Jump to content


Photo

[LiquidSmooth] [Y300/G510 ROM 4.4.4] [v3.2] [UNOFFICIAL] [ 11/10/14]


533 replies to this topic

#21
Y300-0100

Y300-0100

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montenegro
  • Devices:Y300-0100

what happened to audio , means wont work ???

W/CallHandlerServiceProxy(  723): InCallUI Connection failed. Enqueuing delayed retry for 2000 ms. retries(0)
I/InCall  (  740): CallHandlerService - onCreate
I/InCall  (  740): CallHandlerService - onBind
I/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): Routing audio to Handset
W/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): rpc_snd_set_device(0, 0, 1)
W/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): rpc_snd_set_device(1, 2, 0, 1)
I/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): Setting in-call volume to 5 (available range is 2 to 7)
I/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): Setting in-call volume to 6 (available range is 2 to 7)
I/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): Setting in-call volume to 5 (available range is 2 to 7)
E/BluetoothPhoneService(  723): Could not get a handle on Connection object for the call

so incall and outcall mic does not work.  fixed


Edited by Y300-0100, 29 August 2014 - 10:40 PM.

  • 0

#22
Y300-0100

Y300-0100

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montenegro
  • Devices:Y300-0100
W/CallHandlerServiceProxy(  723): InCallUI Connection failed. Enqueuing delayed retry for 2000 ms. retries(0)I/InCall  (  740): CallHandlerService - onCreateI/InCall  (  740): CallHandlerService - onBindI/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): Routing audio to HandsetW/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): rpc_snd_set_device(0, 0, 1)W/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): rpc_snd_set_device(1, 2, 0, 1)I/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): Setting in-call volume to 5 (available range is 2 to 7)I/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): Setting in-call volume to 6 (available range is 2 to 7)I/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): Setting in-call volume to 5 (available range is 2 to 7)E/BluetoothPhoneService(  723): Could not get a handle on Connection object for the call
so incall and outcall mic does not work.

Anyone has advice with this issue?
Microphone works in recording but not in call

 

fixed


Edited by Y300-0100, 29 August 2014 - 10:41 PM.

  • 0

#23
Y300-0100

Y300-0100

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montenegro
  • Devices:Y300-0100

 This

W/CallHandlerServiceProxy(  723): InCallUI Connection failed. Enqueuing delayed retry for 2000 ms. retries(0)

has to do something with android_packages_services_Telephony??

android_packages_services_Telephony/src/com/android/phone/CallHandlerServiceProxy.java 

But what about microphone in incall and out call??

fixed


Edited by Y300-0100, 29 August 2014 - 10:41 PM.

  • 0

#24
Y300-0100

Y300-0100

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montenegro
  • Devices:Y300-0100

Can enyone please see from this logcat why michrophone does not work in calls but works in camera recording and audio recording app.

Because I can not.

 

http://pastebin.com/yyk1jp5s


Edited by Y300-0100, 10 August 2014 - 07:43 PM.

  • 0

#25
Y300-0100

Y300-0100

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montenegro
  • Devices:Y300-0100
There is a big chance that we get official y300 liquid smooth ROM :-)

  • 3

#26
Domino2115

Domino2115

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 346 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia-Košice
  • Devices:Huawei ascend y300,xperia tipo

would be good:)


  • 0

#27
Y300-0100

Y300-0100

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montenegro
  • Devices:Y300-0100
It's been set in motion. Now we wait.

  • 1

#28
Shadowghost

Shadowghost

    Regular

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 110 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Interests:Computers, Server-Technique, Android, Fantasy & Science-Fiction Books and everything connected to tech
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300-100
Some news about official support?

  • 0

Device:          Huawei Y300-100

Recovery:      TWRP 2.8.0.1

ROM:             CM11 & Mahdi 2.8
Kernel:          Stock-Kernel


#29
Y300-0100

Y300-0100

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montenegro
  • Devices:Y300-0100

Some news about official support?

