Jump to content


Photo

[STOCK ROM] REPACK B199 Android 4.1.1 G510/Y300


  • Please log in to reply
134 replies to this topic

#121
Kama86

Kama86

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 73 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Serbia
  • Devices:SGS3 Neo,Huawei Y300

Super Compass application has confused me :D ,I know y300 has no compass inside and when i saw app I thought I must have installed the g510 rom  :) Tnx for reply,cheers


  • 0

Yeah,my english can be better...


#122
rsgametech

rsgametech

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Devices:G510-0100

Nice stock ROM this is very similar to vodafone ROM i had minus the vodafone stuff. I have tried a few Chinese and newer ROMs you can't go wrong with this on a g510-0100.


Edited by rsgametech, 26 February 2014 - 12:04 AM.

  • 0

#123
pixiebob

pixiebob

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Devices:huawei y300

it's with this stock rom that i obtain my best score antutu:7470.

so back to stock.


  • 0

#124
Mirke

Mirke

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei G510 & LG L9 II

Had 8740 with G510


Edited by Mirke, 26 February 2014 - 12:20 PM.

  • 0

#125
squal

squal

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 231 posts

G510: https://mega.co.nz/#...MBqZtxolHJZi9Xk

Y300: https://mega.co.nz/#...8e6EJMPz48cq1aw

installation with TWRP or CWM

hello... how can i dload this stock rom...wen i try to click the link....im always stock in mega adds.....

Edited by squal, 26 March 2014 - 06:28 PM.

  • 0

#126
martand

martand

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Devices:huawei g510-0100

after when i do reset all settings, and when phone turn on it lost top gadgets which i need slide down "gps,data,profile" and all other. After when i do update programs from google play phone lost navigation.


  • 0

#127
norayrhajian

norayrhajian

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Y300

 

Y300: https://mega.co.nz/#...8e6EJMPz48cq1aw

 

installation with TWRP or CWM

 

Hello.  I'm wanting to restore a stock rom on my Huawei Y300.  Would this work with the Y300-0151 version?  


  • 0

#128
racky29

racky29

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 40 posts
  • Devices:HTC Wildfire s a510e

anyone wanting to keep WiFi on or off during sleep

 

this is a build.prop line ive used on a different phone 4,1 rom

it may work if added to this build.prop

 

ro.platform.has.sleeppolicy=false  -  (wifi off during sleep)

 

ro.platform.has.sleeppolicy=true  -  (wifi on during sleep)

 

although i cant remember if i got the true and false descriptions right there

can give them a go - see if they work.

 

saved me having to have an app installed to do it


Edited by racky29, 05 May 2014 - 10:47 PM.

  • 0

#129
darktall

darktall

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 11 posts
  • Devices:huawei ascend y 300

@ShockeyCz Can you please explain me how to unpack and repack huawei stock roms i want to repack b175 india channel rom i am very glad to you if you explain me provide me valid links . Thanks in advance and your repack is awesome.


  • 0

#130
jonmac73

jonmac73

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 201 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Orange San Fran - Huawei G510

with stock all works, games have the best performance, i suggest you to trill a small stock rom without all huawei apps so to let you more ram free, and yes you have to flash all via twrp (update it at the last twrp 2.6.3.3 if you have not)

 

Hi, sorry for basic Q's.....

can I install this on stock UK G510-0100 running B195 update from UK Vodafone ?

Do i need to root & install TWRP or similar ?

How can I get back to current stock in case of return ?

 

Am at point of taking this back & getting Moto G - keeps running out of memory, doesn't recognize SD card, have to clear cache on certain apps etc.

Thanks


  • 0

UK Orange San Fran Gen2 TPT'd running CM9 ECO

 

UK Huawei Ascend G510 running stock 4.1.1


#131
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,391 posts
  • Gender:Male
Yes, you need to unlock your bootloader and install latest TWRP to flash this ROM, if you don't want to do so, i suggest you to install the update.app

Edited by fonz93, 22 August 2014 - 11:54 AM.

  • 0

2cni905.png


#132
FrankAxtell

FrankAxtell

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 78 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
i can flash this repack if i have b189? because i can't install b199 or b209, it says update failed at step 2, please help me

i can install b199 using this method?: http://www.modaco.co...9stock-zip-rom/

Edited by FrankAxtell, 26 August 2014 - 01:14 PM.

  • 0

#133
energizem

energizem

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Y300

it would be nice if some1 who removed all application that aren't required, post screen or something, when i try to remove apps i usualy remove good ones too, and phone wont turn on again


  • 0

#134
Keith Brian Tomo

Keith Brian Tomo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Devices:@keithbriantomo
  • Twitter:@6409
Update

  • 0

#135
luca020400

luca020400

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,195 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Genoa Italy
  • Interests:Linux Android
  • Devices:Moto G 2014 & Moto G 2014 LTE

Update

??


  • 0

Aospa 4.4.4 My Topic

Mahdi Rom 4.4.4 My Topic

Carbon Rom 4.4.4 My Topic

Carbon Rom 4.2.2 My Topic

Nameless Chil360 Topic

All bootanimation My Personal Server

Mega script collection My Personal Server
 
Sorry for my bad english ( I promise you : I will learn English well XD )
I'm Italian and I'm 14 years old
Remember to click the thanks button





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users