Jump to content


Photo

[ROM][Dragonsphere Team][B2G][HTML5][NO ANDROID]Firefox OS [OFICIAL BUILD][B009](NEW UPDATE:Flasheable+APN FIX)


  • Please log in to reply
109 replies to this topic

#41
luca020400

luca020400

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,153 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Genoa Italy
  • Interests:Linux Android
  • Devices:Moto G 2014

Found the same problem but audio for me doesn't work before the baseband 


  • 0

Aospa 4.4.4 My Topic

Mahdi Rom 4.4.4 My Topic

Carbon Rom 4.4.4 My Topic

Carbon Rom 4.2.2 My Topic

Nameless Chil360 Topic

All bootanimation My Personal Server

Mega script collection My Personal Server
 
Sorry for my bad english ( I promise you : I will learn English well XD )
I'm Italian and I'm 14 years old
Remember to click the thanks button


#42
PrinceEndymion88

PrinceEndymion88

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 73 posts
I've ported this rom to Huawei Ascend G330 and all works :D Also the SIM :D

Edited by PrinceEndymion88, 13 April 2014 - 11:55 PM.

  • 0

#43
luca020400

luca020400

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,153 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Genoa Italy
  • Interests:Linux Android
  • Devices:Moto G 2014

The sim work well ??


  • 0

Aospa 4.4.4 My Topic

Mahdi Rom 4.4.4 My Topic

Carbon Rom 4.4.4 My Topic

Carbon Rom 4.2.2 My Topic

Nameless Chil360 Topic

All bootanimation My Personal Server

Mega script collection My Personal Server
 
Sorry for my bad english ( I promise you : I will learn English well XD )
I'm Italian and I'm 14 years old
Remember to click the thanks button


#44
zulwiczek

zulwiczek

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Poland
  • Devices:Huawei G510

Luca, what about audio? Works?..If on g330 works good then why on G510 don't work? Phones are very similar...


Edited by zulwiczek, 14 April 2014 - 09:05 AM.

  • 0

ROM: Firefox OS


#45
andrea2107

andrea2107

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 340 posts
  • Devices:huawei ascend g330
It works because firefox OS is based on ICS and princedmyon(i can't write it hahaha)used our ICS stock drivers (audio and SIM[libcm.so] drivers )

  • 1

#46
infernape763

infernape763

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 41 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xperia Z1/Huawei Ascend G510
  • Twitter:@infernape763

It works because firefox OS is based on ICS and princedmyon(i can't write it hahaha)used our ICS stock drivers (audio and SIM[libcm.so] drivers )

Thanks for the tip, you have given me the job :)

  • 1

#47
andrea2107

andrea2107

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 340 posts
  • Devices:huawei ascend g330

Thanks for the tip, you have given me the job :)

And i will give you another job XD plz add italian, there are so many italian user here ;)

Edit:this guy fixed RIL on y300 ICS,i think he can help you http://www.modaco.co....4#entry2177320

Post number 27 ;)

.

Edited by andrea2107, 14 April 2014 - 01:49 PM.

  • 1

#48
infernape763

infernape763

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 41 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Xperia Z1/Huawei Ascend G510
  • Twitter:@infernape763

And i will give you another job XD plz add italian, there are so many italian user here ;)

Edit:this guy fixed RIL on y300 ICS,i think he can help you http://www.modaco.co....4#entry2177320

Post number 27 ;)

.

thanks, now sent you a private message

  • 0

#49
TayoOnabule

TayoOnabule

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 406 posts

thanks, now sent you a private message

 

 

And i will give you another job XD plz add italian, there are so many italian user here ;)

Edit:this guy fixed RIL on y300 ICS,i think he can help you http://www.modaco.co....4#entry2177320

Post number 27 ;)

.

 

yeah, i only got the sim to be recognised, but calls never worked. 


  • 0

ROM: CM11 By Dazzozo

Launcher: Nova


#50
andrea2107

andrea2107

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 340 posts
  • Devices:huawei ascend g330

yeah, i only got the sim to be recognised, but calls never worked.


But its a start ;)

  • 0

#51
luca020400

luca020400

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,153 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Genoa Italy
  • Interests:Linux Android
  • Devices:Moto G 2014

Yes a good start


  • 0

Aospa 4.4.4 My Topic

Mahdi Rom 4.4.4 My Topic

Carbon Rom 4.4.4 My Topic

Carbon Rom 4.2.2 My Topic

Nameless Chil360 Topic

All bootanimation My Personal Server

Mega script collection My Personal Server
 
Sorry for my bad english ( I promise you : I will learn English well XD )
I'm Italian and I'm 14 years old
Remember to click the thanks button


#52
eto9

eto9

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Devices:huawei y300

Why does not the sim. I uninstalled the rom, I put another rom and the sim does not work. Now I have to take your phone in assistance. :(


  • 0

#53
eto9

eto9

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Devices:huawei y300

Found the same problem but audio for me doesn't work before the baseband

Non mi funziona più la scheda sim anche con altre rom..lo devo portare in assistenza, :(


  • 0

#54
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,091 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
  • Twitter:@Fonz93

Edited by fonz93, 15 April 2014 - 07:04 PM.

  • 0

2cni905.png


#55
eto9

eto9

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Devices:huawei y300

  • 0

#56
luca020400

luca020400

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,153 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Genoa Italy
  • Interests:Linux Android
  • Devices:Moto G 2014

How ?


  • 0

Aospa 4.4.4 My Topic

Mahdi Rom 4.4.4 My Topic

Carbon Rom 4.4.4 My Topic

Carbon Rom 4.2.2 My Topic

Nameless Chil360 Topic

All bootanimation My Personal Server

Mega script collection My Personal Server
 
Sorry for my bad english ( I promise you : I will learn English well XD )
I'm Italian and I'm 14 years old
Remember to click the thanks button


#57
shayan4shayan

shayan4shayan

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Devices:huawei ascend g510
I have this problem
When I install any app from store I should restart phone to can open app

  • 0

#58
luca020400

luca020400

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,153 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Genoa Italy
  • Interests:Linux Android
  • Devices:Moto G 2014

same for me but isn't an important as the sim


  • 0

Aospa 4.4.4 My Topic

Mahdi Rom 4.4.4 My Topic

Carbon Rom 4.4.4 My Topic

Carbon Rom 4.2.2 My Topic

Nameless Chil360 Topic

All bootanimation My Personal Server

Mega script collection My Personal Server
 
Sorry for my bad english ( I promise you : I will learn English well XD )
I'm Italian and I'm 14 years old
Remember to click the thanks button


#59
shayan4shayan

shayan4shayan

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Devices:huawei ascend g510

same for me but isn't an important as the sim

I flashed base band and it fixed but I can't make or receive call but SMS is working

  • 0

#60
shayan4shayan

shayan4shayan

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 117 posts
  • Devices:huawei ascend g510
Is there any update please??

  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users