[ROM] JellyBlade_V , custom rom for Blade_V , based on stock

Guest gkalen

Guest gkalen

Hi everybody... I'm a new user in modaco and as i saw that here in modaco forums , users that own a Blade V , are more actives than in xda.

So i decided to share my work with you.

First of all , i'm not a developer , but i know some things on android and i can cook a custom rom , but i don't know about kernels , except some small things.

I made a custom rom with cygwin kitchen, based on stock firmware.

THANKS AND GREDITS TO...

KONSTAT ( for his recovery and all usefull links )

MSOUND , for coloured pngs in settings.

JELLYBLADE V2 ( 28/07/2014 ).

UPDATE'S CHANGELOG

New boot.img with ramdisk of N909 ( same as in MIbladeUI ).

New buid.prop and init.d tweaks.

Dalvik optimized tweaks.

Modified androidpolicy.jar to support transparent statusbar.

Binaries , libraries and more files , from N909.

Added , Russian language ( Thanks to wilz ... and burgerz for Russian repos ).

Nova launcher.

Changed statusbar's wifi and data icons from grey to blue.

Changed toggles icons.

DOWNLOAD , JellyBlade V2

http://d-h.st/2TO

PREVIOUS VERSIONS

JELLYBLADE V1

Changelog

Based on latest UK version of 6 / 12 / 2013 .

Deleted ALL applications , folders and files that i think they are useless.

External sd as primary storage and internal sd as secondary storage.

Added , new camera google edition with panorama and photosphere .

New settings apk , with coloured icons.

Disabled zte lockscreen.

Changed alarming with deskclock apk.

Changed calculator with cm10 calculator.

Sony Bravia mod.

Download , JellyBlade _V1.zip

http://d-h.st/Xd7#.U4fPpvmSzfK

JellyBlade V

Changelog

Root and busybox

Deodexed ( apps and framework )

Changes to kernel , through cygwin's options ( unsecured boot.img , busybox run parts support , edited default.prop , etc.. )

Init.d and build.prop tweaks ( maybe some of them won't work but i can't see any harm also ).

Delete , almost all unnecessary apps