Thread Closed

Guest Lancez

Guest Lancez
i dont understand nothing in this site can you plz give the link direct to the download

sorry, i cant. u can use google tool bar for translation.

Guest Lancez
What's "hot stuff" in these ROM's apart from the Sonblack 's experience?

WM7 titanium theme, Neo s2000's 3D driver, able to check new ROM updates from ur phone. very stable ROM.

Guest ronalgps

Thank you

but

If this is the first time you participate in forums PDAVIET, please click Click here for instructions, you need to Register to become Members can participate in discussions. Forum Select below to see it.

Guest Lancez
Lancez,

you know. Screenshoots please.

What's this Neo s2000's 3D driver? Does it really improves 3D or something?

Thanks

im a noob about images, he posted a GIF there. if u can teach me how to copy it over here. <_<

Neo s2000 3D driver is much better than Samsung's, just my 2 cents.

alright, attached.

Edited by Lancez

Guest francis_fds

SonBlacks Roms are very very stable. Have had certain problems in terms of some customizations with a couple of other ROMs, but never with SonBlacks. Also for those who have the language problem, the site has an option on the extreme left bottom for english language.

Edited by francis_fds

Guest Lancez
SonBlacks Roms are very very stable. Have had certain problems in terms of some customizations with a couple of other ROMs, but never with SonBlacks. Also for those who have the language problem, the site has an option on the extreme left bottom for english language.

it was you! francis <_<

Guest sonblack
it was you! francis <_<

Lancez, you can do what you want with our ROM. :mellow:

Don't worry! You can only state the source from PDAVIET (and refer to our site). You can supply direct link here!

Thank in advance for feedbacks from anybody here!