW5 launcher port to cm10?
Tried today to install it to older cm10 build, but this didnt help.

  • 0

#22
johny_pg1

johny_pg1

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 72 posts
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE III

Did you try consulting with XDA


  • 0

#23
razjaren

razjaren

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:CROATIA , SLAVONSKI BROD
  • Devices:ZTE BLADE III
  • Twitter:@razjaren

Last night I installed this rom, nice and fast work
the installation KonstaT fix (CM10) for Viber .... and Viber works
When restarting a cell phone, it should wait for a few minutes before it starts to use and it works without problems then (like miu need more time to all loaded after repeated strata
very nice work Peetu20


  • 0

#24
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 929 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

Did you try consulting with XDA

Yep, seems that launcher bug has almost been fixed. App drawer bug seems to exist in all devices, but thats not big problem luckily :).

 

Last night I installed this rom, nice and fast work
the installation KonstaT fix (CM10) for Viber .... and Viber works
When restarting a cell phone, it should wait for a few minutes before it starts to use and it works without problems then (like miu need more time to all loaded after repeated strata
very nice work Peetu20

Thanks. This rom is based on cm10, so everything should work, including viber patches.


  • 0

#25
merc1800k

merc1800k

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 228 posts
  • Devices:zte blade

still i cant find clock widget !!

someone help me???


  • 0

#26
peetu20

peetu20

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 929 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Finland
  • Devices:Zte Blade, Zte Blade III

still i cant find clock widget !!
someone help me???

There is no clock widget atm. I will add it to next update.

  • 0

#27
merc1800k

merc1800k

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 228 posts
  • Devices:zte blade
hi there

i am use this rom about 2 days...i like it very smooth but i find bug
1 button app must press 2-3 times to open apps (button at the bottom bar)
2 no widget clock
3 wifi connect and disconnect random
4 at sms when you write to answer its very black so you cant see what write..
5 no working zoom at camera when rec..(when play the video no see zooming)

thanks..
hope in next update fix it......continue the job !!!

Edited by merc1800k, 22 October 2013 - 02:08 PM.

  • 0

#28
zulemb

zulemb

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:zte blade 3

Thanks peetu20, KonstaT and CyanogenMod team. Rom works perfectly, I tried and tested all the ROMs on this site and for me this is the best rom that has to offer.


  • 0

#29
merc1800k

merc1800k

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 228 posts
  • Devices:zte blade
update??

  • 0

#30
zulemb

zulemb

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:zte blade 3
No update... :(

  • 0

#31
czeisz.f15

czeisz.f15

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:Zte Blade III

We Want Update!  :)

Anyway it's a good rom, a lot better than Pac-Rom and the others.(In my opinion...)

I've 4808 points at Antutu (With Pac-rom i've got just 3800-4200)

Bugs:The launcher!!! (the worst thing in this rom...) ; sometimes Dsp manager just stop working and the sound quality goes very bad with my headphone.


Edited by czeisz.f15, 05 November 2013 - 09:18 PM.

  • 0

#32
merc1800k

merc1800k

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 228 posts
  • Devices:zte blade

any update pls?

 

thanks


  • 0

#33
mamix74

mamix74

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 20 posts
How to install weather widget 4.2.2 rom.
Wallpaper link?

  • 0

#34
PandaDNB

PandaDNB

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Devices:ZTE Blade III
  • Twitter:@N/A

How do you format system ? :P

 

EDIT: I found it :D


Edited by PandaDNB, 25 February 2014 - 08:00 PM.

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users