[KERNEL]AdrenalineForce Kernel for STOCK ROMs dedicated to Kernel Master Spica

Guest sreeprajay

Guest sreeprajay

AdrenalinForce Kernel fully based on HP SR3R made by the KERNEL MASTER SPICA:

I am a beginner from XDA Developers forum. I just tried to make a Kernel for STOCK ROMs with the help of SPICA.

*Description:

-Ive built this kernel as per kosi2001's thread. Thanks to KOSI for the spread of Knowledge.

-thanks to SUPERSKILL for installing ubuntu on virtualbox.

-Thanks to the Kernel Master SPICA who guided me and gave me some knowledge and the stuff to do this. I have complied this with the knowledge Spica gave me.

-To honour the KERNEL MASTER SPICA I've named my system my PC as hp too and I started working on it following the instructions.

-Its fully based on sr3r sources which each one of us can access and available.

-Built with HP Pro ToolChain which spica provided before a week (Thanks to him).

-I tried first with linaro-android-toolchain but could not really get it working somehow.Maybe I wasnt good enough.Sorry for being so bad in this.

-I got overall better performance stability and fluidity with Spica's toolchain and I have tested with this for sometime now.

-Believe me...I am a noob. I have no programing knowledge. I am nowhere near a master like Spica. To be very frank I have just compiled from sr3r sources. I have no more knowledge than compilation so I cannot answer more technical question. Thank you for understanding.

Changelogs:

-the same as Sr3R2 changelogs.

Advantages:

-faster ,more battery friendly in my testing. I guessed its because of Spica bhai's toolchain. I have exactly used the same things and same way as he guided me....Just need to know why I have to do tongue.gif and what will happen if not....I have no idea frankly...I cant explain anymorebiggrin.gif