Jump to content


Photo

Huawei Ascend Y300 roms working on Zte Blade III Pro ?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1
Marek1994

Marek1994

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3 Pro / Blade 3

I Have one question , Roms for Huawei working on Zte Blade 3 Pro? ? These phones have this same parameters/components . Sorry for my English . I'm from Poland .


Edited by Marek1994, 24 October 2013 - 03:05 PM.

  • 0

#2
silv3r79

silv3r79

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Devices:Huawei G510-0200
No, its impossible if you try it your phone die.

  • 0

#3
Marek1994

Marek1994

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Devices:Zte Blade 3 Pro / Blade 3

Why ?


  • 0

#4
tomassz82

tomassz82

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 22 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Budapest, Hungary
  • Devices:ZTE Blade 3

Completely different hardware, so the software contains incompatible drivers for the touch, the CPU, to everything. If you flash an incompatibe software, you will brick your phone.


  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users