No until mic bug is solved.

Edited by Y300-0100, 29 August 2014 - 10:44 PM.

  • 0

#30
spanitzer

spanitzer

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 451 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend G510
Mic works?
In Camera and Dialer?
Is this Rom smoother than Slimkat and cm11?

  • 1

#31
Y300-0100

Y300-0100

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montenegro
  • Devices:Y300-0100

Mic works?
In Camera and Dialer?
Is this Rom smoother than Slimkat and cm11?


It's similar with slimkat smootnes, with a lot of features. Like HALO and lots of costume settings.
 


Edited by Y300-0100, 29 August 2014 - 10:43 PM.

  • 0

#32
racky29

racky29

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 39 posts
  • Devices:HTC Wildfire s a510e
Have you tried copying a few apk from cm11 to your ROM, ones related to call and phone, see if you can track something down that way

  • 0

#33
luca020400

luca020400

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,342 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Genoa Italy
  • Interests:Linux Android
  • Devices:Huawei Ascend Y300

Is a lib/framework problem


  • 0

Aospa 4.4.4 My Topic

Mahdi Rom 4.4.4 My Topic

Nameless Chil360 Topic

Carbon Rom 4.2.2 My Topic

All bootanimation My Personal Server
Mega script collection My Personal Server
 
Sorry for my bad english ( I promise you : I will learn English well XD )
I'm Italian and I'm 14 years old
Remember to click the thanks button


#34
fonz93

fonz93

    Hardcore

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,671 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Devices:Huawei Y300
  • Twitter:@Fonz93
W/CallHandlerServiceProxy(  723): InCallUI Connection failed. Enqueuing delayed retry for 2000 ms. retries(0)
I/InCall  (  740): CallHandlerService - onCreate
I/InCall  (  740): CallHandlerService - onBind
I/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): Routing audio to Handset
W/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): rpc_snd_set_device(0, 0, 1)
W/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): rpc_snd_set_device(1, 2, 0, 1)
I/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): Setting in-call volume to 5 (available range is 2 to 7)
I/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): Setting in-call volume to 6 (available range is 2 to 7)
I/AudioHardwareMSM76XXA(  137): Setting in-call volume to 5 (available range is 2 to 7)
E/BluetoothPhoneService(  723): Could not get a handle on Connection object for the call

so incall and outcall mic does not work.

 

 

Did you try to use the standard Huawei's headsets microphone? is it working?


Edited by fonz93, 26 August 2014 - 08:41 AM.

  • 0

#35
Y300-0100

Y300-0100

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montenegro
  • Devices:Y300-0100

Yes, i tried that to. RPC third and fourth value 1 indicate that mic is mute state same as some issues reported earlier with Viber mic not working.

 

fixed


Edited by Y300-0100, 29 August 2014 - 10:43 PM.

  • 0

#36
Y300-0100

Y300-0100

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montenegro
  • Devices:Y300-0100

Microphone bug solved thanks to PlaguedByPenguins for pointing at right direction :)

Now uploading new build.


Edited by Y300-0100, 29 August 2014 - 07:16 PM.

  • 1

#37
Domino2115

Domino2115

    Diehard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 346 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Slovakia-Košice
  • Devices:Huawei ascend y300,xperia tipo
Gratz:)

  • 0

#38
Y300-0100

Y300-0100

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montenegro
  • Devices:Y300-0100

First post updated


  • 0

#39
moochermick

moochermick

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 187 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Devices:Huawei g300, g510
Installed on g510,
Just get "process phone has stopped "looks like a good rom, shame i cant get passed this.
Many thanks.

  • 0

#40
Y300-0100

Y300-0100

    Addict

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 522 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montenegro
  • Devices:Y300-0100

shou

 

Installed on g510,
Just get "process phone has stopped "looks like a good rom, shame i cant get passed this.
Many thanks.

Should be working on G510 to. Dont see reason why not. Did you do full wipe before installing? 


  • 0




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users