SRocK's i900 Omnia Rom (17.05.2012) (23153v1)

Guest srock61

Guest srock61

Hello friends.

This is my first rom for omnia. Yes i still use omnia. And i still love it ^_^

I am a student . I have a lot of exam but i try to do something like this in my free time.

It's best rom for me.I hope u like this rom. Lets look this fresh rom.

Features:

*It's based on 23153 build.(I know there must be some bugs in this build.If you write here i try to fix them as soon possible.)

*I made some XIP and OS config for better speed and more space.

*It's an English rom.

*A few programs and themes added.

*Titanium Used in this build.

*Some useless system programs deleted.

*XPR compression used.(If you want i can add a lzx version)

*Office removed. (You can download it if you want)

*After "Job Done" just unplug usb cable .Phone restarts two times. Don't touch it! When Installation finishes system makes calibration automaticly and skips calibraton screen. And install programs.

Added Programs:

3D Drivers

Opera Mini

Resco Explorer

Resco Photo Manager

Torch Button

Core Player

OldSap Don't Sleep Wifi

StopWatch

xda Soft Reset

Adobe Reader

Flash Player 3.1 and 7

Android Lock Screen

Some OmniaLite Programs

Screenshots:

srock.png

Download Links(You can send me mirrors):

Exe Rom: http://www.mediafire...bnn61r3wb2ya124

7zipped Rom: http://www.mediafire...dar12l5vzepxi52

http://rapidshare.co...Rom_23153v1_.7z

Office 2010: http://www.mediafire...hnewqmovz770awe

If you know how to flash it just use "SRocK-Rom(23153v1).bin"

At the end first thanks for Turkish rom cooker akay_06. After that thanks for developers i used their program, themes and other stuff.I used all this programs from my archive.So that i don't remember their name. Forgive that.

You must Do This: