Jump to content


Photo

[KK] [4.4.4] CyanogenMod 11.0 [ROM] [WEEKLY BUILDS ON FRIDAY]


2025 replies to this topic

#1721
dalyer

dalyer

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,551 posts
  • Gender:Male

No. How? This is not available. I'd like to.

 

I forgot it's not available.

I was just wondering if overclocking might be a contributory factor in random reboots.

Not relevant here.


  • 0

#1722
chithien2002

chithien2002

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Devices:Huawei G300

I have just updated rom date 22.06.14 . Android 4.4.4 .

Error : call waiting .

Ex : I am phone A , I call to B and I receive a line from C , error A and B not hear together

Please fix this error , It is very important . 


  • 0

#1723
u8815-15

u8815-15

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 76 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Interests:Playing with my g300(Perhaps a bit too much)
  • Devices:u8815-15

You can get its URL by replacing filename portion of the current nightly build's URL with CHANGES.txt (case-sensitive). You'll get smth like this: content.thebronasium.com/cyanogenmod/1118/CHANGES.txt

Ahh Yes thank you I just couldn't remember how to do it 
Sorry for the hassle.


  • 0

New Here?? Having Reboots??? Unlock your bootloader officially

How to officially unlock bootloader : http://www.modaco.co...guide-included/

(Thanks to George)

+1 If I helped.

Have a nice day


#1724
u8815-15

u8815-15

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 76 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Interests:Playing with my g300(Perhaps a bit too much)
  • Devices:u8815-15

Does anyone experience hanging on the screen during calls. e.g. black screen

??


  • 0

New Here?? Having Reboots??? Unlock your bootloader officially

How to officially unlock bootloader : http://www.modaco.co...guide-included/

(Thanks to George)

+1 If I helped.

Have a nice day


#1725
Balerion

Balerion

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 105 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pitești, Romania
  • Devices:Huawei G300
  • Twitter:@TudorVlad95

Are the floating notification in the latest build?


  • 0

#1726
twain1979

twain1979

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 13 posts
  • Devices:Ascend g300
I WOULD LIKE TO HELP THE DEVELOPERS, REPORTING A MALFUNCTION OF VERSION 11-20140623-NIGHTLY. 
 
The WIDGET TYPE TORCH, ES MANAGER ETC ... THEY LOCK THE trebuchet 
 
 
EXCUSE ME BUT USING GOOGLE TRANSLATOR

  • 0

#1727
razor74

razor74

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts
  • Devices:ascend G300, ascend y300

Another bug: - When i am in a call and another call incomming, if i not close this current call, after few seccond the other cannot hear me anymore...


  • 0

#1728
rhen

rhen

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 718 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Pulse, G300

Are the floating notification in the latest build?

You can turn on Heads Up notification now.

 

But, I can't find the Launcher settings.


Edited by rhen, 26 June 2014 - 07:12 AM.

  • 0

GApps package for CM11: [link] (last updated 2014-12-07)

For non device specific issues, use CM bug tracker: [link]

Don't afraid to use the rep_up.png button if my answer was helpful.


#1729
Razor3000

Razor3000

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 69 posts
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300

You can turn on Heads Up notification now.

But, I can't find the Launcher settings.

that floating notifications thing looks cool but i am a little afraid of the upgrade, the 20-06 nightly is working really well

  • 0

15735.png


#1730
wards5150

wards5150

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 131 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300

You can turn on Heads Up notification now.

But, I can't find the Launcher settings.


Go into settings>notification drawer. There it is. slide to turn on. I'm on 25.6.14 build. Not seen it work as of yet though.

  • 0

#1731
wards5150

wards5150

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 131 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
Just seen a few pop ups. Looks cool. working well.

  • 0

#1732
rhen

rhen

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 718 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Pulse, G300

Go into settings>notification drawer. There it is. slide to turn on. I'm on 25.6.14 build. Not seen it work as of yet though.

Launcher settings in notification drawer settings? Looks wired and nothing there related to the launcher.

 

I can use Heads Up.

I can't find the Launcher settings (Trebuchet).


Edited by rhen, 26 June 2014 - 08:39 AM.

  • 0

GApps package for CM11: [link] (last updated 2014-12-07)

For non device specific issues, use CM bug tracker: [link]

Don't afraid to use the rep_up.png button if my answer was helpful.


#1733
wards5150

wards5150

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 131 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300

Launcher settings in notification drawer settings? Looks wired and nothing there related to the launcher.

I can use Heads Up.
I can't find the Launcher settings (Trebuchet).


I'm on Google now launcher but I just switched back to trebuchet and the option was there. I'll post a pic.

  • 0

#1734
wards5150

wards5150

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 131 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
Here a pic of setting.

Attached Files


  • 0

#1735
rhen

rhen

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 718 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Pulse, G300

I'm on Google now launcher but I just switched back to trebuchet and the option was there. I'll post a pic.

 

 

Here a pic of setting.

You still misunderstood me.

 

I miss this:

Attached File  cyanogenmod10.jpg   17.17KB   25 downloads

 

Or "Launcher" maybe was "Home". I can't remember what was the last name for it.


Edited by rhen, 26 June 2014 - 10:01 AM.

  • 0

GApps package for CM11: [link] (last updated 2014-12-07)

For non device specific issues, use CM bug tracker: [link]

Don't afraid to use the rep_up.png button if my answer was helpful.


#1736
wards5150

wards5150

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 131 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300

You still misunderstood me.

I miss this:
cyanogenmod10.jpg


Just about to reply after rereading your post. Option now is home not launcher. Been like that for a while though hasn't it. Are you trying to get pop ups working from the launcher? They only seem to work if you refresh or are actually doing something ie: update or download. Sorry for misunderstanding.

  • 0

#1737
wards5150

wards5150

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 131 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
Here's what I have now.

Attached Files


  • 0

#1738
rhen

rhen

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 718 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hungary
  • Devices:Pulse, G300

Just about to reply after rereading your post. Option now is home not launcher. Been like that for a while though hasn't it. Are you trying to get pop ups working from the launcher? They only seem to work if you refresh or are actually doing something ie: update or download. Sorry for misunderstanding.

Popups works.

The missing launcher topic is another thread, nothing to do with Heads Up.

 

Nor Launcher nor Home settings doesn't appear in the settings menu for me. It is completely missing.

Attached File  Screenshot_2014-06-26-12-06-21.png   61.54KB   22 downloads


Edited by rhen, 26 June 2014 - 10:10 AM.

  • 0

GApps package for CM11: [link] (last updated 2014-12-07)

For non device specific issues, use CM bug tracker: [link]

Don't afraid to use the rep_up.png button if my answer was helpful.


#1739
wards5150

wards5150

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 131 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300

Popups works.
The missing launcher topic is another thread, nothing to do with Heads Up.

Nor Launcher nor Home settings doesn't appear in the settings menu for me. It is completely missing.
Screenshot_2014-06-26-12-06-21.png


Weird! What build are you on? Updated yesterday build says it is 4.4.4. Surprised we have that already as it is only a limited release from what I have read elsewhere.

  • 0

#1740
wards5150

wards5150

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 131 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
Do you only have one launcher installed(trebuchet) Maybe you only get the option if you have more than one installed.

  • 0




4 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 4 guests, 0 anonymous users