Jump to content


Photo

[KK][ROM][PAC-ROM][4.4.2]PAC-MAN ROM KitKat Alpha-1[R3]


  • Please log in to reply
129 replies to this topic

#81
mnupea

mnupea

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 118 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Mallorca, Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Interests:Programing, Android and all related to tecnology.
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
  • Twitter:@manuLpea

Whew. Everypody stoped comenting this when they stoped talking about pc's XD


  • 0

If you like my work you can donate me :D

btn_donateCC_LG.gif


#82
kyan31

kyan31

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,885 posts
  • Gender:Male

Whew. Everypody stoped comenting this when they stoped talking about pc's XD


Lol sorry about that mate :P

  • 0

e2199c4dbb.png823c51b6b0.pngc3f6e04cdb.pngbc36a18046.pngead60d1912.pnge46a22ae54.png

 

Phones: Samsung Galaxy S4 Qualcomm & Huawei Ascend G300

PC: AMD FX 8350 8 CORE 4.2Ghz CPU, 16GB 1600Mhz Kingston HyperX RAM, Gigabyte R9 270X Winforce Edition GPU

Like my work? Hit that +1 button as a thank you! Want to support me? You could consider donating!  :)

Subscribe to my YT Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/thekyan31


#83
laurisss

laurisss

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 155 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lithuania
  • Interests:Girls :3
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300

Guys is this laptop any good? I looked up the performance of it in youtube it's very good. Intel Core i3-3217U (1.8Ghz/3MB), AMD Radeon HD7670M 1GB DDR3, 4 gigs of ram. Can this run battlefield 4 on low? The ram will be  una problema, for bf4.


Edited by laurisss, 10 April 2014 - 05:51 PM.

  • 0

CPU: AMD FX 8350 Black Edition | GPU: AMD R9 270 | MOBO: ASRock 990FX Extreme 3 | RAM: Kingston HyperX 8GB 1600Mhz | Case: X Predator X1 |CPU COLLER: Zalman CNPS5X


#84
mnupea

mnupea

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 118 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Mallorca, Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Interests:Programing, Android and all related to tecnology.
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300
  • Twitter:@manuLpea

Guys is this laptop any good? I looked up the performance of it in youtube it's very good. Intel Core i3-3217U (1.8Ghz/3MB), AMD Radeon HD7670M 1GB DDR3, 4 gigs of ram. Can this run battlefield 4 on low? The ram will be  una problema, for bf4.

Plz, If u wanna start a PC topic, do it on Offtopic section, via PM or joining our Telegram Group XD


Edited by mnupea, 10 April 2014 - 06:26 PM.

  • 0

If you like my work you can donate me :D

btn_donateCC_LG.gif


#85
kyan31

kyan31

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,885 posts
  • Gender:Male

Guys is this laptop any good? I looked up the performance of it in youtube it's very good. Intel Core i3-3217U (1.8Ghz/3MB), AMD Radeon HD7670M 1GB DDR3, 4 gigs of ram. Can this run battlefield 4 on low? The ram will be una problema, for bf4.


Why laptop? :/

(Join us on telegram)

  • 0

e2199c4dbb.png823c51b6b0.pngc3f6e04cdb.pngbc36a18046.pngead60d1912.pnge46a22ae54.png

 

Phones: Samsung Galaxy S4 Qualcomm & Huawei Ascend G300

PC: AMD FX 8350 8 CORE 4.2Ghz CPU, 16GB 1600Mhz Kingston HyperX RAM, Gigabyte R9 270X Winforce Edition GPU

Like my work? Hit that +1 button as a thank you! Want to support me? You could consider donating!  :)

Subscribe to my YT Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/thekyan31


#86
laurisss

laurisss

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 155 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lithuania
  • Interests:Girls :3
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300

Why laptop? :/

(Join us on telegram)

What is telegram? How do i join?


  • 0

CPU: AMD FX 8350 Black Edition | GPU: AMD R9 270 | MOBO: ASRock 990FX Extreme 3 | RAM: Kingston HyperX 8GB 1600Mhz | Case: X Predator X1 |CPU COLLER: Zalman CNPS5X


#87
kyan31

kyan31

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,885 posts
  • Gender:Male

What is telegram? How do i join?


https://play.google....egram.messenger

PM me once you have it so I can send you info.

