i have problem with opera mini

Guest radar84

Guest radar84

i'm new to this phone but thanks to this forum and programs that i was able to finde here i start being happy with my shadow.

I install opera mini on my phone (4.0.10031) and its working great but every time i turn it on i have error (could not finde MIDlet suite s1_ ). after i click OK i have another screen

java and there is opera mini and lounch (left soft button).

After i put addres i have another page (permisson) "untrusted MIDlet Opera Mini wants to send or recive information from //server4.operamini.com:80/. This will requiere the use of airtime wiyh may cost you money. Do you want to allow this? ,

i push yes ans again another page with choise of two radio buttons

*Yes, but ask me next sesion

*Yes, but ask me next time

After that im in and it works mostly without any problems. I don't know if it is just a new version of opera or my mistake.

my question is can i do something to avoid that steps.

another quesion is what do i have to do to use soft button to open opera and my favorite page

i'm new to this phone but thanks to this forum and programs that i was able to finde here i start being happy with my shadow.

I install opera mini on my phone (4.0.10031) and its working great but every time i turn it on i have error (could not finde MIDlet suite s1_ ). after i click OK i have another screen

java and there is opera mini and lounch (left soft button).

After i put addres i have another page (permisson) "untrusted MIDlet Opera Mini wants to send or recive information from //server4.operamini.com:80/. This will requiere the use of airtime wiyh may cost you money. Do you want to allow this? ,

i push yes ans again another page with choise of two radio buttons

*Yes, but ask me next sesion

*Yes, but ask me next time

After that im in and it works mostly without any problems. I don't know if it is just a new version of opera or my mistake.