  • 0

e2199c4dbb.png823c51b6b0.pngc3f6e04cdb.pngbc36a18046.pngead60d1912.pnge46a22ae54.png

 

Phones: Samsung Galaxy S4 Qualcomm & Huawei Ascend G300

PC: AMD FX 8350 8 CORE 4.2Ghz CPU, 16GB 1600Mhz Kingston HyperX RAM, Gigabyte R9 270X Winforce Edition GPU

Like my work? Hit that +1 button as a thank you! Want to support me? You could consider donating!  :)

Subscribe to my YT Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/thekyan31


#88
aimanmahir

aimanmahir

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 40 posts
  • Devices:huawei G300

Hello .. 
I am  a beginner & want to  ask : What is the difference between R1 & R2 ?

Shall I install R1 or R2 ?!

And for the first time installation on my u8815 what is the instructions ? 

.....
Thanks ,,

........


  • 0

#89
laurisss

laurisss

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 155 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lithuania
  • Interests:Girls :3
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G300

Hello .. 
I am  a beginner & want to  ask : What is the difference between R1 & R2 ?

Shall I install R1 or R2 ?!

And for the first time installation on my u8815 what is the instructions ? 

.....
Thanks ,,

........

What do you mean first time installation?

Do you have cwm, root, or anything?

 

And there is a changelog in the first page. Go for the newest releases. (The newest relese is R2 .. lol)


Edited by laurisss, 18 April 2014 - 03:38 PM.

  • 0

CPU: AMD FX 8350 Black Edition | GPU: AMD R9 270 | MOBO: ASRock 990FX Extreme 3 | RAM: Kingston HyperX 8GB 1600Mhz | Case: X Predator X1 |CPU COLLER: Zalman CNPS5X


#90
aimanmahir

aimanmahir

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 40 posts
  • Devices:huawei G300

No no I've installed a custom rom before ... but it was 4.2.2 JB 
But for ( KK) roms ... I saw many threads that talking about it is not easy to install (KK) roms .. it is not like JB roms ..

 

so I wanted to ask before install it if there is any thing i have to know about it in my first installation for a (KK) Rom ??


  • 0

#91
MetalDroid

MetalDroid

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 60 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Spain
  • Devices:G300

No no I've installed a custom rom before ... but it was 4.2.2 JB
But for ( KK) roms ... I saw many threads that talking about it is not easy to install (KK) roms .. it is not like JB roms ..


so I wanted to ask before install it if there is any thing i have to know about it in my first installation for a (KK) Rom ??


This: http://www.modaco.co...!-Please-Read!-[Hynix-Flash-Memory-Problem]

  • 0

#92
aimanmahir

aimanmahir

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 40 posts
  • Devices:huawei G300

Thanks MetalDroid  
:)


  • 0

#93
SonicNytro

SonicNytro

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:G300

Hi.

Just installed this rom, and everything went well untill after that great splash screen. Started loading and then said "unfortunately, the process com.google.process.gapps has stopped. Blame the split screen." and "unfortunately, setup wizard has stopped. Blame it on the split screen." WT...
Have samsung memory, so, no problem there, did every step correctly, so why these messages?

Someone help please. Wipe dalvik, wipe device and cache twice and rebooted.
Guess i go to go back.


  • 0

#94
dalyer

dalyer

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,258 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dublin, Ireland
  • Devices:Haier W910, Coolpad F1 8297W

  • 0

#95
aimanmahir

aimanmahir

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 40 posts
  • Devices:huawei G300

Yeah SonicNytro ,, I have the same problem too !


  • 0

#96
SonicNytro

SonicNytro

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:G300

Dalyer, you are right. Already installed correct gapps, but installed cyamogen rom. when downloading, i saw another gapps and downloaded as well. everything is working fine now.
One thing that is bothering me is that the rom doesn´t let me install AllBackup from huawei, and i cannot restore my apps. Have to do it manually :@

Thanks for the help


  • 0

#97
aimanmahir

aimanmahir

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 40 posts
  • Devices:huawei G300

Can you please put the link of Gapps you used Mr.SonicNytro    :) 


  • 0

#98
SonicNytro

SonicNytro

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:G300

  • 0

#99
aimanmahir

aimanmahir

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 40 posts
  • Devices:huawei G300

THANKS ,,, by following the instructions in the link = now it works  :D  ^_^  :D 
 


  • 0

#100
SonicNytro

SonicNytro

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:G300

yeap, it does.
But unfortunately i only discovered the mistake after installing another rom :(
Fot now i´m going to test this rom cm11 and see if i like it or not. If i don´t like it, i´ll try pacman.


  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users